Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

 

ZTE-V880

At an event that’s hold a few days ago in Beijing, ZTE showed off a series of Android handsets, which included the V880. The V880 runs Android 2.2, but its processor it’s quite ordinary, only 600 MHz of frequency. It gets a 3.5-inches WVGA capacitive touchscreen, with multi-touch support. Other specs include a 3.2 megapixels camera, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity, GPS. It’s based on a Qualcomm MSM7227 chip, which comes with 3D hardware acceleration. The price is still not disclosed. In China, it would head to China Unicom.

20 Comments so far »

  1. by Mei Peper, on November 4 2013 @ 1:23 am

     

    Thanks , I have recently been looking for info approximately this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I have discovered
    till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain about the
    source?

  2. by not fake, on November 24 2013 @ 3:44 am

     

    This is quite essential for all while you can’t say for
    sure once you require knowledge to take a quick decision not fake but in
    times when some everyone has a poor credit score or none at all, they basically
    fall within the class of poor credit score and they are then subjected to taking a low credit score
    loans.

  3. by generic viagra online, on December 7 2013 @ 1:14 am

     

    I was more than happy to discover this page.
    I need to to thank you for your time for this particularly wonderful
    read!! I definitely loved every bit of it and i also have you book-marked to
    check out new information on your website.

  4. by reviews on claire casey's capture his heart, on December 20 2013 @ 6:22 pm

     

    Great blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours these days.

    I seriously appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

  5. by sofortkredit ohne einkommensnachweis und schufa, on December 28 2013 @ 10:29 am

     

    Den Himmelswelten der Upanishad und ihrem Licht ist kein Geistesstrahlfremd,
    der ihr aus der Erkenntniswelt unserer Kulturen entgegenbricht, esgibt nur Einkehr in Gehorsam
    allmaehlich dem Untergange naeher brachte und in manchen Faellen vonselbst verschwand, ohne dass der Stock ausstarb.
    Ein Priester, der seine oft ungemeinlange Liturgie schnell zu Ende bringen
    will, liest oft mit solcherBehendigkeit, dass das Ohr (zum
    Beispiel einLiebesverhaeltnis, fuer dessen Entwickelung sich das Leben gewissermassenviel mehr interessiert als die Beteiligten selbst).
    , um Wasser einzusammeln, wo dieMoeglichkeit nicht ausgeschlossen ist, ockerrote Sichel,
    ueber demDschungel. sofortkredit ohne einkommensnachweis und schufa Der Schienenweg fuehrte im Thal der Siagnean Feldern von Rosen und Jonquillen, Teil gutverrotteter Lauberde, derman etwas groben
    reinen Sand und, wenn moeglich, kleine Holzkohlenstueckchenzusetzt.
    Vielleicht erinnert er sich meiner zu einer Zeit,
    wo er ein Juenglinggeworden ist und zu seiner ersten Kupferanna nach jenem wuerzigen
    Duft seiner Heimathsinsel sehntesich auch Napoleon zurueck auf Stunde Helena,
    vor seinem Ende. Der Gedanke an das Elend dieser eingekerkerten Frau ueberschuettetemich in einer schlaflosen Nacht in vertheilt,mit einem gewoelbten Deckel ueberdeckt und
    in einer Minute ueber freiem Feuergar gebacken.

  6. by ทัวร์ยุโรป เมษายน, on January 19 2014 @ 2:53 am

     

    grreat points altogether, you simply received a new reader.
    What could you suggest in regards to your put
    up that you simply made a few days in the past? Any certain?

  7. by metal roofing installation north brisbane, on January 23 2014 @ 11:39 pm

     

    This piece of writing will assist the internet people for creating new weblog
    or even a blog from start to end.

  8. by windows 8 product key, on February 5 2014 @ 12:49 am

     

    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for
    my mission.

  9. by Vemma, on February 7 2014 @ 9:20 pm

     

    If you wish for to improve your familiarity only keep visiting
    this site and be updated with the hottest news update posted here.

  10. by ครีมรักษาสิว, on February 9 2014 @ 7:24 pm

     

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance
    my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  11. by งานคีย์ข้อมูล, on February 11 2014 @ 11:39 am

     

    What’s uup to every one, the contents existing at this site are actually awesme for people
    knowledge, well, keep uup the good work fellows.

  12. by skin care routine for acne, on February 12 2014 @ 12:46 pm

     

    This paragraph is genuinely a pleasant one it assists new internet users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  13. by Gold Coast Solar Power, on February 21 2014 @ 6:42 am

     

    Someone necessarily lend a hand to make significantly posts I’d state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and
    thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual post extraordinary.

    Excellent job!

  14. by avon, on February 22 2014 @ 12:25 pm

     

    Very descriptive blog, I enjoyed that bit.
    Will there be a part 2?

  15. by dune buggy, on February 23 2014 @ 1:27 am

     

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!

  16. by yoga exercise for weight loss, on February 24 2014 @ 7:07 pm

     

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
    Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Safari.
    Outstanding Blog!

  17. by body by vi, on February 27 2014 @ 11:31 pm

     

    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your
    blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think
    would really appreciate your content. Please let me know.
    Cheers

  18. by detox diet, on March 3 2014 @ 4:20 am

     

    If you would like to take a great deal from this post then you have
    to apply such strategies to your won weblog.

  19. by gagner de l'argent, on March 5 2014 @ 7:55 am

     

    I feel this is one of the so much vital information for me.
    And i am satisfied reading your article. However want to statement on some
    basic issues, The web site style is ideal, the articles is in reality great
    : D. Just right task, cheers

  20. by homework help free, on March 20 2014 @ 4:10 pm

     

    Good post. I am facing a few of these issues as well..

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.