Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

ZTE is launching in China market the U950, a budget-priced quad-core smartphone. At 999 Chinese Yuan (US$160), the U950 packs NVIDIA’s Tegra 3 1.3GHz quad-core processor. It has 1GB of RAM and 4GB onboard storage. The handset has a 4.3-inch 800×480 touchscreen display, 5 Megapixel main camera with Full HD video recording and a VGA front camera.

The U950 has a 9mm slim body and comes with 2000mAh battery for up to 300 hours of standby. It runs Android 4.0 with ZTE’s custom UI. The phone will be released on 11 November.

8 Comments so far »

  1. by Jessalyn, on November 11 2012 @ 10:50 am

     

    This piece was cgonet, well-written, and pithy.

  2. by Louella Wischner, on September 23 2013 @ 1:29 am

     

    Very energetic blog, I liked that bit. Will there be a
    part 2?

  3. by Marlys Zalusky, on September 24 2013 @ 10:36 am

     

    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article.

    I like to write a little comment to support you.

  4. by astuce subway surfers, on January 29 2014 @ 10:50 pm

     

    Becoming a hit on the mobile scene, you can actually play a desktop version through your Chrome browser (if
    you use Chrome). There is also a wide variety to choose from simple
    to strategy to arcades to racing and even board games, all these with single and multiplayer mode.
    It will help you create and maintain a great rapport with
    your clients by having latest applications.

  5. by Farmville 2 Cheat Engine, on February 16 2014 @ 1:32 pm

     

    I acquired a couple of e – Bools that of training
    course advised me to add Farmville neighbors, but I quickly uncovered my
    so identified as Farmville cheats – were ery little less than the most effective game guidebook and very simple review
    plan that anyone could have an understanding of if they
    would just take the time too quit shopping for the elusivve Faceboook
    Farmville cheats. The relationship amongst obtaining coins
    annd leveling up hasn’t transformed too much but new characteristics have routinely
    appeared in Farm – Ville. Build Like Mad – Perhaps the
    most useful Farm – Ville hint: you have a lot of choices regarding home frnishings and pretty
    knick-knacks for your lawn, but some will give youu more thasn just a nice atmosphere.

  6. by farmville 2 cheat engine, on February 26 2014 @ 7:27 pm

     

    This will likely however abandon you short of strength in
    the event you wish to enjoy for prolonged durations and
    degrse up speedily. The relationship amongst obtaining coins
    and leveling up hasn’t transformed too much but new characteristics have routrinely appeasred
    in Farm – Ville. I only joined Facegook as I have clients who
    utilize it and I had to have access to their information.

  7. by Karl, on March 11 2014 @ 10:23 pm

     

    Your main objective is too travel certain distances and reach
    goals without crashing. Pinto generously took the time recently to talk about shooting ‘Day of the Falcon’ over the phone.
    I am kage level, but I don’t get to be called a kage.

  8. by weeworld cheats, on March 19 2014 @ 4:33 am

     

    Social media will help hold traditional media accountable; social websites can make traditional media come alive.

    com promises several positive aspects, inclluding speeding
    uup quests that will probably take several days too perform on Facebook.

    Don’t forget to purchase the protective cases from Android mobile accesssories
    such as Samsung Galaxy S2 Skyrocket accessories may help keep your phone protected.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.