Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

ZTE is going to launch a new android handset in China. The phone is called CR-750 and will head to China Telecom soon, though still no specified launch time there. It’s a dual mode phone (cdma/gsm), and powered by a 528M Qualcomm MSM7627 processor, and would runs Android 2.1. Its display is a 3.2 inches capacitive touchscreen that support multi-touch, but the resolutions are just sad, only 240×400 pixels. Other specs we know now are a 3.5-megapixel camera, FM radio, WI-FI/WAPI connectivity, and a 3.5mm headphone jack, still no words about its storage. The phone looks very clean and well-built. It’s the price is 2500 Yuan (about $373 USD).

[Source: CN Engadget]

9 Comments so far »

  1. by Amira Fullwood, on September 23 2013 @ 7:43 am

     

    Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks
    once again.

  2. by Finish Line Coupons Rebate, on October 14 2013 @ 6:38 pm

     

    Within the very last 30 years it’s got comeabout
    that this situation in Englallnd just isn’t significantly differentfrom the specific situation here Finish Line Coupons Rebate however, previously decade
    approximately, we have seen lots of people considering regarding
    their usage of prepaid cards.

  3. by Classie Buffo, on October 21 2013 @ 2:28 pm

     

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the
    less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous
    websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way
    I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of
    help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. by 12471;&, on January 10 2014 @ 12:05 am

     

    Pounds are welcome Visa, only, and atranscript of the East japanese Coast.

    The cost of acquisition china and japan and use them.

  5. by home remedies for herpes, on January 16 2014 @ 11:53 am

     

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any tips?

  6. by get rid of cold sores, on February 21 2014 @ 7:39 pm

     

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before
    but after going through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I came across it and I’ll be
    bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  7. by Coach purses clearance sale, on March 6 2014 @ 1:37 pm

     

    Сoach purseѕ clearance sale Modеrn pentathlon is essentіally a spolrt of European bluebloodsthe type
    of folks that run the IOCand аppeared by Baron Pierre
    de Coubеrtin, founder of thе modern Ollympic
    movement.Oveer the last seven years, online spending Һas risen in conjunctioո with
    client sаtisfaction. Let’s look at hоw this pertains to Amazon.
    Сoach ңandbаg Clearance Sale (Вerniece)

  8. by Hay Day Cheats, on March 9 2014 @ 1:25 am

     

    In other words, you chose to develop lovinjg feelings for your wife,
    just like you chlse to develop a bond of trustt with your close friends.
    I have a cheap way of earning a ton of points in the free ssparring sessions.

    If you are looking for the Cheat to geet Gold in World of Warcraft
    then this article will radically help you.

  9. by Anna, on March 10 2014 @ 5:04 am

     

    When you do get robbed and you are new to the game,the best thing to ddo is just let
    it go and do nothing. Unfortunately, the neness
    of thee game does not lend itself to many cheats.

    If you are novice, you can use software program because it
    requires no time as well as efforts.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.