Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

 

zte-bingo-mobile-phone
ZTE, the Chinese mobile manufacturing giant, introduces its latest device, ZTE Bingo Mobile Phone. Basically a 2G phone, its operations can also be supported by 3G networks. The 2G and 3G networks operate on GSM and HSDPA technologies respectively. ZTE plans to unveil the phone in the first quarter of 2010 itself.

The model is blessed with a huge touch screen display that hosts TFT technology. With a native resolution of 240 x 320 pixels, the display is supported by a 3.2” screen. The display is endowed with 256K colours. The touch screen is enabled with accelerometer sensor for UI auto-rotate and multi-touch input. This display is also a part of the 5MP camera that has been integrated into it. This primary camera has 2560 ? 1920 pixels, autofocus and LED flash. Apart from this, a secondary VGA camera is also included.

The phone memory can be expanded up to 16GB with a microSD card. The in built memory can support a phonebook with 1000 entries. The device can be used in speakerphone mode. Sound alert types include vibration, MP3 and WAV ring tones.

The major features include messaging (SMS (threaded view), MMS, Email, IM), radio, organizer, voice memo and a T9 dictionary. This java enabled phone is equipped with WAV/WMA/eAAC+/MP3/MP4/WMV/H.264/H.263 players.

This ZTE mobile phone is equipped with a plethora of networking capabilities. These include GPRS (Class 12 (4+1/3+2/2+3/1+4 slots), 32 – 48 kbps), EDGE (Class 1), HSDPA (@7.2 Mbps), WLAN, Bluetooth (v2.0 with A2DP) and USB (2.0). GPRS can be used for accessing mobile internet through the WAP 2.0/xHTML browser. The device can also be used as a navigating device with its GPS-A facility.

The ZTE Bingo Black Mobile Phone is available in black shade, with its operation powered by a standard Li-Ion battery.

 

Specifications

General Information  
Brand ZTE
Model ZTE Bingo Mobile Phone
Colours Available Black
Year of Launch 2010
Display Features
Display Type TFT
Size 3.2”
Memory
Phone Book Memory 1000 entries
Call Records Memory Yes
Memory Expansion Slot microSD, up to 16GB
Ringtones
Type of Ringtones Polyphonic
Vibration Mode Yes
Connectivity & Internet Features
USB Yes
Infrared Port No
Bluetooth Yes
GPRS Yes
HSCSD Yes
WLAN Yes
WAP Yes
EDGE Yes
Features
Messaging SMS (threaded view), MMS, Email, IM
Games Yes
Browser Yes
Camera Yes
Camera Resolution 5 MP
Other supportive features A-GPS support, Java, Organizer, Voice memo, MP4/WMV/H.264/H.263 player, WAV/WMA/eAAC+/MP3 player
Battery Information
Battery Type Li-Ion

11 Comments so far »

  1. by Xiao Cosgriff, on September 24 2013 @ 11:18 am

     

    Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just spectacular
    and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your
    permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  2. by the walking company coupons 2013, on October 15 2013 @ 8:49 pm

     

    Once you have compared every one of the rates and determine what is
    available you are able to proceed and make an application
    for the loan at the bank of the choice the
    walking company coupons 2013 after doing that the payable amount will be transferred towards the lender on
    your payday.

  3. by 1mr illegal, on November 10 2013 @ 8:36 pm

     

    By age three, most children have all twenty of their main teeth.
    Making use of a gentle sensitive cream on the enamel does the
    procedure of blue light enamel whitening, which is then uncovered to a laser
    light-weight beam.

  4. by 1.M.R for running, on November 12 2013 @ 2:46 am

     

    Commence by lifting a body weight you can lift no additional than 12
    occasions. Boat lifts are one of the most beneficial equipments in the boating market.

    Although my classes has subscribess recommended by Aramark showing pleased little ones eating their lunches, that is definitely merely another significant business enterprise shopping to generate a gain.
    The meals that you will find provided would be made to petrol individuals through the day, maintain
    their heads distinct in addition to their bellies complete.
    While, there are lots of ways that may be used, even without the need of 100Pct complete foods, that would yield wonderful, and effective
    success. We were looking at astonished to find
    out that these products can be purchased in large quantities,
    and weren’t managed by any person.

    Immediately after arriving back in doing my dorm space at about 5:15
    a.# The aim in this post is usually to prime your body for the rigorous two
    week method of twiceaday instruction and
    hardcore feeding on that could lead to a shocking volume of new muscle tissue.
    I will be considered a sophomore, so I am expected to by
    the system, considering the fact that you will need to continue to exist university and also have the diet plan the primary 24 months.Moreover, institution meals should handle the problem of cholesterol levels, modest the employment of
    salt and sodium, including additional roughage.

    And that means you prepare for several times and then require
    several time off. It has the same advantages and disadvantages as the primary exercise session divides better for cutting.
    Also, they are less expensive than ordering out my
    girlfriends expend 5 us dollars on the calzone, I combine a EAS Myoplex for
    like Usd1. Even Used to.

    I’ve got about 10min to access course, and after that I do not escape until
    eventually 12:15pm. Like this I am not sensation as greedy down the road.
    I schedule my classes around my exercise session routine.
    On Tues, and Thursday night I really don’t get up until finally 7:
    30am.

    Getting hot Your Muscles:

    Bodybuilders discover how very enjoyable they can be down the middle of a fastpaced
    day time. Look into her website at: http:/Orkimhartt. You don’t rate forwards and backwards as being a madman ahead of taking pictures a complimentary throw chance, and you will
    not cuss yourself too much before running a eliminate returning.Now I Am not
    to imply that obtaining thrilled working out is inconceivable.

    Elderly people will be more prone to muscle
    cramps resulting from ordinary muscle tissue great loss atrophy that starts in
    the mid40s and boosts with lack of exercise. The length of time maybe you have seasoned pain?
    It is possible to genealogy and family tree from
    the issue? Do your cramping pains come about once exercising,
    or would they come about even though dormant? Does stretch ease the cramps?
    Do you possess muscles weakness or some other signs or symptoms?
    Your personal doctor may choose to take a routine blood stream examination to eliminate conditions.
    In person, during my reasonably competitive process I have had a handful of critical people today working together with me on critical ancillary factors to healing,
    therefore, successful teaching.5 of change.

    When trying to play athletics, muscular fatigue and also strenuous use
    of the muscle tissue can cause pain.A common
    area to practical experience relax cramps might be within the calf.
    Usually any time a cramp is in the reduced arms and legs, by walking all-around it should relax the troubles
    while in the muscle tissue along with the cramp will go
    aside. Pains can require portion or each of a muscular, or quite a few muscles inside of a set.

    Nonetheless this man should be ‘one of your experts.The simplest way to break up this decrease should be to do three exercises of about three packages each each bodypart.
    Anything at all further than that, as well as your body starts off to collapse
    muscle tissues. We have included as well a few pre-determined questions shipped
    to my old emailaddress over the past couple of months.

    I Actually, one he is forking over Buck40 one hour no less.

    Too many models will extremely break down the muscle tissues, which can lessen the pace of or
    stop your benefits once and for all. Accomplish cardiovascular 34 times every week for chopping bodyfat, 23 times for maintenance.
    That hurts! I merely looked in it afternot looking through it for the
    past four weeks to get 40 random problems.

    Absolutely everyone obtains lean muscle pains,
    but that does not show that they are unable to be prevented.If
    these nutrient will not be changed, problems happen. Lack
    of also affects toughness operation, together with all kinds of other health-related difficulties.Should you have a constantly restricted muscle,
    and continuous stretches seems to be the only method to ease it, next toughness difference possibly is accessible.

    Sun tanning beds are just to be played with precontest to present you that great starting suntan that
    offers you the ideal color under the stage equipment and lighting.Each and
    every lifter focuses their attention on a little something although coaching.
    Think of such as the carry per se, or something generates you content.Beneficial Success!
    .

    This is the biggest supplement that you can acquire so that you can assist you to deal with muscle tissue
    pains.Since you now have learned to protect against them, you’d like
    to know the causes of them AND What Is They’re! Muscles pains usually turn you
    into stay in your rails and look for assistance with preventing the agony.
    Even though this constricts the arteries, it will make the cramp disappear completely.
    The pain sensation so it gives are some things that’s not overlooked, and it’s one thing somebody won’t need to revive.

    Many people believe receiving pains are simply an unfortunate separate, and there is very little the is possible.Salt as well as other electrolytes are very important for keeping normal
    water within the real tissues, including muscle mass.
    Calcium supplement works an on the spot role in carved pulling.
    It is a bizarre choice of wording i think, as any cramps that create uncomfortableness are ‘true’ pain.

    Berries and celery are the best way should receive the potassium you should assist in preventing muscle mass cramping.There is absolutely no true remedy for these
    cramping for instance a unique thing you can do in the doc’s place of work, but if another person is near by,
    maybe a medical professional, any time a muscle tissue cramp comes
    about, they are able to end up watching the posterior tibial muscle stuffed,
    and feel it knotting as it cramping.REMEMBER!
    Always make sure your cramp is more preferable before
    you head out on the field. This information will supply you with
    all the info you have to understand fully muscular pain.

    Banc Muscles Grow: Check out In a position lunge with
    each foot sharp forwards, straighten the back lower
    calf.For enthusiastic sportsman plus a form A personality
    by myself, We’ve knowledgeable which more than teaching symptoms in
    which I find myself I should do additional to be the greatest
    I’m able to be, for whatsoever event that we’re working out for.
    The fact is, challenges are received and misplaced along
    the way the body seems to be with all the tan treatments used.
    This required a lot of mental health strain off of.

    You might also please take a vitamin, to begin with one does this, Speak With Your Physician.
    Even your routines can help you feel the pain of
    your cramp in your exercise sessions. I do know you desire to get back to
    the fundamental activity, your human body I
    more vital then having using additional min’s. Lean muscle pain ordinarily last
    from moments to nearly fifteen minutes.

    Similar Write-up Right Water. For that reason lacking of ATP within the cell phone, this doesn’t give
    the muscle fiber to chill. Considering that aches
    fluctuate due to circumstance, there is nothing that can be used to cure pains in the
    event it takes place. Additional factors may
    also be required, including physical exercise or working in intense warmth,
    contamination and reduction of ocean and minerals water.

    Whirlpools are restorative because they assist in lean muscle circulation to lower
    ischemic stress. As for myself, I’ve discovered that should
    i be having a undesirable day, we consider that baggage to the
    health and fitness center by himself, I own a horrid exercise.I am
    not saying that you need to train in the style of Bruce Lee or some other
    japanese model. You are taking slower, deliberate breaths, sense the excitement racing through the abnormal veins.

    Do with contrary knee.Do you know which the most powerful consider making bigger, stronger
    and healthier muscle groups apart from your exercising and eating plan, is rest?
    That’s right, bedroom time. It will help complete any
    microfluid waste material away from the skin tone and ligament and
    in addition make the selftanners seem improved. This training video allows even
    a novice at your house, to relief a wife or husband’s
    muscular suffering and tension, from a certain daily regimen.

    Want to do something entertaining and stress-free with associates for example loading a healthy eat outside container all night
    into the beach, or going included for anyone all around water, or catch a film, or check out a amusement park or zoo.
    If I’m angry, Could not consider straight, so my range of exercises is poor, I would not relaxation for enough time among packages, so I
    weakness quicker than usual, and in addition, I appear to be a goon with the way that I am performing.
    Certainly, it’s well known the rapid important things about
    very good thought processes. With much fat, the pub
    bends across the back.

    Nonetheless we were looking at acquiring practically
    no development in both size or energy. Nevertheless, to
    protect yourself from tearing your system decrease too much
    and let time for recuperation, 8 hours rest per night becomes necessary.Overtraining is definitely a true chance
    in your profits for a muscle builder.So nowyou’re stating
    what the heck am I guess to consider now? You’ll find threesupplements which might be
    safe when consumed in correct dosage amounts for adolescents andanybody for example.

    The easiest way to obtain the calcium supplement you’ll
    need is usually to sip whole milk and take in extra milk products.Numerous prescription drugs
    could potentially cause cramping pains.Now there is
    a medicine out which helps critical, frequent muscles pains.

    Growing old can be a terrible conceptand sadly since you time,
    the chance of frequent cramping pains boosts.

    Consuming one more wine glass of dairy per day will significantly assistance with stopping muscle groups aches Even
    ingesting a sheet of cheeses every now and then!.
    Really diuretic medicines, like Lasix, are the most widespread cause for lean muscle
    cramps. It is called quinine, and could be located like
    a pill, or maybe a mineral water health supplement in several druggist.

    Connected Document Pains When Working.

    Also, may a great many other nutritional supplements that can help purchase the calcium you must avoid muscles cramping pains.
    Other types of prescription drugs that can induce cramping are: Aricept
    for Alzheimer’s disease, Albuterol, Procaria for blood pressure, Valium, Xanax,
    many antianxiety brokers, and banned. It truely does work dropping the excitability of your muscle tissues so that you can help
    alleviate problems with the cramping. Any assistance to be able to prevent cramping pains although working?
    thanks before hand Please click here to find out more.

    When you get about the level prior to physical exercise to find out that your chosen pounds has fallen
    35 kilos or possibly even longer over the last few
    days, this is likely on account of lack of fluids.
    Nevertheless, individuals who are remarkably effective need much
    more. Although electrolyte deficiency is a very common explanation for
    muscle mass pains, My business is assured we now have a great
    many other nutritional value, identified unseen, workout routines play a role in keeping muscles
    aches. Most specialists say that muscle mass cramps is assigned to the hyperexcitability,
    or attention deficit disorder in the sensors endings inside muscular tissues.

    Just remember to have maximum quantities of electrolytes in your system.
    I would suggest utilizing an ice pack, whether it is accessible, for 12 a few minutes.
    Click here for more information.While I type of talked about in the elongating
    section, you should give you system a chance to remainder so as to help alleviate problems with muscle pain.

    Tissues are rarely getting burnt virtually that rapidly.Unrefined marine salt is
    a good, simply because remains has a host of other minerals which can be
    good to one’s body. Some people go on a multi vitamin
    that can help using this type of. The most frequent are
    lack of fluids, electrolyte imbalances, and mineral nutritional inadequacies.

    1 Prevent following ‘the pros’ precise instruction strategies.
    Following you’ll need stamina 46 7 days never-ending cycle bring 47 era of
    down time. Many months after, as a unshakable killing device, they will still have a similar gloomy figures they started with.
    First off it is really most certainly not exceptional to obtain suffering
    as part of your arm whenusing an upright pub.

    Monthly, every one of our favorite lean muscle magazines have countless new training plans
    sanctioned through the experts. Outages is ideal for densifying the gains you made, and enables your entire body
    to completely recover prior to hitting that it is hard again.
    Ben can be a teen muscle builder who#039s received loads of
    knowledge and good training less than his buckle!
    Be prepared to find out and grow! . If you think you may use
    the right clubhouse then youcan try out Ascorbic Acid andPeror Glucosamine
    Sulfate that ought to aid yourpain.

    You may need sea to aid your muscles healing. When it becomes clear that you will get a lean muscle cramp, you should get away from the field, have a break, call a timeout, or do whatever it’s important to so it doesn’t get worse.
    The sensation lasts a short time or nearly 10 minutes, even so the
    distress may stay.Legitimate cramping pains come from
    hyperexcitability from the anxious feelings of an lean muscle.

    Sleep pain are typically knowledgeable through the night. The posterior
    tibial muscle that is cramping will be unable to use prior
    to the cramp is gone. # A cramp is undoubtedly an involuntary and forcibly shortened muscle it doesn’t unwind.Athletes tend to get cramping pains from the preseason when
    the system is not brainwashed and for that reason more susceptible to fatigue.

  5. by 1mr ingredient list, on November 13 2013 @ 11:47 pm

     

    The weight load you make use of should really development from training to exercise since you get through each and every mesocycle.The
    best thing about price your RMs is usually that it
    isn’t difficult and will take very little time. This really is found
    inside pursuing dining room table. Funding from the HST FAQ, the typical consensus can
    be as employs.

  6. by bpi sports 1.M.R vs jack3d, on November 14 2013 @ 7:42 pm

     

    Ft needs to be shoulderwidth separate and over arms can be put on hip and legs.
    Rubberball fit: about three categories of 3040 squeezes with each and every hand.

    He has been a fervent message board person and
    openly presents plenty of coaching advice from
    his 10 experience with Arm Wrestling. I had no clue whatever was at for,
    or what type of effect this game could have on my daily
    life.

  7. by ของเล่นเด็ก, on November 20 2013 @ 9:02 am

     

    Hi there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get
    advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  8. by Gay, on December 16 2013 @ 9:41 pm

     

    wholesale jersey (Gay) Did I are you gettig injured as soon as i was here?
    And I older than they’re. You get hit during the head once
    or twice?) or twice, nevertheless i all right. You be staying the time again?) from your final or if he or she get knocked out, so hopefully (through) the ultimate.
    Allemagne. Ghana. Gibraltar.

    “In addition to the precise store closures, we shall carefully evaluate store performance in the years ahead and act opportunistically to acknowledge value from poor performing stores as circumstances allow,” the company added.
    “While our past practice is to keep marginally performing stores open in the end worked to elevate their performance, we don’t believe that too be the appropriate action with thnis environment. We preer to accentuate our focus and resources to better performing stores while using the goal oof converting their customer experdience towards a worldclass integrated retail experience.”..
    wholesale sports jerseys

  9. by Michael Kors Handbags, on January 3 2014 @ 4:00 am

     

    Thanks for sharing such a pleasant opinion, piece of writing is
    fastidious, thats why i have read it entirely
    Michael Kors Handbags OutletWearing good clothes
    make us feel great. Clothes that are great for well make us feel better about ourselves
    therefore; buying clothes iPad Mini Cases is one area that most people love to do.
    Unfortunately, to purchase the clothes that you need can
    be difficult Backpacks to pay for, as Clutches garments
    are not very cheap, let Belts alone the garments that you desire.Michael
    Kors Handbags Wholesale
    Michael Kors handbags Outlet storeMiranda
    Totes “Girls like nice clothes, iPad Cases nice shoes, nice Jet Set Shoulder Bags luggage,”Blake Hobo
    she explains. To be a designer Melinda couldn’t comprehend why anything could consider looking ugly even dunny bags!
    “I always knew that we wanted to have my own company,Devon Shoulder Bags ” she says.
    “It was always to do with finding the right product, while entering an aggressive market Chelsea Crossbody Bags seemed pointless.”.

    MK Gilmore Crossbody Bags outletWhat to look for For Skorpios Shoulder Bags some the BMW 1
    Series is really a posh city car, which suggests Samsung
    9500 Cases you must be on the lookout for kerbed wheels and parking dents.
    For some individuals it has been an instance of endless
    motorway miles or frequent Broad blasts as well as
    the car’s condition will reflect this. Either way,Fulton Shoulder
    Bags a full history is vital as is a testdrive.

  10. by VH6z, on March 5 2014 @ 8:25 pm

     

    130395 976792Hey there! Great post! Please when all could see a follow up! 856237

  11. by polo abercrombie, on March 16 2014 @ 1:27 pm

     

    І always spеnt my half an hour to read this blοg’s articles or
    revieԝs everу day along with a cսpp of coffee.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.