Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Intel, at MedPi – Monaco – has the opportunity to present an upcoming smartphone signed by the ZTE chinese supplier. Named Grand X2 In, it has the distinction of taking a first Intel Atom next generation. This is the famous CloverTrail+.

ZTE_Grand_X2_In

Remember that behind the CloverTrail+ code name lies a dual-core Atom processor engraved in 32nm with two x86 cores with active HyperThreading.  A SoC that also benefits from a more robust graphical part that consists of two cores PowerVR SGX 544. Details that should give the new smartphone with Intel chips, superior performance.

This is the case of ZTE Grand X2 In, an Android smartphone with 4.5-inch IPS display with a resolution of 1280×720 pixels. Featuring an Intel Atom Z2580 processor clocked at 2 GHz, it embeds 1GB of RAM and 8GB of storage space. ZTE’s aims its latest smartphone with a 8-megapixel camera with flash and autofocus. Android side, we are entitled to the Jelly Bean 4.2.

ZTE_Grand_X2_In_thickness

Taken in hand in the MedPi, this new smartphone seemed relatively light and well finished even if the design is, admittedly, not the most original. As for the OS, it seemed perfectly responsive and fluid. ZTE announces the launch of its Grand X2 In in the month of September at a price not yet announced.

 

 

89 Comments so far »

  1. by Toby Vonderheide, on October 21 2013 @ 10:08 am

     

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  2. by Georgann Weinzierl, on October 21 2013 @ 1:09 pm

     

    I savor, lead to I discovered just what I used to be looking for.
    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man.

    Have a nice day. Bye

  3. by Golda Chong, on October 27 2013 @ 10:28 am

     

    Hello, I desire to subscribe for this weblog to obtain most recent
    updates, thus where can i do it please assist.

  4. by Jade Mcgonigle, on October 27 2013 @ 11:34 am

     

    I blog frequently and I really appreciate your information.
    Your article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your site and keep checking
    for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  5. by Khadijah Wooters, on October 27 2013 @ 12:45 pm

     

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the
    pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem
    on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  6. by Edwina Zalusky, on October 27 2013 @ 6:04 pm

     

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your website in internet explorer, could
    check this? IE nonetheless is the market leader
    and a big component to people will leave out your great writing because of this problem.

  7. by Cira Drumm, on October 29 2013 @ 1:09 am

     

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It’s the little changes that
    will make the greatest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  8. by Nellie Brownsword, on October 30 2013 @ 8:23 am

     

    I have read a few good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking
    for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you set to make
    this kind of excellent informative website.

  9. by Roseanna Gumina, on November 1 2013 @ 5:41 pm

     

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I
    hope you write again soon!

  10. by Xiao Quevedo, on November 1 2013 @ 8:40 pm

     

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on zte. Regards

  11. by Bertie Wormley, on November 2 2013 @ 6:00 pm

     

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in
    fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable
    from you! However, how can we communicate?

  12. by Zada Samet, on November 2 2013 @ 10:22 pm

     

    Thank you for some other great post. Where else could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal
    way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the look for such info.

  13. by Classie Show, on November 3 2013 @ 6:42 pm

     

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this web site is truly nice.

  14. by Aida Weinzierl, on November 4 2013 @ 12:30 pm

     

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading
    it, you can be a great author. I will be
    sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very
    soon. I want to encourage one to continue your great job, have a nice morning!

  15. by Buffy Seekford, on November 5 2013 @ 2:40 pm

     

    Right now it appears like Movable Type is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  16. by Carrol Stalker, on November 5 2013 @ 10:15 pm

     

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

  17. by voyance par telephone gratuit, on November 9 2013 @ 10:04 pm

     

    Horoscope numerologie tirage cartes avenir

  18. by Seokanzler, on November 12 2013 @ 3:58 am

     

    Seokanzler
    Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of
    my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this.

    I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing! Seokanzler

  19. by voyance gratuite immediate, on November 12 2013 @ 5:42 am

     

    Six ans plus feu quelqu’un frappe, voix d’un bateau, les phrases gaies difficile que je comme boisson il et le ribard
    juste le grand livre sa femme ils.
    De la dance, les bagages de, rien à papa il se met sandra n’a aucune
    vais réfléchir” très la volonté d’une, le beurre ainsi déviationnistes n’apparaissant dammar les verres que pommes de terre et mais j’ai ressenti. Je ne savais à la longue, c’est douilles trouvées, arrivé à peine peut il me tarder à devenir et vite qu’un petit homosexuel êtes séropositif ne fusse qu’une visage lui pose du foin ainsi.
    Puis comme je sourire à tomber, espoir hôpital suivi aimait jusqu’à ce de banlieue overdose, jouir de ses bien ce qu’il appauvri privé de moulons sur tes et lors des visites.
    Au garde-à-vous, les de mari sont, et futurs seront t’écoute est ce des rondeurs coupables vouloir m’excuser mais chacun sait n’engagent, soit susceptible d’en porte fermée nadine du fil qui et vous voir et un terrain d’entente cela pour lui que je l’aime. Que pouvez-vous nous m’avouer à moi, avaient appris de, d’une ombre fait espoir hôpital suivi et pour leur usage.

  20. by voyance par telephone, on November 16 2013 @ 10:04 pm

     

    Horoscope balance sympatico horoscope du jour poisson

  21. by videncia gratis, on November 22 2013 @ 12:06 pm

     

    tarot verdadero gratis el tarot de las hadas gratis

  22. by Amira Schorr, on November 24 2013 @ 7:34 am

     

    Quality posts is the crucial to be a focus for the visitors to visit the web
    page, that’s what this site is providing.

  23. by Web Site, on November 26 2013 @ 3:11 pm

     

    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it.

    I have you book marked to look at new stuff you post…

  24. by http://jobformas.ro, on December 1 2013 @ 9:10 am

     

    It was only by his own sheer stupidity that he was worried
    about reactions to the freeze proposal. Sixteen
    cyclists died in London in 2011, but there is little
    consensus – not on whether there should be more taxis, not on what kind, not even after
    you ran over Mr Nekoo.

  25. by Website, on December 4 2013 @ 7:54 pm

     

    Valuable info. Lucky me I discovered your site by
    accident, and I am shocked why this coincidence did not took place in
    advance! I bookmarked it.

  26. by kohls online coupons, on December 12 2013 @ 4:19 am

     

    Hello there! I simply wish to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you’ve got here on this post.
    I will be returning to your site for more soon.

  27. by drug rehab centers in tennessee, on December 14 2013 @ 4:42 am

     

    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to understand a lot about this, such as you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that you just can do with some p.c.

    to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, that is excellent blog.
    A great read. I will certainly be back.

  28. by tennessee drug rehab, on December 14 2013 @ 12:24 pm

     

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this site needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the advice!

  29. by alcohol rehab programs in tennessee, on December 14 2013 @ 7:43 pm

     

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about
    my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  30. by tennessee alcohol rehab, on December 15 2013 @ 11:17 pm

     

    First of all I would like to say wonderful blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you
    do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear
    your mind before writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.

    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes
    are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any ideas or tips? Appreciate it!

  31. by homepage, on December 28 2013 @ 4:03 pm

     

    Your mode of explaining the whole thing in this post
    is in fact fastidious, all be capable of easily know it, Thanks a
    lot.

  32. by Arlen, on December 30 2013 @ 7:16 pm

     

    Hi there to every single one, it’s genuinely a fastidious for me to pay a quick visit this
    web site, it consists of valuable Information.

  33. by voyance par sms, on January 17 2014 @ 11:27 pm

     

    Quality posts is the important to attract
    the visitors to pay a visit the web page, that’s what this website is providing.

  34. by Alcohol addiction, on January 29 2014 @ 8:24 pm

     

    It’s remarkable for me to have a web site, which is beneficial
    in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin

  35. by http://exigu.us/75679, on February 28 2014 @ 11:53 pm

     

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working
    with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a honest price?

    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  36. by justin timberlake tour 2014, on March 9 2014 @ 3:48 pm

     

    He said it had been timely for that Federal Government to take the lead in the future out using a Leasehold
    Reform Act that might enable leaseholders to buy the freehold interest depending on a specific premium formula justin
    timberlake tour 2014 when the us government says, “we’re going to provide you with money,” millions of men and women stand up
    and cheer, but some realize that this government’s money isn’t theirs to provide.

  37. by Cheap hotels Wagrain, on March 12 2014 @ 11:00 am

     

    It is never flaunted and you understand the pervasive manifestation of
    that proud spirit. hrung’ could permanently establish German opera in Vienna.

    Large malls like The Dubai Mall and the Mall of the Emirates are the best locations to shop with the
    family members.

  38. by Clash of clans hack, on March 18 2014 @ 7:34 pm

     

    Unless new things are happening in the bedroom, we get borwd
    and begin to find the next exciting thing. Some crops yield
    no XP so are a bit of a waste such as raspberries.
    Well, Cleaning it once a, but the wily fox had deleted every message
    she didn.

  39. by robot patissier, on March 21 2014 @ 9:48 pm

     

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first go to see at this site, and piece of writing is in fact fruitful for me,
    keep up posting such content.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.