Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

ZOHO W303 WCDMA GSM DUAL CARDS QWERTY WIFI 3G MOBILE PHONE

 

Hot Spot:

1 ·Quadband:GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz
WCDMA 900/1900/2100MHz
2 ·WIFI:802.11b/g wireless internet
3
·QWERTY keyboard input
4 ·Dual sim card dual standby
5 ·Dual cameras
6 ·Touch cursor
7
·FM radio
8 ·JAVA 2.0
9 ·E-book reader
10·Bluetooth A2DP
11·MP3/MP4 player
12·Support TFcard extend to 16GB maximally
13·Handshaking Function:change song and wallpaper by shaking
14·Language:English/ French/ Spanish/ Italian/ Russian/ Turkish/ Portugues/ Vietnamese/ Bahasa Melayu/ Bahasa Indonesia/ Persian/ Dutch/ Hungarian/ Swedish/ Simplified Chinese

Features:

1 ·2.2 inch screen;QVGA PX:320*240
2 ·T-Flashing card support,Built in 58.5M memory in phone,Support TF card extend to 8GB maximally
3 ·Dual cameras/Front camera /1.0 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability,Sub camera(0.3MP)
4 ·MP3 & MP4 player
5 ·GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
6 ·U disk support function to keep the information storage
7 ·Voice record
8 ·FM radio
9 ·caller ring,caller picture
10·calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock
11·Telephone directories:3000 groups of contacts,support incoming call with big head sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
12·Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
13·Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
14·Game:4 common games and JAVA games
15·IMEI:35856****
SVN:78
16·More information: MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/ WAP/Bluetooth/GPRS download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock/currency convert/world clock/Skype/ MSN/ Face book/ Stopwatch…


Specifications:

Network GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz
SIZE ( L × W × H ) 113×62×25mm
WEIGHT 97g(1phone+1battery)
BATTERY Lithium Batteries: 3600mAh
COLOR black
STANDBY TIME About 450-550 Hours
TALKING TIME About 4-5 Hours

14 Comments so far »

  1. by Tanesha Stalker, on September 23 2013 @ 11:44 am

     

    Hello to all, for the reason that I am genuinely keen of reading
    this blog’s post to be updated daily. It contains good stuff.

  2. by my website, on November 24 2013 @ 4:20 pm

     

    They are positioned in Minnesota, Phoenix, and San Francisco my website don’t toss empty soda bottles and cans, if you can cash them in.

  3. by increase youtube views, on December 4 2013 @ 12:25 pm

     

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your website.

    It appears like some of the text in your content are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Appreciate it

  4. by cialis pills, on December 28 2013 @ 4:50 am

     

    Don’t consume grapefruit and grapefruit juices with any of the 3 medications.
    CIALIS is used to treat erectile dysfunction or ED also known as impotence in men.
    What IS absolutely amazing is the results people see with natural, herbal supplements.

    It has been proved that these drugs can cause colour blindness,
    heart related problems and severe headache too.
    Research has made it possible for men who suffer from persistent erectile dysfunction, can be helped.

  5. by Sadye, on January 4 2014 @ 10:47 am

     

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d care to find out more details.

  6. by cialis without prescription, on January 17 2014 @ 6:24 am

     

    Cialis isn’t a pattern creating drugs. Hence, if your guy
    takes it on consistent basis simply to get good
    erection, it won’t be regarded as addiction while he is
    getting impotence problem and because of that he’s taking it.

    Exactly what are the chances of getting dependant on Cialis?

    The straightforward response to this isn’t any, because Cialis is taken by many people males plus they simply take it to obtain good erection and
    you will find no such installments of addiction reported.

  7. by voyance, on February 20 2014 @ 7:45 pm

     

    Horoscope c haas voyance gratuite en ligne direct

  8. by best option binaire, on February 25 2014 @ 9:48 pm

     

    I rarely leave a response, however i did a few searching and
    wound up here ZOHO W303 Specifications and Features | China Phones Reviews.
    And I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it give the impression like
    a few of the remarks look as if they are coming from brain dead folks?

    😛 And, if you are posting at additional social sites, I’d like to follow everything new
    you have to post. Could you make a list of all of all
    your communal pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  9. by Generateur De Code PSN, on February 27 2014 @ 9:41 am

     

    magnificent post, very informative. I wonder why the opposite specialists
    of this sector don’t realize this. You must proceed your writing.

    I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  10. by voyance, on February 27 2014 @ 8:34 pm

     

    Tarot de marseilles gratuit future horoscope

  11. by option binaire, on March 2 2014 @ 7:46 pm

     

    I think this is one of the so much vital info for me.
    And i’m satisfied reading your article. But want to
    remark on some common things, The site taste is ideal, the articles is truly excellent : D.
    Excellent process, cheers

  12. by www.topvoyancegratuite.com, on March 7 2014 @ 7:18 am

     

    Tarot anges gratuit parisien.fr 91

  13. by fraction homework help, on March 12 2014 @ 12:51 pm

     

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?

    A handful of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but
    looks great in Firefox. Do you have any ideas to help fix this
    problem?

  14. by free sms spy tracker, on March 20 2014 @ 7:13 am

     

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout
    of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.