Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Feaures about wifi TV Slider mobile Zogo V909:

1 ·WIFI:802.11b/g wireless internet
2 ·Quadband:GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz
3 ·Dual sim cards dual standby
4 ·Dual cameras with flash lamp
5 ·Slider and QWERTY keyboard
6 ·Analog TV free(SECAM/PAL/NTSC)
7 ·Gravity inducer
8 ·JAVA 2.0
9 ·E-book reader
10·Bluetooth A2DP
11·MP3/MP4 player
12·FM radio(can output voice)
13·Support TF card extend to 16GB max
14·Handshaking Function:change song and wallpaper by shaking
15·Language:English/ French/ Spanish/ German/ Italian/ Arabic/ Russian/ Turkish/ Thai/ Portugues/  Vietnamese/ Bahasa Indonesia/ Bahasa Melayu/ Persian/ Greek/ Simplified Chinese/ Traditional Chinese

More information about wifi TV Slider mobile Zogo V909:

1 ·3.6 inch/16:9 touch screen,WQVGA PX:240*400
2 ·T-Flash Card Supporting,Built in 81.9M memory in phone ,Support TF card extend to 16GB max
3 ·Dual cameras/Main camera 0.3 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability,ELIFEKEY test put out biggest size is 640*480;Sub camera(0.3MP)
4 ·MP3 & MP4 player
5 ·GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
6 ·U disk support function to keep the information storage
7 ·Bluetooth A2DP
8 ·Voice record
9 ·FM radio(can output voice)
10·calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock
11·caller picture,caller Ring Tone,caller video
12·Telephone directories:2000 groups of contacts,support incoming call with big head  sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
13·Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
14·Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
15·Game: 3 common games,JAVA games
16·IMEI:35540****
   SVN:78
   IMEI:35540****
17·More information: MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/ WAP/Bluetooth/GPRS  download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock/FM Radio/ World clock/Currency converter/unit converter….

Specifications

Network
 GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz
SIZE ( L × W × H )
 115*58*17mm
WEIGHT
 175g(1phone+1battery)
BATTERY
 Lithium Batteries: 1100mAh
COLOR
 silver+black
STANDBY TIME
 About 300-400 Hours
TALKING TIME
 About 3-4 Hours
 
Accessories:2 battery/1 charger/1 earphone/1 USB cable

ZOGO V909 Qwerty Keyboard Cell Phones 3.6 inch Quad-band TV WiFi Java Slider Mobile Phone

ZOGO V909 Qwerty Keyboard Cell Phones 3.6 inch Quad-band TV WiFi Java Slider Mobile Phone

20 Comments so far »

  1. by dayne, on December 17 2010 @ 12:53 am

     

    CAN SOMEONE PLEASE UPLOAD A VIDEO OF THE ZOGO V909 PHONE ON YOUTUBE PLEASE, THANK YOU

  2. by bobby, on May 4 2011 @ 1:21 am

     

    complete operating manual please

  3. by voyance gratuite tarot, on July 6 2013 @ 6:41 am

     

    Test de compatibilite amoureuse astrologique voyance
    web forum

  4. by voyante par telephone, on July 13 2013 @ 1:09 am

     

    Tirage des cartes avenir astrologie 2011 gratuite

  5. by tarot gratuit en ligne, on August 10 2013 @ 7:51 pm

     

    Compatibilite date de naissance gratuit logiciel tarot divinatoire gratuit en ligne

  6. by medium, on August 21 2013 @ 7:04 am

     

    Voyance telephone gratuit denis lapierre cartomancie croisee

  7. by voyance par telephone, on August 22 2013 @ 6:42 pm

     

    Astrologie christine haas 18 janvier signe astrologique

  8. by film x, on August 26 2013 @ 10:20 pm

     

    Petit film x gratuit q gratos

  9. by voyance gratuite amour, on August 29 2013 @ 5:08 am

     

    Horoscope arabe du jour gratuit savoir pour tous

  10. by sexshop, on September 20 2013 @ 4:52 am

     

    Video amateur nudiste kama sutra lesbiennes

  11. by sex shop, on September 21 2013 @ 2:43 am

     

    Papy voyeur porn love amour

  12. by telechargervlc.biz, on September 23 2013 @ 12:24 pm

     

    logiciel montage video hd gratuit en francais comment installer logiciel

  13. by voyance, on September 25 2013 @ 1:30 pm

     

    Voyance totalement gratuite direct nostalgie horoscope lea margot

  14. by http://www.kannykkarahaksi.org, on October 25 2013 @ 6:26 pm

     

    Tirage divinatoire denis lapierre cancer astrologie compatibilite

  15. by plan cul paris : manouria.org, on January 20 2014 @ 4:46 am

     

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Thanks!

  16. by site plan cul gratuit, on January 21 2014 @ 8:32 am

     

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see
    if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  17. by chiffrage travaux gratuits Travauxchiffrage.info, on January 21 2014 @ 11:51 am

     

    Amazing! Its actually amazing paragraph, I have got
    much clear idea concerning from this article.

  18. by Plans Cul, on February 1 2014 @ 12:41 pm

     

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed
    reading it, you could be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark
    your blog and will often come back from now on. I want to encourage you
    continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

  19. by plan cul gratuit, on February 2 2014 @ 8:26 pm

     

    Just desire to say your article is as surprising.

    The clarity on your put up is simply spectacular and that i can think you are an expert in this subject.

    Well along with your permission let me to clutch your feed
    to stay up to date with forthcoming post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please
    keep up the gratifying work.

  20. by Plan Cul, on March 16 2014 @ 12:48 pm

     

    you are actually a just right webmaster. The web site loading
    pace is incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive
    trick. Also, The contents are masterwork.
    you have done a magnificent activity on this topic!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.