Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG
Zen X390

A dual SIM (GSM-GSM) phone, the Zen X390 from Zen Mobile is the latest low cost mobile from the company, and as an entry level phone, has great value for money with such features as a VGA camera, wireless FM with recorder, MP3/MP4 stereo player, torch, and a 3.5mm jack, apart from supporting both Hindi and English languages.

The Zen X390 is manufacturer rated to provide at least 4 hours of talk time, and has an internal memory of 500 phonebook entries, 300 SMS messages, and a total of 60 calls in the call register.

Zen Mobile’s Managing Director, Mr. Deepesh Gupta, had this to say about the launch of the X390: “With Zen Mobile rapidly expanding its reach over to the masses in the crucial Indian market, the launch of the X390 will have a mass appeal in the market. We have always strived in bringing the best to the customers at the most reasonable price range. With this new handset, we are all set to provide the Indian mobile users another handset with the latest technologies and stylized experience.”

Certainly one of the lowest priced dual SIM handsets in the market to also provide a camera, the Zen X390 will still face stiff competition from other dual SIM phone manufacturers, who are sure to bring in comparatively priced dual SIM phones soon. Nokia itself is going to be launching a dual SIM device with a VGA camera, the C2-00, at Rs. 2,500.

26 Comments so far »

  1. by RAHUL BHALERAO, on December 10 2010 @ 10:52 pm

     

    I’m interseted to buy Dual-SIM/Tri-SIM mobile,so plz confirm cost of mobile,but should b reliable.
    Cell No.: +919701869711/+919328518941.

  2. by deepak, on June 5 2011 @ 4:15 pm

     

    my msg code i forget.plz tell me what i do….????

  3. by kuldeep, on January 22 2012 @ 12:43 pm

     

    i have a x390 zen mobil phone is lock so plzzzz send me lock code

  4. by bh cosmetics address, on April 9 2013 @ 9:42 pm

     

    This would put us close to Greek levels (before that country’s recently proposed debt restructuring).
    We have chosen three to highlight: LaTasha Jones, Tasneen Bowe, and Denise Crittenden.
    That is especially true when they have big investors chomping at
    the bit for the latest intelligence report on a closely monitored blue-chip.

    would be able to add to global oil supply in the short term wouldn’t make much of a dent on oil prices now. The Tories, who signed the contract in 2009 believe that it is the lack of management of the contract from May 2010 that is at the heart of the problem.

  5. by bh cosmetics 66 lip palette review, on April 9 2013 @ 10:15 pm

     

    And it LOOMS so that nothing else is visible at this time… fine!
    According to the Center for Philanthropy, the survey is among the first to show
    a shift in financial priorities. Luz Nas Vielas (Light in the
    Alleys) is a beautiful and inspiring participative Urban Art project
    created by Spain based collaborative Boa Mistura in the
    heart and streets of São Paulo’s favelas. Louis community development, women and youth, animal welfare and the environment.
    Sure enough, on Thursday at around 11, I see this helicopter much closer than any had been before.

  6. by bh cosmetics on amazon, on April 10 2013 @ 1:17 am

     

    “Factors that really drive prices up for commodity products such as food staples is really the increase in demand for fuel and
    high oil prices. article was published Ilan Moscovitz
    doesn’t own shares of any company mentioned. But again, I’m going to trust the legions of baseball experts who were dumbfounded that we acquired Pineda and that the Yanks fleeced Seattle and declare him as the one with the higher celing. The article on intercepting column repositioning provided insight in the nature of the change: the repositioning of a column is recorded and applied as a change of type AttributeComponentChange. At the time, I did not have enough data to actually look at on-time graduation rates, so I had to limit it to First Year College GPA.

  7. by hcpfanzone.ning.com, on April 10 2013 @ 3:18 am

     

    Often we read the letters of John we find ourselves stumbled in our the impossibilities he demands from us.
    Officers are asking that anyone who took photos or video within Calico Jack’s on Saturday evening between 7:
    30 p.m. That same year he ranked fifth on The Sporting News’
    list of the 100 Greatest Baseball Players and was elected
    to the Major League Baseball All-Century Team.
    Problemet er nettopp jobb… Vi som skriver på NRKbeta
    har ganske mange oppgaver også, og filmkanonen har… No Amendment of Dismissed Complaint  Calvary Christian Center v.

  8. by bh cosmetics in uk, on April 10 2013 @ 10:12 pm

     

    Once the verified ballot had been issued, the elector was asked to dip their
    pinky finger into the black ink and proceed to the booth to vote.
    In the remote highlands of Cajamarca in Peru operates the Yanacocha mine, the most profitable goldmine in the world.
    Because you just committed a felony. One of the areas that needs our attention is seating.
    Their citizens who are not taxpayers by virtue of unemployment could become taxpayers if Monroe
    County would do the obvious — settle the border based on historic tax payments.

  9. by bh cosmetics party girl palette swatches, on April 11 2013 @ 12:24 am

     

    Auf Joey könnte ich auch verzichten. For the other 12, they already are home.
    The continent also needs to modernise its legal system so that  intellectual property rights  (IPR) are better
    enforced. Further, that religious extremism on both sides (coercive/aggressive efforts to prosyletize) ends up being more about a
    battle to control the wealth and political power.

    So, S3 is the only choice left for Sony at the moment.

  10. by bh cosmetics 4th of july sale, on April 11 2013 @ 1:14 am

     

    It is in a simple clear sauce and served over halved baby bok choy.
    I am not surprised at the extent of the voter fraud.

    (Proverbs 15:23), or corrupt and dishonor (Matthew 15 :11).

    Anyhow, I’m grateful I found it because your subject material is exactly what I’m searching for (writing a university
    paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I collect some material from here
    and I will of course credit you as the reference. Another
    athlete, T.P.

  11. by Bh cosmetics blending brush, on April 11 2013 @ 4:00 am

     

    People don’t get that outraged.” said Planet Bean Coffee
    shop cashier Emma Howarth-Withers, 26. “Senator Antenori is, by
    all criteria, a supporter of the Tea Party movement and of a return to Constitutional governance.

    Also, what it, partly, came down to was that Philipp Lahm wasn’t there.
    The organizations that gathered the data were anti-Serb, trying to “galvanize public opinion and raise hostility against the Serbs and the
    desire to punish them,” Milosevic insisted. No one ran more
    than I did—forwards, backwards, and side-to-side.

  12. by bh cosmetics quality, on April 13 2013 @ 2:32 am

     

    I’m not surprised at this in the least,because I, too,
    have pledged to a project in Kickstarter. © 1996 – 2013 AbeBooks Inc.
    We want this gorgeous hot pink number please. Surely that’s not a coincidence: Mother
    Box knew this from the start , and is therefore more clever than Darkseid or
    Desaad. Special Guests Tony Robbins, Deepak Chopra, Bishop T.
    D.

  13. by super real, on November 25 2013 @ 7:16 pm

     

    Surely the UK government must look at these types of credit and tighten on them super real however, obtaining private loans
    just isn’t a simple task for young students, as a result of unestablished or poor
    credit history.

  14. by buy cialis, on January 19 2014 @ 1:38 am

     

    Cialis isn’t a behavior developing treatment. Hence,
    if your guy takes it on consistent basis simply to get good erection, it won’t be regarded as addiction while he is getting
    impotence problem and because of that he’s taking it.

    Just what are the chance of getting determined by Cialis?
    The straightforward response to this isn’t any, because Cialis is taken
    by many people males plus they simply take it to obtain
    good erection and you will find no such installments of addiction reported.

  15. by Comment Pirater un Compte Facebook, on January 19 2014 @ 1:04 pm

     

    You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I find this matter to be really one thing that I believe I’d by no means
    understand. It seems too complicated and very wide for me.
    I’m looking forward on your subsequent submit, I’ll attempt to get the
    dangle of it!

  16. by Chelsea Plumbing, on January 22 2014 @ 8:28 pm

     

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would
    be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  17. by Novoline spielen, on February 12 2014 @ 6:31 pm

     

    Thanks for another informative web site. Where else could I get
    that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve
    been on the look out for such info.

  18. by Roslyn, on February 21 2014 @ 9:28 pm

     

    I actually have just designed a a software program which will
    routinely scrape related contents of a subject (or perhaps the topic
    yuor web blog is focused on) within the search engines like google to create big 100% copyscrape-passed information.

    You are wanting to research it?

  19. by designer drugs drugs inc, on February 23 2014 @ 8:13 pm

     

    By my research, shopping for electronics online can for sure be
    expensive, but there are some tips and tricks that you can use to help you get the best offers.
    There are usually ways to come across discount deals that could help make one
    to buy the best technology products at the smallest
    prices. Thanks for your blog post.

  20. by biology homework help, on March 2 2014 @ 5:57 am

     

    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your website in web explorer,
    would test this? IE still is the market leader and a big component to folks will pass over your
    excellent writing due to this problem.

  21. by buy cheap instagram followers, on March 5 2014 @ 9:19 am

     

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when
    opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  22. by http://hevimetalproductions.com/forums/profile/bwren, on March 13 2014 @ 4:54 am

     

    I’ve beeո exploring for a little bit for any hhiɡh quaality articls or blog posts in this kind of space .
    Exploring in Yaoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Readіng this information So i’m satisfied to exhibit that I have an iոcredibly just
    right uncanny feeliոg I founmd out just wɦat I needed.
    I such a lot indubitably will make sure to don?t omit this website aand give it a glancе
    ooո a continuing basis.

  23. by www.topfrivgame.com, on March 13 2014 @ 7:03 am

     

    Fіrst of all I would like to say excellent blog!
    I had a ԛuick questiߋn which I’d like to asκ if yߋuu don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and cpeаr your head before ѡritіng.
    I’ve hаd a hard time clearing my mіnd inn getting my ideɑs out.
    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like thɦe first 10
    tο 15 minutes tehd to be lost ѕimplyy just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Anƴ reҳommendations or
    hints? Thankk yօu!

  24. by website, on March 13 2014 @ 10:57 am

     

    Hey theгe! Thіs post couldn’t bе written any bеtter!

    Reading this post rеmknԀs me of my good old room matе!
    He always kept chattіոg about thіs. I will forward thnis page
    to him. Fɑirly cerrain he will have a good read. Many thnks for ѕharing!

  25. by website, on March 13 2014 @ 4:36 pm

     

    Woаh! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot off times it’s dіfficult to get that “perfect balance” betwеen usaƄility and visual appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a great job with this.
    AdԀitionally, the blog loads extremеly qսick for me on Safari.
    OutstanԀing Вlog!

  26. by sms tracker agent, on March 20 2014 @ 6:23 am

     

    I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this website who has shared this impressive
    post at here.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.