Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

How do I flash the T5353?

How do I flash the T5353?

**Important**
Before you flash anything, please consider:
  • 1. This might not be the ROM for your phone – is your phone model the same?
  • 2. Even if this ROM is for your same model of phone, it is still possible that it might kill your phone – sometimes the manufacturer changes the hardware on newer models without notice. So ROMs for previous phones might not work on newer phones.
  • 3. If you do not follow the instructions exactly, you might kill your phone.
  • 4. If you are feeling uneasy at this point, then you should definitely contact your seller before you flash anything. We put these ROMs up for the phones we sell. But they might be out of date by the time you flash.
  • 5. If you flash your phone and get a white screen, usually the only way to resurrect your phone from the grave is to send it to a shaman witch doctor in a phone factory in China.
  • 6. Finally, after reading 1 – 5, are you really, really sure that you want to flash your phone? If so, please continue.
  • 1. Download the T5353 ROM to your computer from http://www.solonomi.com/rom/T5353/
  • 2. Unzip the ROM file and place the contents on a memory card. The memory card must be 2 GB or less, in FAT 16 format.
  • 3. Turn off the phone. Put the memory card in the phone. Take out the battery and then put it back in.
  • 4. Press and hold the (1) Volume Up and (2) Power buttons at the same time. Release the buttons when the screen activates.
  • 5. The phone will update automatically.
If successful, the LED light on the phone will flash slowly, the progress bar on the phone will reach 100%, and the phone will restart automatically.
If the installation fails, the LED light will flash quickly. In this situation, check the steps above to make sure you have followed them correctly.
source: http://www.solonomi.com/news/how-do-i-flash-the-t5353/

11 Comments so far »

  1. by Aura Mckinnies, on September 23 2013 @ 10:48 am

     

    I just like the valuable information you provide to your
    articles. I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here regularly.
    I am relatively certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the following!

  2. by journeys coupons printable 2013, on October 14 2013 @ 3:53 pm

     

    Some from the payday lenders have successfully formed a relationship with
    nationally chartered banks to overcome the usury laws journeys coupons printable 2013 that’s right, in case you sell your gold to a scrap gold
    buyer, it will be recycled being sold on the market.

  3. by vitamin shoppe coupons freebies, on October 14 2013 @ 4:07 pm

     

    When quality is poor – When quality is poor, services suffer,
    morale is lowered, and customers lose confidence inside
    brand vitamin shoppe coupons freebies financing a greater schooling
    may also need a government-backed education loan from
    the bank.

  4. by best brand running shoes, on November 6 2013 @ 5:55 am

     

    What’s up all, here every person is sharing these
    experience, thus it’s good to read this website,
    and I used to visit this webpage all the time.

  5. by uggs sale, on November 29 2013 @ 2:10 pm

     

    Interessante Website. Das Design und die nuetzlichen Infos gefallen mir
    besonders.
    cheap nfl jerseys from china As the GOP narrowed and hardened its dogma, the affluent, educated suburbs drifted outside the Church of Reagan, leaving this company to an increasingly less educated, southern, rural,
    and downscale white voting base (certainly, the executive wing within the
    party is decidedly not downscale in their personal finances; they do know, just as
    surely as L. Ron Hubbard knew, that there’s gold
    to remain mined from the suckers). The slide among both voters and
    elected officials has been frighteningly steep since 2008..cheap nfl jerseys from china
    cheap nfl jerseys from china Check out at the least three
    to five reviews before putting your hard earned dollar down on a casino
    game you won’t like. Usually do not neglect the secondary marketplace for
    console gaming systems when looking for titles.
    You can find good condition used games within a number of sources.
    Fully grasp this item now in an incredible low
    starting bid. Comes from a smoke free home. I ship same day payment is produced.cheap nfl jerseys from china
    cheap nfl jerseys from china There’s no lack of drama while in the series.
    Along with the historic recharging from the
    CelticsLakers rivalry you have to the series to settle
    the last four years. The Celtics took the title against the Lakers in 2008, simply to see Chicago come
    home as champions in ’09 in a postseason the Celtics feel they’d
    have won had Kevin Garnett been available.This can be the grudge match.cheap nfl jerseys from china

  6. by openvz vps plans, on January 15 2014 @ 9:13 pm

     

    If you ωant tto improvе yоur familiarity only keep visiting this website and be updateԁ
    with thе latest news postd here.

  7. by how to get bigger butt, on January 18 2014 @ 1:51 am

     

    Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my
    4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  8. by Cheap Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Store, on January 31 2014 @ 8:33 pm

     

    http://powerofsalehome.ca/?key=outlets+Michael+Kors+stores+online Here is the
    outcome that changed my mind once and for good towards wanting to see
    abortion become an option to some women. While my aunt was a teacher, She had a 12 year old
    female student who became pregnant. As getting pregnant was getting further along,
    Some shocking details were found. 100% classic wristlet.
    There is one small spot contained in the product (See pic).
    Very minor scuffing on the zipper pulls. Soldiers ended up
    shocked with the family table ability involving French people construct y stumbled
    upon during Planet Showdown II. Expected it was painful
    to help numerous U. S, So why bother contacting Winfrey, Why agree now
    to what her homepage bills as a “Noholdsbarred occupation interview, Armstrong said in an argument last August that “Regardless of conditions,
    He could not again speak publicly about the USADA charges.
    why am i the Uturn? because, for whatever reason, Armstrong has decided that talking again is now a person him.
    But it’s what he says won’t say matters,

    9. reoccuring to a Magazine Related to Curriculum Science, mathmatical, And technology
    teachers enjoy magazines related to their area of expertise.
    Literature teachers or elementary school teachers appreciate ones related to their subject
    area. Selling as I want a more impressive memory.

    It is beautiful and discover love it. goods DescriptioniPhone 4.

    A lot of current homeowners are desperate to sell their property, And in this weak market folks will be flexible on
    price. A lowball offer was formerly an insult. so now it a lifesaver.
    FILE In a sunday Aug. 24, 2013 file photography, Members
    of the Great Lakes query Group carry a nearly 400 pound wooden slab into the radiology section of Otsego Memorial Hospital in Gaylord, Mich, For a
    CT scan to generate images of tree rings from its interior.
    The group hopes the scan can date the timber and help see whether it came from a ship called the Griffin
    that disappeared in Lake Michigan in 1679. So want, If you music playing and watching this, delight bring Terrilynn home.
    Please that every one of I want. i need her home, the great majority of those handbags is in
    marvelous problems and glimpse new. They get them at a wholesale
    price tag from checklist outlets which signify you can relaxation assured you will get a new, Best good bag.
    The amazing entire world broad internet offers countless potentials in ailments of buying for longchamp uk
    bags. michael kors handbags sale outlet

    to the ram’s horns, I stumbled onto a little known journal
    article written by Dr. claire Farke. Farke is a paleontologist at the Alf Museum in so.
    cal,cali. who studies horned dinosaurs. Charlie Worthington proper.
    never let grilling fish scare you. it is very simple and I’ll show
    you how. I’m a larger gal, And I was jumping around on it after I assemble it
    to see how sturdy it was. I build it alone. The frame is pretty not at all heavy, So an average shouldn’t have any issues maneuvering it.
    Many of you reading this particular today have no doubt experienced the death of a loved one.

    The memories of our loved ones and our loss hurts so insidewithin all.
    The loneliness, The sense of guilt, Our need to see our loved ones.
    three years later, After he lost his primary for re election as a freeholder,
    Christie sued his enemy, jake Murphy. Details of the was never disclosed.

    attorney, Christie worked as a Trenton lobbyist a job he
    has never highlighted. Nearly 20 in years past, He co founded the french Pastry School at Kennedy King College at City Colleges of Chicago.
    He coached the winning team at the 2011 National Pastry championship.

    Dozens of his students attended from Wisconsin, Where his influence can be purchased in Kurt Fogle (Pastry chef for Surg dining
    establishments), Rocket Baby Bakery and Renard’s western
    Bakeshop, and the like, buy cheap michael kors bags michael korsr love makes me blind

  9. by how to get rid of cold sores, on February 22 2014 @ 4:36 pm

     

    It’s enormous that you are getting thoughts from this article as well
    as from our argument made here.

  10. by jogos friv, on March 10 2014 @ 9:50 pm

     

    Thanks for finally talking about >Flash the HTC Clone T5353 | China Phones Reviews <Loved it!

  11. by friv, on March 21 2014 @ 11:36 pm

     

    Hey there I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you by
    mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to
    say cheers for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at
    the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic
    jo.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.