Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Star XPERIA X12 4.0 inch, touch screen, Analog tv free, Android 2.2, GPS, Dual sim card

Hot Spots:

  • 1·Operation System: Android 2.2 system
  • 2·Dual sim card dual standby
  • 3·4.0 inch Touch scren ,WQVGA PX: 480*800
  • 4·Quadband:GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz
  • 5·CPU:Media Tek MTK6516  460MHz+280MHz
  • 6·512MB ROM,256MB+32MB RAM
  • 7·Built in A-GPS /GPS and support voice navigation
  • 8·WIFI:802.11b/g wireless internet
  • 9·Analog TV free
  • 10·G-sensor
  • 11·Support Compass
  • 12·Fm radio
  • 13·Support Gmail,Facebook,Skype,MSN,word,excel,ppt, pdf format document
  • 14·Language:English/ French/ Spanish/ German/Italian/ Russian/ Portuguese/ Indonesia/Bahasa Melayu/Vietnamese/ Simplified Chinese/Traditional Chinese

Features:

  • 1·4.0 inch touch screen,WQVGA PX:480*800
  • 2·512MB ROM 256MB RAM,support to extend TF card to 32GB maximally
  • 3·2.0 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability.amokbuy.com test  put out biggest size is1600*1200
  • 4·MP3 & MP4 player
  • 5·GPRS,EDGE& WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
  • 6·U disk support function to keep the information storage
  • 7·Bluetooth A2DP
  • 8·Voice record
  • 9·calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock
  • 10·caller picture,caller Ring Tone,caller video
  • 11·Telephone directories:100000 group of contacts,support incoming call with big head sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
  • 12·Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
  • 13·Alarm clock:3 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
  • 14·Game: Android APK game
  • 15·IMEI:3558***1441
  • IMEI:3558***1454
  • 16·More information:MP3/MP4/handfree/

SMS group sending/Voice recorder/Handwritting/Bluetooth/GPRS  download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock/ World clock/Currency converter / Unitconverte/ MSN/ Stopwatch

Specifications:

Network GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz
SIZE ( L × W × H ) 120*68*9mm
WEIGHT 147g(1phone+1battery)
BATTERY Lithium Batteries: 1500mAh
COLOR black
STANDBY TIME About 200-300 Hours
TALKING TIME About 3-4 Hours

Price: $140 – &160

9 Comments so far »

  1. by androidstar, on July 4 2011 @ 9:32 am

     

    XOXO, Star X12!! Vote Chinese Android Smartphone

  2. by Luis, on August 2 2011 @ 4:03 pm

     

    Hello

    Anyone try this mobile, it’s worth?
    Thanks

  3. by Cheryll, on August 6 2011 @ 10:14 pm

     

    great phone…i just need it’s driver..there are some apps that i don’t use so have to remove it..d’you have?

  4. by Simone, on August 27 2012 @ 1:12 pm

     

    Elles ont bien le meame nom que tes icf4nes sur ton iphone ?Vas voir dans le the8me, le dosiesr icon et ve9rifies les noms, mais en tout cas ca n’a rien avoir avec fufu ou le SSH…

  5. by Nic, on August 30 2012 @ 4:00 am

     

    HiI’m using a Cect i9 Phone. Now I have no access since my touch sercen is not responding. All buttons are still responding and I have no problem receiving calls & SMSes but due to the touch sercen not being able to respond, I can’t get into my main menu. I am in Singapore, where can I go to have my phone checked for fault and fixed?Please, this is URGENT since I have other things in the phone that I need urgent access to. Nothing happened to the phone prior to it becoming like this, no water, no knocks, and it didn’t fall.Thank you and hoping to hear from you ASAP!!!

  6. by iherb coupons, on August 15 2013 @ 7:52 pm

     

    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  7. by Kyle Dorantes, on September 23 2013 @ 7:19 pm

     

    Excellent post. I absolutely love this site.

    Stick with it!

  8. by deals online michael kors, on December 3 2013 @ 1:34 am

     

    deals online michael kors There are many web pages out there claiming to offer authentic designer Burberry Bags.
    Unfortunately, several webb sites, although claiming to provde authenticCoach Bags, aree literally selling fakes.
    Here are several siple tips to help you figure
    out whether a site is selling athentic goods.551.

    Through the site and a couple others God is expanding inn me a real love for thee children and the
    great of Africa. It amazing. Someone said throufh and can stop the tears.
    Our Lady Before Tyn Churchh and a few others round the city.

    There are plenty of good dayy trips out oof Prague too.
    I particularly liked Cesky Krumlov, and Karlstyejn Castle.

    cyber monday sales michael kors

  9. by tinyurl.com, on March 7 2014 @ 1:37 am

     

    Also, they do not need plowing, and do not need replanting.
    Some crops yield no XP so are a bit of a waste such as raspberries.
    You have a assorrtment of joyrneys to complete and they all deliver
    something unique and rejuvenating.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.