Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

STAR X10 is a clone for the famous Samsung model. The big 3.8 inch touch screen, the Dual cameras with flashlight and TV support are some of the features of this nice China Clone, available in Black and White. Just check the photos at the end… and the video review!

Hot Spots:

  1. Quad band:GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  2. Dual sim cards dual standby
  3. WIFI
  4. SECAM/PAL/NTSC colour TV support
  5. Dual cameras with flashlight
  6. Drag down to unlock
  7. Slide to turn page (3 pages)
  8. Handshaking: Change the wallpaper,song,FM channels,TV programs to the next one by handshaking
  9. Gravity acceleration
  10. Bluetooth 2.0
  11. FM Radio
  12. JAVA 2.0
  13. MP3,MP4
  14. E-book reader
  15. Language:English, French, Spanish,Polish,Portuguese, Italian, Deutsch,Malaysia, Indonesian, Czech,Slovak, Dutch, Vietnamese, Turkish, Russian, Bulgarian,Arabic, Persian, Greek, Chinese

Features:

  1. 3.8 inch HVGA/WQVGA touch screen,260k colors,480*320px
  2. Network: Support WAP GPRS Download
  3. Telephone directories:800 groups of phone books, caller picture, caller Ring Tone,caller groups
  4. Messages:SMS,MMS,voice mail,email,broardcast messages
  5. Memory: 71.8MB, support TF card up to 8GB TF extended
  6. Camera:Dual Cameras,front camera is 0.3 Megapixel and back camera is 2.0 Megapixel up to 1600*1200 resolution,support audio video;the recording time depends on the storage
  7. Ringtone:64 Polyphonic;Support mp3 format ring
  8. Music:MP3,support background play
  9. Movie:3GP,MP4.support full screen play, speed, pause
  10. Bluetooth: Support A2DP V2.0
  11. Data Transfer: USB cable / bluetooth
  12. Power on/off: Support auto power on and off
  13. Alarm clock: 5 groups, support mp3 ringtone, support snooze, can set from Monday to Sunday
  14. Games: Build in 3 general games,JAVA games
  15. Calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock,Spotwatch
  16. Other Functions:WIFI, Java, Analog TV, MP3, MP4, Handsfree, Safari, SMS group sending, Voice recorder, Handwritten input, FM, Bluetooth, GPRS, WAP, SMS, MMS, Expand memory, E-book, calendar, to do list, alarm, calculator, unit converter, stop watch, world time, Shaking to change wallpaper and music,Touch flo,Dual SIM dual standby

Basic technical parameters:

  • Network: GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • SIZE(L*W*H): 111*56*12mm
  • BATTERY: Lithium battery 1500 mAh
  • STANDBY TIME: About 240-360 Hours
  • TALKING TIME: About 4-6 Hours

Accessories:

  • 2 battery
  • 1 charger
  • 1 earphone
  • 1 USB cable
  • 1 user manual

Photos:

Video Review:

187 Comments so far »

  1. by Hip Hop Beats for Sale, on March 20 2014 @ 10:56 pm

     

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also visit this webpage on regular basis
    to take updated from latest news update.

  2. by silalive reviews, on March 20 2014 @ 11:22 pm

     

    Thanks , I have just been searching for information about this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far.

    However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive about
    the supply?

  3. by http://casino-freespins.webs.com, on March 21 2014 @ 2:29 am

     

    Axlar är en hundra procent engagemang på denna
    180, eller 360, eller 540, men många snurrar som du vill behålla ditt intresse free spins hög nivå.
    Slutligen finns Gamble-funktionen, där man kan kommer att se
    hur många bonuspoäng du faktiskt har just nu och de är enormt respekterad inom kasino branschen.
    Pokira: Om du vill ha bevis på detta, allt du måste
    ha tur för att ta med den till nästa nivå precis som andra aktörer.
    När du blir mer avancerad, du kommer att göra
    det på mina tår med en slöja.

  4. by tratamentos para celulite, on March 21 2014 @ 3:21 am

     

    I leave a leave a response when I especially enjoy a article
    on a website or I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it’s caused by the sincerness displayed in the article I read.
    And on this article STAR X10 – The Samsung Phone Clone (Dual cameras and TV) | China Phones Reviews.
    I was excited enough to drop a commenta response :
    ) I actually do have some questions for you if it’s okay.
    Is it simply me or does it seem like a few of these responses appear like coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional places, I’d like to follow everything new you have to
    post. Could you list every one of all your communal pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page
    or twitter feed?

  5. by 時計 コピー, on March 21 2014 @ 3:32 am

     

    Great forum posts, With thanks!

  6. by トムフォード サングラス 店舗, on March 21 2014 @ 5:53 am

     

    You’ve made your position pretty nicely..

  7. by live casinos online, on March 21 2014 @ 7:20 am

     

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification
    seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they
    plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon
    the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  8. by Roxanne, on March 21 2014 @ 8:18 am

     

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information you provide.

    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information.
    Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my
    Google account.

  9. by ヴィクトリアシークレット ピンク, on March 21 2014 @ 8:48 am

     

    Very good content Regards.

  10. by Ida Télécharger Film, on March 21 2014 @ 9:35 am

     

    Hello just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading
    correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same
    outcome.

  11. by soundcloud downloader, on March 21 2014 @ 11:08 am

     

    I visited several web pages but the audio quality for audio songs current at this website is really
    wonderful.

  12. by Acne no mas free, on March 21 2014 @ 11:38 am

     

    Blackhеads – grοw on top of the skіn and are blaсk.
    A slice from a whole potato is anothеr excеllent remedy for severe acne.

    Well, there iѕ a train of thought that believes you can indeed prеveոt acne by food alonе.

  13. by ヴィヴィアンウエストウッド 財布 レディース, on March 21 2014 @ 12:57 pm

     

    Thank you. A good amount of facts!

  14. by ヴィクトリアシークレット ピンク, on March 21 2014 @ 2:24 pm

     

    Perfectly voiced of course. !

  15. by burn the fat ebook review, on March 21 2014 @ 3:05 pm

     

    To avoid mսscle loss and ƅurn a lot of fat, dο HIIT cardio, or
    if you’re not up to the grueling nature, do long, ѕlow aerobics, sսch as a one-hour 4
    mph jog or a light step clаss. With regards to nutrition, eggѕ
    are an excеllent soսrce of protein, essential
    aminߋ acids аnd nutrients. For a Free Trial of his Fat Blasting Boot Сamp ѵisit.

  16. by フルラ バッグ 新作 2014, on March 21 2014 @ 4:59 pm

     

    Incredible plenty of awesome tips!

  17. by MCM 財布 人気, on March 21 2014 @ 5:07 pm

     

    Wow many of excellent knowledge!

  18. by Enriqueta, on March 21 2014 @ 6:34 pm

     

    What’s up, the whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse every
    one is sharing data, that’s truly good, keep up writing.

  19. by where to buy garcinia cambogia, on March 21 2014 @ 7:22 pm

     

    Ңеllo, i thonk tҺаtt i saw yoou visited
    my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to
    enhance my site!I ѕuppose its ok to use a feѡ of your ideas!!

  20. by money making, on March 21 2014 @ 11:42 pm

     

    But you will need hundreds of backlinks for most
    niches. Would you prefer to earn pennies or dollars with profit
    sharing. The TOP 3 Home Money Making Business Program has ranged out all the
    on-line business opportunity concepts to the
    quintessence of what they are really mean, and turning the general notion of making money in one of
    the most ambitious projects is offering the most perfect and
    the most well secured medium to earn honest and
    fair incomes, instantly and based around your efforts.

  21. by formula 1 Lotto System download, on March 22 2014 @ 1:37 am

     

    Aϲcording to studies, dгinking plenty of water іs found
    to be very beneficial to flush out toxins from body organs like kidney.

    Even though exeгcises ѕiɡnificantly help in helping individuals to lose love handles,
    it should be remembered that even the best exеrϲise is certаіnly ոot going to help you to get
    riԀ of love handles unless yoս take сontrol of your salivarу
    glands from beginning watering as soоn as you see fairly sѡeet,
    spicƴ, melted and crispy delicаcies. You can choose to follow all of thesе steps for the ultimate quick
    weight loss or incorpοrate one step evеry week to take things
    more gradually.

  22. by frov 4, on March 22 2014 @ 2:05 am

     

    Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a material!
    present here at this blog, thanks admin of this web page.

  23. by fatal hotel, on March 22 2014 @ 2:08 am

     

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.

    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting
    things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!

  24. by make your own beats, on March 22 2014 @ 3:59 am

     

    I seriously love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did yoou build this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own
    personzl site and want to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named.

    Thank you!

  25. by Suzanne, on March 22 2014 @ 5:04 am

     

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.

    I am quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  26. by anstey bouncy castle hire, on March 22 2014 @ 5:07 am

     

    If you desire to get a great deal from this post then you have to apply these techniques to your won blog.

  27. by Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract, on March 22 2014 @ 5:12 am

     

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get
    that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a superb job with
    this. Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

  28. by http://imagcom.org, on March 22 2014 @ 8:26 am

     

    Vervolgens wordt zijn sexdate kritische grens steeds
    lager en gaat hij op meerdere vrouwen tegelijk reageren.

  29. by Yasmin, on March 22 2014 @ 9:44 am

     

    It’s great that you are getting ideas from this article as well as from our argument made at this place.

  30. by バンズ スリッポン, on March 22 2014 @ 11:17 am

     

    Well expressed certainly. !

  31. by ブリティッシュグリーン バッグ, on March 22 2014 @ 2:32 pm

     

    Wow quite a lot of great advice!

  32. by トリーバーチ 財布 ゴールド, on March 22 2014 @ 2:34 pm

     

    Good info. Regards.

  33. by プーマ スニーカー キッズ, on March 22 2014 @ 3:08 pm

     

    Kudos! Excellent stuff.

  34. by MCM 財布 メンズ, on March 22 2014 @ 3:51 pm

     

    This is nicely expressed! !

  35. by コーチ バッグ, on March 22 2014 @ 4:24 pm

     

    You have made your point quite effectively..

  36. by best top loading washing machine, on March 22 2014 @ 4:33 pm

     

    I have learn a few just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how much effort you set to make this kind of fantastic informative website.

  37. by バンズ エラ, on March 22 2014 @ 4:39 pm

     

    Whoa quite a lot of good data.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.