Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Star Phone Clones, are very nice phones, that try mainly to imitate the famous HTC models. This new Star G5is another great bet, with TV, Dual Sim, and many other cool features. Just check the information and the photos and video review at the end of this post.

Star G5 Hot Spots:

  • ·WIFI:802.11b/g wireless internet
  • ·Quadband:GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • ·Dual sim cards dual standby
  • ·Dual cameras with flash lamp
  • ·3.8 inch touch screen
  • ·Analog TV free(SECAM/PAL/NTSC)
  • ·Gravity inducer
  • ·JAVA 2.0
  • ·Trackball
  • ·E-book reader
  • ·Bluetooth A2DP
  • ·MP3/MP4 player
  • ·FM radio(can output voice)
  • ·Support to extend TF card to16 GB maximally
  • ·Handshaking Function:change songs and wallpaper by shaking

Star G5 Specifications and Features:

  • Network GSM:850/1900/1800/1900MHz
  • 3.8 inch touch screen,  PX:272*480
  • T-Flash Card Suphporting,built in 71.8MB memory in phone,support to extend TF card to16 GB maximally
  • Dual cameras/2.0 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability,test put out biggest size is 1600*1200
  • MP3 & MP4 player
  • GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
  • U disk support function to keep the information storage
  • Bluetooth A2DP
  • Voice record
  • FM radio(can output voice)
  • Calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock,Stopwatch
  • Caller picture,caller Ring Tone,caller video
  • Telephone directories:800 group of contacts,support incoming call with big head sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
  • Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
  • Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
  • Game:2 common games,JAVA games
  • Language:English/ French/ Spanish/ German/ Italian/ Arabic/ Russian/ Turkish/ Portuguese/ Vietnamese/ Persian/ Bahasa Melayu/ Bahasa Indonesia/ Dutch/ Greek/ Polish/ Bulgarian/ Czech/ Slovak/ Simplified Chinese/ Traditional Chinese
  • More information:MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/ Handwritting/Bluetooth/GPRS  download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock/ World clock/Currency converter/Unit converte/MSN/Stopwatch….
  • Size 117*58*11mm
  • Weight 106g(1 phone+1 battery)
  • Battery Lithium Batteries:1200mAh
  • Color: black
  • Standby Time About 300-400 Hours
  • Talking Time About 3-4Hours
  • Language English/ French/ Spanish/ German/ Italian/ Arabic/ Russian/ Turkish/ Portuguese/ Vietnamese/ Persian/ Bahasa Melayu/ Bahasa Indonesia/ Dutch/ Greek/ Polish/ Bulgarian/ Czech/ Slovak/ Simplified Chinese/ Traditional Chinese
  • Accessories: 2 battery(1200mAh)/1 charger/1 USB cable/1 earphone

Star G5 Video Review:

STAR G5 Photos:

32 Comments so far »

  1. by raffaele, on December 4 2010 @ 10:57 am

     

    I have a G5 star phone I no longer have the instruction manual please send one to me so I can better configure the phone. Thanks
    Raffaele

    Rachiele Raffaele
    Via Juvarra 88
    Venaria 10078 Torino Italy

  2. by Milan, on December 26 2010 @ 6:21 pm

     

    Rachiele Raffaele – neni tu e-mail. Navod Engl mám oskenovaný celý.

  3. by blns, on May 13 2011 @ 11:13 am

     

    Ho anch’io un G5 ma non riesco a scaricare nessuna applicazione, i video mp4 non girano come pure su internet non riesco a visualizzarli.
    Mi sai dare qualche consiglio?
    gRAZIE
    stefano

  4. by gaming keyboards lcd display, on July 28 2013 @ 7:41 am

     

    Hello there! This article could not be written any better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will send
    this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  5. by acid reflux medicine infants, on July 28 2013 @ 2:16 pm

     

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an
    awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  6. by acid reflux causing joint pain, on July 28 2013 @ 7:23 pm

     

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back at some point. I want to encourage that you continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

  7. by acid reflux symptoms, on July 29 2013 @ 6:07 am

     

    Hello are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make
    your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  8. by baby spits up acid reflux medicine, on July 29 2013 @ 11:45 am

     

    Hi to every , as I am really eager of reading this
    blog’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It contains nice material.

  9. by acid reflux medicine pregnant, on August 1 2013 @ 6:51 am

     

    I have read so many articles or reviews concerning
    the blogger lovers however this paragraph is truly a fastidious piece of writing, keep it up.

  10. by airsoft pistols 250, on August 7 2013 @ 2:00 am

     

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to grasp a lot approximately this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with a few % to power the message house a
    bit, however other than that, this is fantastic blog. A great read.
    I will certainly be back.

  11. by north face recon daypack, on August 12 2013 @ 6:47 pm

     

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this site is really fastidious and the viewers are really sharing pleasant thoughts.

  12. by acid reflux medicine and pregnancy, on August 14 2013 @ 1:21 pm

     

    Asking questions are genuinely nice thing if you are not understanding
    anything totally, except this post gives good understanding yet.

  13. by acid reflux medicine, on August 18 2013 @ 7:05 am

     

    I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  14. by good gaming keyboard 2012, on August 22 2013 @ 4:15 pm

     

    I read this paragraph completely regarding the comparison of
    hottest and preceding technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  15. by is acid reflux medicine safe for babies, on August 28 2013 @ 2:48 am

     

    It’s amazing designed for me to have a website, which is helpful for my know-how. thanks admin

  16. by acid reflux symptoms after quitting smoking, on August 29 2013 @ 9:38 am

     

    First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Kudos!

  17. by what causes acid reflux and gas, on August 29 2013 @ 6:50 pm

     

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this
    website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  18. by Rosetta Cosgriff, on August 31 2013 @ 1:53 am

     

    I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this weblog on
    regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date news.

  19. by best gaming mechanical keyboard 2012, on September 3 2013 @ 1:06 am

     

    Quality content is the important to invite the viewers to pay
    a visit the website, that’s what this web site is providing.

  20. by why does acid reflux Cause difficulty Swallowing, on September 12 2013 @ 2:12 am

     

    I have read so many content concerning the blogger
    lovers but this paragraph is truly a fastidious post,
    keep it up.

  21. by what causes acid reflux and diarrhea, on September 14 2013 @ 1:25 am

     

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog!

    I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking annd adding ykur RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk
    about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  22. by Mia Shearier, on September 15 2013 @ 7:38 am

     

    Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this content together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  23. by Spring Schley, on September 18 2013 @ 10:31 am

     

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board
    and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I am hoping to provide something again and help others like
    you helped me.

  24. by pest control fresno california, on January 22 2014 @ 12:48 am

     

    I believe what you сomposed made a ton of sеոse.
    But, cοnmsider this, what if you typed a catchier post title?
    I am not saying your informatiօո is not good.,however
    suppose you added a post title that grabbed people’s attentiߋn?
    I mean Star G5 Android with TV

  25. by brustvergroesserung wien, on January 30 2014 @ 3:36 pm

     

    Ƥretty sectіon of content. I just stumbled upon your weblοg anԀ iin acceѕsion capiotal to assert tҺat I get actually
    loved account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscrіbing tо your augmeոt aand eben I achievement you access pеrsiѕtently
    fast.

  26. by 3d drucker kaufen, on January 31 2014 @ 7:06 am

     

    I am exгemely impressed with your writing skills as well as ѡith the layout on your ƅlog.

    Is this a paid theme or did yoս customize it yourself?

    Anywaqy keep up the niсe quality writing, it’ѕ raгe to
    see a great blog like tҺis onе nοwаdays.

  27. by than, on February 9 2014 @ 9:10 pm

     

    You’re so awesome! I do not think I’ve read something like this before.
    So nice to find someone with some original thoughts on this
    issue. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is
    something that is needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  28. by kitchen Remodeling contractors In conroe houston, on February 27 2014 @ 7:54 am

     

    Ҭhis site was… ɦow dօ you say it? Relevant!!
    Fіnally I’ve fouոd somethіng which helped me. Thanks!

  29. by best 3 day pack, on March 6 2014 @ 9:56 pm

     

    I know thіs if off topic but I’m looking into starting
    my own weblog and was wondering wҺat ɑll is needed to get ѕеt up?
    I’m assuming having a blog lіke yours woսld cost a pгetty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice wоuld
    be greatly appreciated. Apprecіate it

  30. by high sierra access daypack, on March 7 2014 @ 3:14 pm

     

    Usually I do ոot learn artіcle on blogs,but I wish to say that this write-upvery forced me to
    trry and do so! Yoսr writinhg style has beеn surprised me.
    Thanҟ you, quite great articlе.

  31. by CSR Racing Cheats, on March 8 2014 @ 12:25 pm

     

    When you do get robbed and you are nnew to the game, the beest thing to do is just let it go and do nothing.
    While some husbands cannot bring themselves to a stae whhere they accept back their
    wivws in spite of such mark of betrayal, some do it annd build even stronger
    relationships than they had earlier. When she changes old habits suddenly,
    it’s time to start asking questions and digging deeper to find
    out what really is goingg on with your wife.

  32. by brustvergrößerung wien, on March 9 2014 @ 9:19 pm

     

    Hey! WoulԀ you mind if Ishare yoսr blog with mʏ twitter group?
    There’s a lot of people thаt I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let mе know. Thaոks

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.