Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Sales points about wifi TV mobile Star G10:

·WIFI:802.11b/g wireless internet
·Dual sim cards dual standby
·Dual cameras with flash lamp
·Analog TV free(SECAM/PAL/NTSC)
·Gravity inducer
·JAVA 2.0
·E-book reader
·Bluetooth A2DP
·MP3/MP4 player
·FM radio(can output voice)
·Slide to unlock/power off
·Slide to turn pages(3 pages)
·3.5 mm standard audio output jack
·Support TF card extend to 16GB max
·Handshaking Function: chang song and wallpaper by shaking

More information about wifi TV mobile Star G10:

  • Network GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz
  • 3.2 inch touch screen, HVGA PX: 320*480
  • T-Flash Card Supporting,Built in 71.8M memory in phone,Support TF card extend to 16GB max
  • Dual cameras/2.0 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability, test put out biggest size is 1600*1200
  • MP3 & MP4 player
  • GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
  • U disk support function to keep the information storage
  • Bluetooth A2DP
  • Voice record
  • FM radio(can output voice)
  • Calendar, To do list, Alarm, World Clock
  • Caller picture,caller Ring Tone,caller video
  • Telephone directories: 800 groups of contacts,support incoming call with big head  sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
  • Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
  • Alarm clock: 5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
  • Game: 4 common games, JAVA games
  • More information: MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/ WAP/Bluetooth/GPRS  download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock/FM Radio/ World clock/Currency converter/unit converter….
  • Size: 108*56*13mm
  • Weight 113g (1 phone+1 battery)
  • Battery Lithium Batteries: 1500mAh
  • Color: black
  • Standby Time: About 300-400 Hours
  • Talking Time: About 3-4 Hours
  • Languages: English/ French/ Spanish/ German/ Italian/ Arabic/ Russian/ Turkish/ Portugues/  Vietnamese/ Bahasa Indonesia/ Bahasa Melayu/ Persian/ Greek/ Polish/ Dutch/Bulgarian/ Czech/ Slovak/ Simplified Chinese/ Traditional Chinese

Accessories: 1 phone/2 battery(1500mAh)/1 charger/1 USB cable/1 earphone

42 Comments so far »

  1. by best gaming mouse and keyboard, on August 1 2013 @ 12:34 pm

     

    whoah this blog is magnificent i like studying your posts.
    Keep up the good work! You realize, a lot of
    people are looking around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  2. by what r symptoms of acid reflux, on August 1 2013 @ 6:22 pm

     

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back often!

  3. by acid reflux medication blue pill, on August 1 2013 @ 7:58 pm

     

    I really love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website and want to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Many thanks!

  4. by acid reflux symptoms for babies, on August 1 2013 @ 11:27 pm

     

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for
    your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested.
    Thanks!

  5. by ocz sabre gaming keyboard review, on August 2 2013 @ 5:25 am

     

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  6. by when acid reflux leads to a serious concern, on August 2 2013 @ 6:12 pm

     

    I’m not that much of a online reader to
    be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Cheers

  7. by what is the best herbal medicine for acid reflux, on August 3 2013 @ 12:02 am

     

    Hi there to every , since I am truly eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated daily. It carries good material.

  8. by daypack reviews 2012, on August 8 2013 @ 11:24 pm

     

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on star. Regards

  9. by acid reflux medicine doesn't work, on August 14 2013 @ 2:13 pm

     

    This article will help the internet people for creating new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.

  10. by what acid reflux medicine has the least side effects, on August 20 2013 @ 3:14 pm

     

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep
    it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. Cheers

  11. by alternative acid reflux medicine, on August 25 2013 @ 2:39 am

     

    Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  12. by acid reflux medicine, on August 26 2013 @ 12:52 pm

     

    you’re really a just right webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any
    distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork.

    you have performed a wonderful process on this subject!

  13. by acid reflux medical terminology, on August 30 2013 @ 7:44 pm

     

    Everything published made a great deal of sense. But, what about
    this? suppose you were to create a killer headline? I ain’t saying your information isn’t solid, however what if you added something that makes people desire
    more? I mean Star G10 – Specs & Features | China Phones Reviews is a little plain.
    You could glance at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create post headlines to get viewers to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to get readers interested about what you’ve got to say.

    Just my opinion, it would make your website a little bit
    more interesting.

  14. by what causes acid reflux, on August 30 2013 @ 9:31 pm

     

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads.

    I hope to give a contribution & assist other customers like its helped me.
    Great job.

  15. by herbs for acid reflux symptoms, on August 31 2013 @ 5:17 pm

     

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  16. by acid reflux cause lung problems, on September 1 2013 @ 10:57 am

     

    Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

  17. by best acid reflux medicine over counter, on September 1 2013 @ 4:25 pm

     

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that
    I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your
    augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  18. by acid reflux symptoms mucus, on September 2 2013 @ 4:52 pm

     

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this website regularly, this site is genuinely nice and the viewers are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.

  19. by Aura Falzon, on September 3 2013 @ 4:42 pm

     

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she
    retains the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    So that’s why this piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!

  20. by Hulda Strief, on September 5 2013 @ 11:46 am

     

    Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue about this piece
    of writing at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  21. by รับทำ seo, on October 30 2013 @ 5:43 am

     

    I read this article completely concerning the comparison of most up-to-date and earlier
    technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  22. by super real, on November 24 2013 @ 5:18 pm

     

    Whether or not you get yourself a secured or non-secured loan, you
    must understand that as long as your FICO score is low,
    the same high interest rate will apply to your loan super real guaranteed automotive loans
    could possibly be your best choice in the event you have low credit score.

  23. by vigrx plus testimonials 2011, on December 19 2013 @ 10:34 am

     

    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  24. by pinterest followers, on January 10 2014 @ 7:19 am

     

    you porno John Ashdown could be the author of this short article on Love-making Dolls.
    Obtain more information about on Captivating Attire. ou must also pay off revenue taxation at the shop and
    also you don’t need to you were to order condoms internet. Most states charge sales tax on consumer goods, it may seem like a weird thing to tax condoms because it is something that prevents disease and unwanted pregnancy – however. As being a guy (or woman) your hands most likely get clammy with your heart rate soars if you think about getting condoms. You do not just like the clerk who continually stares you lower then smirks whenever you technique the counter with a package of condoms. Maybe you are obtaining them with a pharmacy that is definitely guru-living and you also get dirty appearance everytime you purchase them. Just as before, you should obtain condoms internet in order to save facial area in order to avoid this procedure from somebody who want to you impregnate someone that doesn’t actually require
    a little one. Dismissing to make use of security
    can be unfavorable for your overall health – you do have a right
    to training risk-free sex and nobody has the authority to
    deal with you want the second category person for buying a package of condoms.
    You will save on your own this embarrassment and sickly
    cure, buy condoms on the net. You save yourself a little
    fortune once you acquire condoms online as well. You are paying for the
    stores overheads when purchasing from them, as previously stated.
    In most cases you could buy condoms straight from the company.

    In the event you proceed through lots of condoms (you could be don’t and married desire to have little ones nevertheless) – you may buy in mass and keep a level larger sum of money. If you decide to obtain a full heap of unique packets you may be gonna find yourself investing a lot of cash. In most cases, typical stores level up goods up to 500 per-cent. If you do the math more than twenty packets of condoms that you are having to pay far more hard earned cash than what the product or service is definitely worth. Additionally you can conserve a substantial amount of time any time you get condoms internet. You are probably going to have a hard time getting down to the store to purchase them because of a bad experience in the past if you are a procrastinator. Discover a community dealer that offers them internet and you can now get the deal presented inside a couple of days now and again. Order bulk early to make sure you are not left in the lurch when the weekend comes around if you anticipate having a big weekend.

    accident claims lawyers
    kid porn sex If they truly are the best fit for your and you sexual health and wellbeing.In the past, the awareness about sexual health was not so widespread, last but not least Atlas condoms measure 7.8″ inches in length and 1.375 inches in width which will give a pleasantly comfortable fit for the majority of penis sizes.Overall, when it comes to finding the “right condom” for your member, the most important factor is how it feels when you wear it as there are so many variables that you would be surprised at what your experience is with each and every particular condom.In other words, go ahead and try Atlas Condoms for your self to see. Many people have been not aware of the key benefits of by using contraceptives. Many people dropped taking on contraceptive measures when the anxiety about sexually carried ailments (STDs) had not been as significant as it is now. The rise of casual and unprotected gender during the country has triggered increased number of STIs and STDs just like genital herpes, warts or Aids/Products. These lovemaking complications have served as a possible attention opener to a lot of persons and the effective use of condoms as being a protective gauge has now higher within a fast pace.
    kid sex porn

    fuck the kids porn
    Being available and frankWhen you can have intercourse with any gentleman or staying so shut by using a male, talking about condoms ought not to be a concern. Be frank and open with him and converse erect. This ought to resolve the challenge
    porno sites

  25. by health insurance maryland, on January 10 2014 @ 8:37 pm

     

    Hi there Dear, are you genuinely visiting this website regularly, if so afterward you will without doubt
    get fastidious know-how.

  26. by daily cialis, on January 13 2014 @ 7:27 am

     

    In reality, no one is denying them squat.Buy cialis without prescription,
    Buy cialis online without a prescription, Buy cialis professional, Canadian pharmacy
    cialis, Cialis discount, Cialis on line, Cialis prices,
    Cialis professional vs cialis, Cialis tablets,
    Daily cialis Your attitude and approach is perhaps
    more important that what you actually end up saying.
    That is why the person feels a greater desire for intimacy after having consumed it, in comparison to the urge that
    he feels otherwise. The US FDA has approved Cialis
    as one such treatment. One pill remains active for good 36 hours after consumption.

  27. by pest control Patterson, on January 17 2014 @ 7:45 pm

     

    Excellent рost. I аm facing a fеw of these issuеs as well..

  28. by More Bonuses, on January 22 2014 @ 8:26 am

     

    You actually make it appear really easy along with your presentation but I to find this
    matter to be actually something which I feel I’d never understand.
    It kind of feels too complex and extremely wide for
    me. I am looking ahead on your subsequent publish, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

  29. by similar webpage, on January 23 2014 @ 6:43 am

     

    If you would like to grow your know-how simply keep visiting this site and be updated
    with the hottest gossip posted here.

  30. by brustvergroesserung wien, on January 31 2014 @ 9:35 am

     

    It’s appгopriаte time to make a few plans
    for tɦe long ruո and it’s time to be happy. I hаve leаr this submit
    and if I may I desire to recommeոd you some interesting issues or
    advice. Perhaps you can ԝrite neхt articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn even more issues approximately it!

  31. by สมัครงานพาร์ทไทม์, on February 7 2014 @ 12:46 am

     

    Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve laded yolur blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can yoou suggest a good hosating provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  32. by roofing contractors houston tx, on February 10 2014 @ 1:22 pm

     

    Greetinǥs from Florida! I’m bored tto tears at work so I decіded to
    check out ʏour website on my iphone during lսnch break.

    I lovе the information you proѵiԁe heгe andd can’t wwait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m amɑzed at hߋw fast your blog loaded on my ϲell pɦone
    .. I’m not even using WIϜΙ, just 3G .. Anyhߋw, great blog!

  33. by งานพาร์ทไทม์ เสาร์ อาทิตย์, on February 11 2014 @ 11:00 am

     

    I’m not sure exxactly why but this web site is loading
    very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is itt a issue on myy end?

    I’ll chneck back later on and seee if the problem still exists.

  34. by screamingforehead.com, on February 20 2014 @ 3:16 am

     

    Tirage tarot 2012 gratuit tirage de tarot de marseille gratuit en ligne

  35. by search engine optimization tips, on March 1 2014 @ 4:17 am

     

    Thank you, I have recently been searching for info approximately this
    subject for a while and yours is the best I have came upon
    till now. But, what about the bottom line?
    Are you certain concerning the source?

  36. by gefrierschrank test, on March 5 2014 @ 3:40 pm

     

    gefrierschrank test
    Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant idea, post is nice, thats why i have read it entirely
    gefrierschrank test

  37. by Brustvergrößerung in Wien, on March 11 2014 @ 1:42 am

     

    I constantly emailеd this աeb site post page to all my fгiends,
    aѕ if like to read it afterward my friends will too.

  38. by help on homework, on March 12 2014 @ 11:58 am

     

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours
    and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by
    the way!

  39. by Juegosdecocinarhelados.org, on March 13 2014 @ 7:54 am

     

    Mү proǥrаmmer is trүing tto convince me to move to .net
    frοm PHP. I haѵe always dislіkеd thhe idea
    bbecause of thee expenses. But he’s tryiоng none tɦe less.
    I’ve beеn using WordPress on a variety of wеbsites for about a yeɑr and am worrіed аbout switchiոg to
    another platform. I have heard great things about blogenɡine.net.
    Is there а way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into
    it? Any kind of Һelp would bbe really appreciɑteԁ!

  40. by Gail, on March 13 2014 @ 10:03 am

     

    Thanks for sharing уyour thougɦts about star. Regards

  41. by web site, on March 13 2014 @ 4:32 pm

     

    Thaոks for sharing your thoսghts. I reazlly
    appreciate уour efforts and I will be waіting for yߋur further
    write ups thank you once again.

  42. by interest rate swaps, on March 16 2014 @ 5:40 am

     

    Fігst of all I wɑnt to say supeԁrb blog! I had a
    quick question that I’d like to ask if you ԁo ոot mind.
    I was intеrested to fіnd out how you center yοurself
    annd clear yߋur tɦoughts before writіng. I ave had trouble clearing my thoսghts in getting my thoughts оut.
    I truly do enjoy writing however it just ѕeems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to figure out
    how too begin. Any ideas or Һints? Kudos!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.