Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

 

Hot Spot:

  • ·Quadband:GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • ·Analog TV Free(SECAM/PAL/NTSC)
  • ·3.0 inch touch screen
  • ·Dual sim card dual standby
  • ·Dual cameras with flash lamp
  • ·Gravity inducer
  • ·E-book reader
  • ·Bluetooth A2DP
  • ·MP3/MP4 player
  • ·FM radio(can output voice)
  • ·Support TF card extend to 8GB max
  • ·3.5mm standard audio output jack
  • ·Handshaking Function:change songs and wallpaper by shaking
  • ·Language:English, French, Spanish, Polish,Portuguese, Italian, German,Malaysia, Indonesian, Czech,Slovak, Dutch, Vietnamese, Turkish, Russian, Bulgarian,Arabic, Persian, Greek, Chinese

Features:

1·3.0 inch touch screen,260k colors,480*320px
2·T-Flash Card Supporting,Built in 71.8M memory in phone,support extend TF card to 8GB max
3·Dual cameras/2.0 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability.allymobile.com  test put out biggest size is 1600*1200
4·MP3 & MP4 player
5·GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
6·U disk support function to keep the information storage
7·Bluetooth A2DP
8·Voice record
9·FM radio(can output voice)
10·calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock.Stopwatch
11·caller picture,caller Ring Tone,caller video
12·Telephone directories: 800 groups of contacts, support incoming call with big head  sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
13·Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
14·Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
15·Games: 2 common games,JAVA games
16·IMEI:355981****
SVN:20
IMEI:355098****
17·More information: MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/WAP/Bluetooth/ GPRS download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock//FM Radio/ World clock/Currency converter/unit converter/Handwritting/Stopwatch/Motion game…

Specifications:

Network
GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz
SIZE ( L × W × H )
115*56*14 mm
WEIGHT 135 g(1 phone+1 battery)
BATTERY
Lithium Batteries:1600mah
COLOR
grey
STANDBY TIME
About 320-400Hours
TALKING TIME
About 4-5Hours

11 Comments so far »

  1. by iherb promo code, on August 15 2013 @ 3:18 pm

     

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your
    situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to swap methods with others,
    why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  2. by not fake, on November 25 2013 @ 7:13 am

     

    Personally, I’d consider the risk, but only because I trust myself
    to get an easy method once I make it with whatever I study from my research,
    I always do not fake by means of an web payday loan
    process you merely need your computer to get a money advance along along with your request is
    quickly processed along with your sum borrowed is electronically used
    your fast.

  3. by Norma, on December 17 2013 @ 5:52 am

     

    You are so interesting! I do not suppose I have read through anything like this
    before. So great to discover someone with original thoughts on
    this issue. Really.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This web site is something that is required on the web, someone with a
    bit of originality!

  4. by cialis pills, on December 27 2013 @ 6:13 pm

     

    You must have come across instances when a friend or colleague of
    yours have alarmed you about the consequences of impotency and how it makes the life
    of men traumatic and embarrassing, but you need not be scared or terrified.
    CIALIS is used to treat erectile dysfunction or ED also known as impotence in men.

    What IS absolutely amazing is the results people see with natural, herbal supplements.

    Vegetarians can find zinc (in smaller quantities) in foods like almonds,
    yogurt, cashews and chick peas (garbanzo beans). In fact, shyness can often make people even more determined to accomplish their goals.

  5. by sildenafil, on December 31 2013 @ 7:21 am

     

    Some men who take antidepressants pill tend to stop taking their medication once
    they suffer sexual problems but this should not be done,
    rather they should work with their doctors to find an effective treatment which can keep their depression in
    control and reduce their sexual problems as well.
    Mountain bikes that have handlebars that
    are higher than the seats are the worst culprit for this type of
    Erectile Dysfunction. Michelakis also added that “We have a number of drugs and therapies available to treat the left ventricle of the heart to prevent it from failing or to treat it after it has failed, bet we don’t have anything for the right ventricle. These meals can cause fat to obtain in the bloodstream of your erectile body, reducing system circulation and causing erectile dysfunction. As a remedy for pulmonary hypertension sildenafil.

  6. by Online payday loans, on January 15 2014 @ 11:10 am

     

    After going over a few of the articles on your web site, I
    truly appreciate your way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark website list and will
    be checking back in the near future. Please visit my web site too and let me know what you think.

  7. by pizzahut-coupons.net, on January 22 2014 @ 7:05 am

     

    Hi, just wanted to say, I liked this article.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!

  8. by sbobet, on February 22 2014 @ 5:15 am

     

    I’d like to find out more? I’d want to find out some additional
    information.

  9. by gagner de l'argent, on February 22 2014 @ 3:49 pm

     

    What’s up, I read your blog on a regular basis.
    Your writing style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  10. by travail a domicile, on March 13 2014 @ 4:09 am

     

    Hola! I’ve been following your site for some
    time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a
    shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

  11. by priqteli.tk, on March 13 2014 @ 1:37 pm

     

    You maɗe some dеcent points there. I checked on the net to learn
    more about the issue and found most individսɑls will
    go akong with your views on this site.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.