Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Hot Spots

1·WIFI:802.11b/g wireless internet
2·Quadband:GSM:850/900/1800/ 1900MHZ
3·4.3 inch touch screen; WQVGA PX:240*400
4·Dual sim cards dual standby
5·Dual cameras with flash lamp
6·Analog TV free
7·Gravity inducer
8·JAVA 2.0
9·E-book reader
10·Bluetooth A2DP
11·MP3/MP4 player
12·FM radio(can output voice)
13·3.5 mm standard audio output jack
14·Support to extend TF card to 16GB maximally
15·Handshaking Function:change song and wallpaper by shaking
16·Language:English/ Simplified Chinese/ Traditional Chinese

Features

1·4.3 inch touch screen,WQVGA PX:240*400
2·T-Flash Card Supporting,Built in 65.9M memory in phone,Support TF card extend to 16GB max
3·Dual cameras/2.0 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability.allymobile test put out biggest size is 1600*1200;Sub camera(2.0MP)
4·MP3 & MP4 player
5·GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
6·U disk support function to keep the information storage
7·Bluetooth A2DP
8·Voice record
9·FM radio(can output voice)
10·calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock
11·caller picture,caller Ring Tone
12·Telephone directories:1000 group of contacts,support incoming call with big head sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
13·Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
14·Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
15·Game:2 common games and JAVA games
16·IMEI:35883****
SVN:00
IMEI:35883****
17·More information:MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/ Handwritting/Bluetooth/GPRS download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock/ World clock/Currency converter….

Specifications

Network
GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHZ
SIZE ( L × W × H )
121*68*14 mm
WEIGHT 145 g(1 phone+1 battery)
BATTERY
Lithium Batteries:
COLOR
black
STANDBY TIME
About 300-400Hours
TALKING TIME
About 3-5Hour

 

20 Comments so far »

  1. by star A2000, on March 30 2011 @ 3:06 am

     

    D2000? is it a fake star mobile? i know a better model–Star A2000 ,Android 2.2 GPS TV and super big screen 4.3 inch

  2. by d2000, on June 13 2011 @ 5:17 am

     

    D2000 is feature phone ( CPU: MTK 6236 ) whereas A2000 is Android OS smart phone ( CPU: MTK 6516 )

  3. by voyance gratuite par telephone, on July 5 2013 @ 4:20 pm

     

    Tirage tarot de marseille gratuit horoscope scorpion gratuit du jour

  4. by medium gratuit, on July 14 2013 @ 3:18 pm

     

    Tirage tarot gratuit oracle de belline horoscope amour vierge 2012

  5. by loi duflot 2013, on July 14 2013 @ 3:40 pm

     

    Organisme de formation bordeaux formation energies renouvelables

  6. by voyance gratuite immediate, on August 7 2013 @ 9:39 pm

     

    Avigora tarot tirage tarot lenormand

  7. by tirage de tarot gratuit, on August 10 2013 @ 6:28 am

     

    Magie gratuite tarot gratuit belline

  8. by voyant gratuit, on August 19 2013 @ 8:10 am

     

    Aufeminin tarot egyptien maguy farah horoscope 2011

  9. by film porno, on August 28 2013 @ 3:05 am

     

    Masturbation en ligne sexe auvergne

  10. by voyance amour, on August 30 2013 @ 2:25 pm

     

    Runes tarot horoscope cancer de la semaine

  11. by voyance amoureuse, on September 4 2013 @ 8:46 am

     

    2012 horoscope cancer astrologie horaire gratuite

  12. by Roxann Reeher, on September 24 2013 @ 9:07 am

     

    Howdy this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or
    if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon
    but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  13. by zagg coupons freebies, on October 15 2013 @ 6:20 pm

     

    The idea behind temporary secured loans is to avail loans to satisfy expenses that can not
    be put off, such as being a wedding, or purchasing raw materials to your business, or buying shares zagg
    coupons freebies the mba said fixed 15-year rates on mortgages rising averaged 4.

  14. by iron reviews, on October 23 2013 @ 2:24 am

     

    Amongst the decisions you need to make will be about buying a pressurised or non-pressurised steam
    iron. So, given the wide range of options available, which
    steam iron should you buy. I don’t know about all of you, but I
    always assumed everybody would know how to iron clothes; but it seems like a lot
    of people just don’t bother or aren’t interested to learn.

  15. by Annonce plan cul Gratuit, on January 20 2014 @ 12:38 pm

     

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with valuable info to work on. You have
    done a formidable job and our entire community
    will be grateful to you.

  16. by devis renovation, on January 21 2014 @ 4:54 am

     

    Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more
    from this site, and your views are good designed for new people.

  17. by plan cul paris, on January 21 2014 @ 6:31 pm

     

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  18. by taille moyenne d un pennis avec longuepine.info, on January 23 2014 @ 1:20 am

     

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also
    go to see this website on regular basis to take updated from most recent information.

  19. by planqfacile.com, on January 26 2014 @ 11:46 pm

     

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for plan cul saint-nazaire

  20. by Agrandissement naturel penis - plusgros.Net, on February 12 2014 @ 1:36 am

     

    It’s an remarkable article designed for all the web users;
    they will take advantage from it I am sure.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.