Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Features about Capacitive WiFi Musltitasking Folder mobile Pinphone 4G I6:

1·Capacitive multi-touch phone

2·3.5 inch touch screen; HVGA PX:320*480

3· built in 4GB mobile

4. wifi

5·Built in compass software

6·Dual cameras

7·JAVA 2.0

8·FM radio

9·E-book reader

10·Bluetooth A2DP

11·MP3/MP4 player

12·Slide to unlock/power off

13·3.5mm standard audio output jack

14.Language: English/ SimplifiedChinese/ Spanish/ Portugues/ French/ German/ Persian/ Arabic/ Thai/ Vietnams/ Indonesian/ Turkey/ Russian/ Polish/ Czech/ Norwegian/ Dutch/ Hebrew/ Greek/ Swedish

More information about Capacitive WiFi Musltitasking Folder mobile Pinphone 4G I6:

   1·3.5 inch touch screen; HVGA PX:320*480
   2·Dual cameras/2.0 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability.allymobile.com  test put out biggest size is 1280*1024
   3·MP3 & MP4 player
   4·GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
   5·U disk support function to keep the information storage
   6·Bluetooth A2DP
   7·Voice record
   8·FM radio
   9·calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock,Stopwatch
  10·caller picture,caller Ring Tone,caller video
  11·Telephone directories:1000group of contacts,support incoming call with big head sticker,group ring an Messages&Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
  12·Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
  13·Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
  14·Game:1common games,JAVA games
  15·More information:MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS/group sending/Voice recorder/Handwritting input/ Bluetooth/GPRS  download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock/ World clock/Currency converter/unit converte/Stopwatch….

Specifications

Network
 GSM: 900/1800 MHz
SIZE ( L × W × H )
 113.5×58×10mm
WEIGHT
 120g(1phone+1battery)
BATTERY
 Lithium Batteries: built in
COLOR
 black
STANDBY TIME
 About 300-400 Hours
TALKING TIME
 About 3-4 Hours

 
Accessories: 1 charger/1 earphone/1 USB cable/1 case

i6 iPhone 4 High End Copy Cell Phone Capacitive WiFi Musltitasking Folder 4GB

13 Comments so far »

  1. by Tanesha Enslen, on September 22 2013 @ 1:23 pm

     

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this
    site, and article is actually fruitful designed for
    me, keep up posting such articles.

  2. by my website, on November 24 2013 @ 3:09 am

     

    For three-year courses starting this autumn, they face the prospect of taking out loans as much as a maximum of 50,000, with interest
    charges on repayments of 3 percent above inflation
    my website the idea is usually to invest in a consolidated mortgage loan that can not just help one to get a dream home,
    but it may also help you in clearing off of the other outstanding bills, loans and
    charge card.

  3. by website boosting immune system, on December 5 2013 @ 10:24 pm

     

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you,
    However I am encountering problems with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I can’t subscribe to it.

    Is there anybody else getting identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution will
    you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  4. by treatment centers in tennessee, on December 18 2013 @ 7:39 pm

     

    Hello, just wanted to say, I liked this post. It was practical.
    Keep on posting!

  5. by cialis pills, on December 27 2013 @ 10:13 pm

     

    Increased dosages of Cialis will give better erections.
    Take Levitra one hour prior to having sex. Buy Cialis online – This way, you
    will stand to gain more than the drug has in store for you.
    in September, and I am working up to about 1000 mg.
    This is one area where everybody wants to get as high score as possible.

  6. by cialis on line, on January 13 2014 @ 10:30 am

     

    The Food and Drug Administration warns men not to
    take Cialis if they are taking nitrates for chest pain (angina).Buy
    cialis without prescription, Buy cialis online without a prescription, Buy cialis professional, Canadian pharmacy
    cialis, Cialis discount, Cialis on line, Cialis
    prices, Cialis professional vs cialis, Cialis tablets, Daily cialis
    But this is no reason to hang their heads. Cialis (Tadalafil) as
    an aiding drug helps men who are stuck badly with their
    sexual mood structure or sometimes fails to experience the love
    making techniques or face difficulty in having an appropriate sexual stand during and after sexual movement then you should
    just look forward to buying of this medicine. The US FDA
    has approved Cialis as one such treatment.
    The doctor may ask the following questions about your sexual history:.

  7. by immune system supplements, on January 22 2014 @ 11:42 am

     

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web
    site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  8. by Pizza Hut Coupons, on January 22 2014 @ 12:36 pm

     

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting
    videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  9. by iphone 4 ios 7 jailbreak, on February 7 2014 @ 7:57 am

     

    What i do not understood is in reality how you are
    now not really a lot more smartly-favored than you may be now.
    You’re very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably when
    it comes to this matter, made me individually
    imagine it from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men aren’t interested
    except it is something to accomplish with Girl gaga!
    Your personal stuffs excellent. All the time maintain it up!

  10. by งานผ่านเน็ตได้เงินจริง, on February 11 2014 @ 6:37 pm

     

    I love it when individuals come togbether and share views.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  11. by voyance, on February 20 2014 @ 1:43 am

     

    Astrologie chinoise 2012 gratuite horoscope femme actuelle 2011

  12. by voyance gratuite, on March 7 2014 @ 3:10 am

     

    E voyance date signe verseau

  13. by travail à domicile, on March 12 2014 @ 7:11 pm

     

    Admiring the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you offer.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information.
    Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and
    I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.