Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Besides Samsung E2152 and Nokia C2 with dual-SIM functionality to come, Pantech released its first dual-sim mobile phones in Italy, the Pantech P4000 and the Pantech P1000 . The handset is allowed to operate two networks of mobile operators at the same time.

Pantech P4000
Pantech P4000

Pantech P4000 has a 3-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 240 x 400 pixels (WQVGA), FM tuner with RDS, Bluetooth 2.0, 3.2-megapixel camera and a microSD card slot. The Pantech P4000 Dual SIM phone includes a 1000 mAh battery that provides up to 4.5 hours talk time, and supports quad-band GSM / GPRS / EDGE 850/900/1800/1900 MHz. Size of the Pantech P4000 is 110 x 57 x 12.45 mm and weighing 99g.

Pantech P1000

Pantech P1000

Pantech P1000 has a 1.6-inch display with a horizontal resolution of 128 x 160 pixels, a 1.3 megapixel camera, Bluetooth, a 3.5 mm headphone jack, FM radio and a microSD card slot. The Pantech P1000 is designed for dual-band GSM / GPRS / EDGE 900/1800 MHz. Dimensions of the Pantech P1000 is 97 x 53 x 14.9 mm and weighing 75g.

There is no information on the cost of twoPantech dual-SIM mobile phone.

17 Comments so far »

  1. by Judy Wischner, on September 23 2013 @ 9:12 pm

     

    I do not even understand how I finished up
    right here, however I assumed this put up was once great.
    I do not know who you might be however certainly you are going to a well-known
    blogger in case you aren’t already. Cheers!

  2. by not Fake, on November 25 2013 @ 2:14 pm

     

    You are able to use the bucks for just about any purpose of your choice not Fake if you need
    to make purchases on the internet, guarantee a hotel room,
    or perform a wide number of other financial transactions,
    a credit card is important.

  3. by opencart extension carousel, on December 19 2013 @ 4:07 am

     

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering
    the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly
    again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield
    this increase.

  4. by solar power laptop charger, on January 1 2014 @ 12:02 pm

     

    Very good article. I certainly appreciate
    this website. Keep writing!

  5. by animals united, on January 4 2014 @ 6:06 pm

     

    It’s just about learning how to have but is not abnegating it.

    I do know, I understand, it is really what you want–it’s what everyone would like, yet it’s a hardcore thing to gain.
    You can certainly be friends with them and produce your take a trip practical experience valuable.

  6. by bếp điện từ electrolux etd33sf, on January 4 2014 @ 11:03 pm

     

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity regarding unpredicted
    emotions.

  7. by buy cialis without prescription, on January 17 2014 @ 8:58 am

     

    Cialis isn’t a addiction producing medicine. Hence, if
    your guy takes it on consistent basis simply to get good erection, it won’t be
    regarded as addiction while he is getting impotence problem and because of that he’s taking
    it.

    What are chances of becoming based upon Cialis? Because Cialis is taken by many people males
    plus they simply take it to obtain good erection and you will find no such installments of addiction reported, the straightforward response to this isn’t any.

  8. by ครีมหน้าใส, on January 23 2014 @ 10:59 am

     

    There is certainly a lot tto find out about this topic.
    I love all tthe ppoints you’ve made.

  9. by บาคาร่าออนไลน์, on February 19 2014 @ 2:13 pm

     

    It’s an awesome article in support of all
    the online users; they will get advantage from
    it I am sure.

  10. by บาคาร่าออนไลน์, on February 22 2014 @ 5:24 pm

     

    There’s certainly a great deal to learn
    about this subject. I like all of the points you have made.

  11. by วิเคราะห์บอล, on February 24 2014 @ 6:00 am

     

    Hello to all, the contents present at this
    website are really remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work
    fellows.

  12. by รับทำ seo, on March 4 2014 @ 5:41 pm

     

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?

    The account helped me a applicable deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear concept

  13. by strategie option binaire, on March 9 2014 @ 4:11 am

     

    Howdy! I simply want to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you have got right here on this post.
    I’ll be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  14. by Www.youtube.Com, on March 10 2014 @ 5:41 am

     

    I feel that is among the so much significant information for me.
    And i am satisfied studying your article. However want
    to statement on some basic things, The web site style is great,
    the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Just right process,
    cheers

  15. by revitol skin Tag remover, on March 11 2014 @ 11:18 pm

     

    Wonderful blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew
    of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get advice from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same
    interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thanks!

  16. by sbobet, on March 13 2014 @ 7:57 pm

     

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to
    mention that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  17. by invisible sms tracker, on March 19 2014 @ 7:11 pm

     

    Howdy superb website! Does running a blog similar to this
    require a massive amount work? I have no understanding of computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyways, should you have any suggestions or techniques for new
    blog owners please share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply needed to ask.

    Thank you!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.