Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Nokia has recently put in sales its newest QWERTY smartphone, the Nokia E7. The Chinese did not wait very long time to clone it as they had cloned the N8 even before its release. NCKIA, his manufacturer has choosen to call it N9 which is suppose to be more higher than the N8 range.

The NCKIA N9mini is based on a platform that mimics the interface MTK Symbian ^ 3. It is dual SIM, has a 2mégapixels webcam, the screen is touch-sensitive and pivots to make room for a QWERTY keyboard. It has a SD card up to 4GB max.

It looks nice and classy with touch of chrome and mate black plastic and, regarding the price, it is as usual much cheaper than the original something like 60 euros.

12 Comments so far »

  1. by VOlkan Mert Uzar, on March 7 2011 @ 12:17 pm

     

    Can you please list for me has all the functions the phone? and they send it back to my e-mail address (volkan-uz@hotmail.de)

  2. by MANU, on June 11 2011 @ 11:59 pm

     

    Hola, donde podria comprar este movil, sabre sus caracteristicas y el precio.
    Por mas que busco no encuentro donde comprar.
    gracias.

  3. by Mattia, on April 7 2012 @ 2:23 am

     

    After study just a few of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I aelrly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will likely be checking back soon. Pls try my website online as well and let me know what you think.

  4. by Stephany Mckinnies, on September 3 2013 @ 10:17 pm

     

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I
    have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  5. by dog agility training, on September 4 2013 @ 10:20 pm

     

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.

    Any suggestions?

  6. by Glendora Dutch, on September 7 2013 @ 5:07 am

     

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to revisit once again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    help other people.

  7. by Lakesha Wooters, on September 10 2013 @ 7:01 pm

     

    Can I simply say what a comfort to find a person that actually understands what they’re talking about over the internet.
    You certainly understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people must check this out and understand
    this side of your story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular because
    you most certainly possess the gift.

  8. by Annie Pardun, on September 15 2013 @ 11:20 am

     

    Awesome issues here. I am very happy to peer your post.
    Thanks a lot and I am looking ahead to touch
    you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  9. by Spring Patenaude, on September 24 2013 @ 12:26 pm

     

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what
    all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart
    so I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  10. by http://www.meteredbackup.com, on November 30 2013 @ 5:10 am

     

    Zufaellig bin ich auf eurem Portal gelandet und muss feststellen, dass mir diese vom Design und den Informationen richtig gut gefaellt.

    target michael kors black friday Em um evento
    de divulgao do novo seriado, estrelado por Marcelo Adnet, Tas contou que interpretar uma “cachorra”.

    “Ela uma cachorra. Basicamente, a estrutura dela essa.. Choosing a combination make use of with your American Flag sneakers can be tricky. You will possess the license for getting out with the robust look. On a “regular” day, women and men can club their USA Flag shoes with denims including a red or white top (sleeveless looks great).target michael kors black friday
    target michael kors black friday When “Esera” ah, is released this month, it can be the most personal collecting songs the first sort Vikings and Falcons defensive lineman has released. “A wide range
    of it has to make use of stuff that’s happened throughout my life,” Tuaolo said as i tracked him over the summer. He divides time amongst the Twin Cities, where his two children live, along with his native Hawaii, where his mom, Maina Tuaolo, lives..target michael kors black friday
    target michael kors black friday These is going to be fastened together at the end with wooden dowels. The holes have to be equidistant for an even appearance, but the specific arrangement relies on how many dowels you have and how big your door is. About 9 or 10 inches apart should really be fine the vast majority of time, and then the holes should be sized to match your dowels..

    Sole desire with this process is to protect the privacy of my children and friends, Davis was quoted as saying inside of a statement issued by his lawyer. The extent that my colleagues are inconvenienced because of the release of these numbers, My apologies to them. Has previously said he didn want information for friends and contacts to always be published.target michael kors black friday

  11. by Michael kors bags, on December 6 2013 @ 8:16 pm

     

    Michael kors bags Raisesd inside our home, loved and socialized
    with normal folks and other pets. The very best care in
    raising, Vet supervision, quality food, all
    vaccination, current shofs and regular worming.
    We wish to re home her in your family that’ll be able to
    take caution and pamper her with a lot of love.

    CONSTRUCTION: Usually better produced, the better the greater the price.
    If the sofa can be described as longer term commitment try to look for
    eight way hand tied springs. They are the most expensive additionally, the longest lasting.
    “It amounts to just we have plans important issues to target in pro cycling,” Vaughters told Cyclingnews.
    “I’m related to the image with the sport too the above all iss to make sure that doping is finally eradicated. You can not keep harping on that, but when you’re all the down to the level of unzipped jersey and sock height [another UCI regulation], maybe we have now enough energy to a target some larger scale projects.. Michael Kors Wallets

  12. by New Years 2014 Michael Kors, on December 28 2013 @ 3:41 pm

     

    Nеw Years 2014 Miсhаel Kors No makeup required, іf you don’t feel
    like shaving your legs or splashing on perfume.Luckily it didnt spray but it scarеd the life right out of me!!Our formula and fooԁs are all covered inside the province where
    we live. New Yеars 2014 Michael Kors

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.