Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Product information:

Hot Spots ·Special Shape Mobile Phone
·Dual sim card dual standby
·Fm radio
·Bluetooth A2DP
·Nokia common battery
·GSM quad band mobile phone
·Language: English/ French/ Russian/ Spanish/ Portuguese/ Chinese
Features

·2.2 inch QVGA screen,PX:240*320
·support to extend TF card to 16GB maximally
·0.3 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability, coomobi.com test put out biggest size is 640*480
·MP3 & MP4 player
·GPRS,& WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
·U disk support function to keep the information storage
·Bluetooth A2DP
·Voice record
·calendar, To do list, Alarm, World Clock
·caller picture, caller Ring Tone, caller video
·Telephone directories:500 group of contacts, support incoming call with big head sticker, group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging: SMS, support MMS
·Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
·Alarm clock:3 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
·Game:2 common game
·IMEI:8897***96
IMEI:8897***98
·More information:MP3/ MP4/ handfree/ SMS group sending/ Voice recorder/ Handwriting/ Bluetooth/ GPRS download/ MMS/ Calendar/ to do list/ Alarm clock/ World clock/ Currency converter / Unit converter/ MSN/ Stopwatch

Network GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHZ
Size 115×46×14mm
Weight 90g (1 phone+1 battery)
Battery Lithium Batteries: 800mAh
Color Black/ Red/ White
Standby Time About 300-500Hours
Talking Time About 3-5Hours
Language English/ French/ Russian/ Spanish/ Portuguese/ Chinese
Standard Accessories 2 battery (800mAh)/ 1 charger/1 usb cable/1 earphone/1 User Manual

25 Comments so far »

  1. by gaming keyboard mac, on July 31 2013 @ 9:18 am

     

    After looking over a number of the blog articles on your site, I
    really like your way of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark site list
    and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my
    web site too and let me know your opinion.

  2. by Prescriptions For Acid Reflux medication, on July 31 2013 @ 3:11 pm

     

    I know this web page provides quality depending
    articles and extra stuff, is there any other web page which offers such
    information in quality?

  3. by acid reflux symptoms in women, on July 31 2013 @ 4:06 pm

     

    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. by Sylvia, on July 31 2013 @ 8:01 pm

     

    It’s amazing for me to have a web site, which is useful in favor of my experience. thanks admin

  5. by marmot daypack, on August 2 2013 @ 10:42 pm

     

    Hi there friends, its impressive paragraph concerning teachingand fully explained, keep it
    up all the time.

  6. by best acid reflux medicine pregnancy, on August 3 2013 @ 11:32 am

     

    You made some good points there. I checked on the internet to
    learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  7. by best airsoft pistols, on August 7 2013 @ 11:33 am

     

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  8. by does acid reflux causes back pain, on August 9 2013 @ 3:39 am

     

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  9. by does acid reflux cause excessive burping, on August 14 2013 @ 8:12 am

     

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.

  10. by iherb.com, on August 14 2013 @ 8:51 am

     

    Excellent blog here! Also your website a lot up very fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I get
    your affiliate hyperlink to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  11. by How to treat Acid Reflux without medicine, on August 14 2013 @ 3:57 pm

     

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the future
    and it is time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may just I desire to recommend you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I wish to learn even more issues about it!

  12. by does acid reflux cause dehydration, on August 14 2013 @ 4:14 pm

     

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

  13. by can acid reflux cause fluttering chest, on August 14 2013 @ 9:58 pm

     

    Thank you for any other excellent article. The place else may just anybody get that type of information in such a perfect way
    of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such info.

  14. by does acid reflux cause metallic taste in mouth, on August 18 2013 @ 4:33 am

     

    Awesome blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Bless you!

  15. by highly rated gaming keyboards, on August 18 2013 @ 6:05 am

     

    Excellent post. I definitely love this website. Keep writing!

  16. by acid reflux Medicine prilosec, on August 19 2013 @ 1:30 am

     

    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  17. by what the best acid reflux medicine over the counter, on August 20 2013 @ 10:36 am

     

    It’s awesome to visit this web site and reading the views of all friends regarding this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  18. by future shop gaming keyboard, on August 28 2013 @ 3:56 am

     

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your
    site, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account
    aided me a acceptable deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided brilliant
    transparent concept

  19. by acid reflux medicine, on August 28 2013 @ 2:29 pm

     

    Great article.

  20. by what is the best herbal medicine for acid reflux, on August 29 2013 @ 9:55 am

     

    Thanks for finally writing about >NCKIA E-Cu Features and
    Specifications | China Phones Reviews <Loved it!

  21. by Florence, on September 3 2013 @ 10:14 pm

     

    Hi are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to
    get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  22. by cost of stretch mark laser treatment, on January 19 2014 @ 11:16 am

     

    You will also find prone to irregular pigmentations and melanomas.
    To stop this problem. Equally as the stomach. If you find yourself responsible for expanding skin elasticity varies for everyone.
    A number of classes are necessary permanently, you would probably get as well close or maybe the striae.
    cost of stretch mark laser treatment Apply cocoa butter prevents these
    marks. Nonetheless, cortisol, for it. Glycerin, Butylene Glycol,
    Triglyceride, C13-14 Isoparaffin Laureth-7, Ttrahexyldecyl, Phenoxyethanol, and Beta-Carotene.
    From the finish of the Endorsed Regular Worth in one go.

    Hence of fast development. You can find also
    the result of extra virgin olive oil products
    and solutions for the shape?

  23. by fast Subway Surfers cheats, on March 7 2014 @ 3:33 pm

     

    When you reload this saved game, the virtual players will give you their
    properties at thhe lowest price possible. Good rle of thumb
    is that while answering your questions the eyes glancing to tthe right is a good
    sign. Well, Cleaning it once a, buut the wily fox had deleted every message she
    didn.

  24. by brustvergrößerung Wien, on March 9 2014 @ 10:05 pm

     

    My sрouse aոd I stumbled oveг here different web address
    and thougɦt I might check thiոgs out. I like whzt I seee so now i’m followiոg you.
    Look forwaгԀ to finding out about your աeb page repeatedly.

  25. by Brustvergrößerung in Wien, on March 10 2014 @ 10:54 pm

     

    Hi it’ѕ me, I am also visiting this web page regularly, tҺis
    web site is trulу pleasant and the visitors are genuinely sharing pleasant
    thoughts.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.