Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Mi-Fone Mi-Fone Mi-Q+:

  • RF Band: GSM900/1800 – Single SIM
  • Processor: Infineon ULC2
  • Size (mm): 110 x 60 x 13
  • Weight (gm): 109
  • Talk time (hr): 3.5
  • Standby time (hr): 330
  • Battery (mAh): 1000 – (Nokia 4L batt)
  • LCD: “2.2” – 65K colour – 220W x 176H
  • Data    GRPS/WAP/MMS
  • Ring tone: 16 Midi / AMR
  • FM Radio: Yes (Internal FM antenna)
  • Torch Light: Yes
  • Selling point: Low cost GPRS Qwerty phone – Secure sim lock

Download Mi-Fone Mi-Q+ Manual

15 Comments so far »

  1. by voyance gratuite immediate, on July 6 2013 @ 9:18 am

     

    Tirage tarots divinatoire astrologie pour tous

  2. by Merri Mclane, on September 24 2013 @ 12:17 am

     

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too.
    Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve
    included you guys to blogroll.

  3. by Rosie Quevedo, on October 12 2013 @ 4:28 pm

     

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but
    I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but
    definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are
    not already 😉 Cheers!

  4. by Rosetta Swarb, on October 12 2013 @ 6:48 pm

     

    hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical issues using
    this web site, since I experienced to reload the web site lots
    of times previous to I could get it to load
    properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will
    sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your
    respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

  5. by jackthreads coupons printable 2013, on October 16 2013 @ 3:00 am

     

    The ease of the internet allows that you compare several online cash lenders before you decide to decide who to provide your small
    business to jackthreads coupons printable 2013 this data is presented
    for the personal benefit, ensure you ensure that it
    stays planned within this procedure.

  6. by super real, on November 27 2013 @ 6:13 am

     

    There is really a certain form of bankruptcy that also allows
    one to pay back large debt over time super real something as simple to quite old
    may unfortunately mean there can be a and the higher chances of the doing it before you ever
    have the ability to pay off the money.

  7. by buy followers on instagram, on December 5 2013 @ 12:55 am

     

    This article gives clear idea designed for the new visitors of
    blogging, that in fact how to do blogging.

  8. by cialis pills, on December 25 2013 @ 3:57 pm

     

    Emotional or psychological factors such as depression, anger, stress and low self-esteem.
    Patients now seek to buy generic cialis to save out of pocket money.

    The good news about RLS is that there is a cure. The added component
    of iron further enhances the production of health red blood cells, thereby working to prevent anemia.
    A few minutes after use the pump may make you appear larger, but
    it quickly goes down and the effects are not permanent.

  9. by Afaqtv.com, on January 18 2014 @ 5:01 pm

     

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back down
    the road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  10. by สมัครงานคีย์ข้อมูล, on February 10 2014 @ 1:42 pm

     

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m panning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost
    oon everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platforrm like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There aare so many options out there that I’m completely confused ..
    Any suggestions? Appreciate it!

  11. by option binaire pour les nuls, on February 24 2014 @ 3:06 am

     

    constantly i used to read smaller posts that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with
    this paragraph which I am reading at this time.

  12. by Generateur De Code PSN, on February 27 2014 @ 4:11 pm

     

    Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my website thus
    i got here to return the favor?.I am trying to in finding things to improve my website!I guess its ok to use a few of your concepts!!

  13. by 7upWldOE1tQBb, on March 15 2014 @ 10:13 am

     

    779780 686251Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so considerably about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I feel which you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but rather of that, this really is amazing weblog. A amazing read. I

  14. by Info, on March 17 2014 @ 10:01 pm

     

    279019 889939Paper rolls

  15. by Watch Video Here, on March 19 2014 @ 12:50 pm

     

    9435 510442oh properly, Alicia silverstone is matured nowadays but when she was nonetheless younger, she may be the sex symbol of hollywood` 686682

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.