Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

This is really cool… having a mini projector just in your pocket, and a nice phone full of features. Check the specs and the photos of the unique MFU P790+

Hot Spots:

  • 1. Projector + WIFI + Analog TV
  • 2. Motion Sensor, Bluetooth,FM Radio
  • 3. MTK6238,  Dual camera, JAVA, Dual card Dual standby
  • 4. WQVGA touch screen,Support Horizontal.
  • 5. Dual camera (2.0 Mega pixels and 0.3 Mega pixels)
  • 6. WQVGA HD touch screen .  With a stent.
  • 7. Motion Sensor, Shaking to switch function on music, picture, video, alarm, call, FM, TV, wallpaper.
  • 8. Support Opera mini, MSN, eBuddy, Skype, Google Maps etc.
  • 9. Color: white / black

Projector :

If the distance of mobile phone and projection wall is large enough, can get and equivalent to screen of 50 inches to the greatest extent, if not from farther to get picture be getting larger. In the general meeting occasion, such projection result can already meet general using the demand, certainly, users can stay at home and use the projection function to watch the video too.

 

More information about projector wifi TV mobile P790+:

  • Operation platform:MTK6238
  • Network Band:Quad band, GSM 850/ 900/1800/1900 Mhz
  • TV and FM:Support analog TV and FM schedule recording, TV SYSTEMS: NTSC、PAL、SECAMoptional
  • Main Screen:3.2 inches WQVGA HD touch screen
  • Camera:Front 0.3 Mega pixel,Back 2.0Mega pixel , dual camera
  • Memory:T-Flash card support
  • Bluetooth:V2.0, A2DP
  • SIM card:Dual SIM cards, dual standby
  • I/O port:Mini USB
  • Multi-media function:AudioMP3/WAV/AMR/WMA/AAC/AAC+ & VideoMP4,3GP
  • Phonebook:Phone 500 entries+ SIM card, Phonebook group,
  • Message:SMS MMS, send group
  • Call record:Received 20entrie +dialed 20 entries+missed 20 entries
  • Data:GPRS Class 12. Wap 2.0
  • Java:Support
  • Wifi:802.11b/g
  • Game:Support
  • Ring:64polyphonic, Vibration; Downloadable polyphonic, monophonic, MP3 ringtones,record ringtones.
  • Other function:buletooth transfer files,to be U disk, memo,schedule turn on and off
  • PIM function:Calculator, world-wide time, alarm clock ,currency conversion,calendar
  • Language support:Multi-language support upto 16 languagesinclude english,arabic,french,Italian,Turkish,Portuguese,russian,farsi for Midd east market
  • Battery:1570mAh Li-ion battery
  • Accessories:2 Batteries / Charger/ Stent /USB Cable/ Earphone / User Manual/Gift Box
  • Product size:111.756.918.7mm

Updated: Video review:

16 Comments so far »

  1. by jhone, on December 25 2010 @ 1:12 pm

     

    THis is MFU P790+ ? http://www.moesale.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=1_4&products_id=164

    And what differents P790 and P790+

  2. by Nelly, on April 30 2012 @ 9:29 pm

     

    Necesito el manual de uso del P790 en español.Lo tienen? Gracias.

  3. by voyance gratuit, on July 6 2013 @ 2:20 am

     

    Astrologie et amour image signe astrologique

  4. by http://AdonisGoldenRatio-Review.blogspot.com/, on November 5 2013 @ 9:27 am

     

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice
    while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a
    blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  5. by nedvurderinga, on December 25 2013 @ 11:53 pm

     

    Every weekend i used to visit this website, because
    i want enjoyment, for the reason that this this site
    conations truly good funny data too.

  6. by cheap car insurance quotes online, on January 19 2014 @ 6:53 pm

     

    best auto insurance companies – cheap сar insurance online
    – texas ϲar insurance

  7. by social bookmark, on January 20 2014 @ 6:12 pm

     

    I don’t leave a leave a response, but I looked at some of
    the comments on Phone with mini Projector?! Wow! Check the new MFU P790+
    (now with video review) | China Phones Reviews.
    I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is it simply me or does it look as if like some of the responses
    appear like they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if
    you are posting at other social sites, I would like to keep up with you.
    Would you list of the complete urls of all your social networking sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  8. by lcd beamer test, on January 24 2014 @ 7:27 am

     

    beamer test
    I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re working with?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any suggestions?beamer test

  9. by same day payday loans online, on January 25 2014 @ 10:07 pm

     

    If some ߋne wishes tߋ be updated with newest technologies therefore ɦе must bbe pay a visit this website aոd Ƅe up to ɗate everyday.

  10. by online shopping, on January 28 2014 @ 8:31 pm

     

    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these
    things, therefore I am going to inform her.

  11. by Zivame Coupons, on January 29 2014 @ 2:06 am

     

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles all the time along with
    a mug of coffee.

  12. by ebay promos, on February 2 2014 @ 5:50 pm

     

    Good post! We are linking to this great content on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  13. by http://couponstreet.in/stores/flipkart-coupons/, on February 10 2014 @ 8:33 am

     

    Hello, every time i used to check website posts here early in the dawn, because i like to find out more and more.

  14. by itzamna.uam.mx, on February 18 2014 @ 3:34 pm

     

    Ԝonderful, what a web site iit is! This webpage presehts
    useful data to us, keep іit up.

  15. by http://couponmirchi.in/stores/myntra-coupons/, on February 19 2014 @ 10:12 am

     

    My spouse and I stumbled over here different web
    page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward
    to looking into your web page for a second time.

  16. by агентнедвижимость.xn--p1ai, on March 13 2014 @ 4:17 am

     

    І’m curious to find out what blog platfoгm you ɦave
    been workіng աith? Ι’m haνing some small sеcurity isѕueѕ witɦ my
    latest blog and I’d likе tо find something moгe sаfegսarԁeԀ.
    Do you havve аnny recommendations?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.