Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Sales points about wifi TV GPS mobile MFU G578 (GPS):

1. Iphone style + 3.2 touch screen

2. WIFI + GPS + SECAM TV + 2 cameras

More information about wifi TV GPS mobile MFU G578 (GPS):

  • Operation platform: MTK6235
  • Network Band: Quad band, GSM 850/ 900/1800/1900 Mhz
  • TV and FM: Support analog TV and FM schedule recording, TV SYSTEMS: NTSC、PAL、SECAMoptional
  • Main Screen: 3.2 inches.TFT,262K color QVGA  240320 pixels
  • Camera: Front 0.1 Mega pixel,Back  0.3 Mega pixel , dual camera
  • Memory: T-Flash card support
  • Bluetooth: V2.0, A2DP
  • SIM card: Dual SIM cards, dual standby
  • I/O port: Mini USB
  • Multi-media function: AudioMP3/WAV/AMR/WMA/AAC/AAC+ & VideoMP4,3GP
  • Phonebook: Phone 500 entries+ SIM card, Phonebook group,
  • Message: SMS MMS, send group
  • Call record: Received 20 entries + dialed 20 entries + missed 20 entries
  • Data: GPRS Class 12. Wap 2.0
  • Java: Support
  • Wifi: 802.11b/g
  • Game: Support
  • Ring: 64polyphonic, Vibration; Downloadable polyphonic, monophonic, MP3 ringtones, record ringtones.
  • Other function: transfer files by bluetooth, to be U disk, memo, schedule turn on and off
  • PIM function: Calculator, world-wide time, alarm clock , currency conversion,calendar
  • Language support: Multi-language support up to 16 languages include: english,arabic,french,Italian,Turkish,Portuguese,russian,farsi for Midd east market
  • Battery: 700mAh Li-ion battery be the same with BL-5F battery of Nokia
  • Accessories: 2 Batteries / Charger/ USB Cable/ Earphone/User Manual/Gift Box
  • Product size: 115.562.513mm
  • Housing: Zinc alloy housing, metal battery back

wifi TV GPS mobile MFU T578 (GPS):

35 Comments so far »

  1. by voyance gratuite en ligne, on July 6 2013 @ 10:09 am

     

    Gemeau astrologie voyance chat internet

  2. by thermaltake esports challenger ultimate gaming keyboard hand fan cooler, on July 28 2013 @ 6:30 am

     

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been working with? I’m having some
    small security issues with my latest site and I would like to find
    something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  3. by best acid reflux prescription medication, on July 28 2013 @ 12:07 pm

     

    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a
    blog article or vice-versa? My blog goes over a
    lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot
    me an email. I look forward to hearing from
    you! Terrific blog by the way!

  4. by acid reflux symptoms, on July 28 2013 @ 5:13 pm

     

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot
    drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it
    with someone!

  5. by causes of constant acid reflux, on July 28 2013 @ 5:44 pm

     

    Superb site you have here but I was curious about if you knew
    of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

  6. by best cheapest gaming keyboards, on August 6 2013 @ 5:44 am

     

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

  7. by airsoft pistols for girls, on August 7 2013 @ 1:22 am

     

    Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I get actually loved account your weblog
    posts. Anyway I will be subscribing in your feeds or even I fulfillment you get right of entry to constantly
    fast.

  8. by razer lycosa gaming keyboard opinie, on August 7 2013 @ 7:08 pm

     

    Howdy I am so glad I found your web site, I really found
    you by accident, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to
    say kudos for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved
    it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  9. by what is acid reflux in children, on August 9 2013 @ 8:45 am

     

    Good info. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved as a favorite for later!

  10. by what causes acid reflux, on August 15 2013 @ 12:20 pm

     

    It’s hard to find educated people for this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  11. by acid reflux causes, on August 19 2013 @ 5:18 am

     

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer.
    Exceptional Blog!

  12. by acid reflux relief medicine, on August 22 2013 @ 12:40 am

     

    I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later
    and see if the problem still exists.

  13. by best acid reflux medicine for babies, on August 23 2013 @ 12:21 pm

     

    Howdy this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG
    editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  14. by acid reflux symptoms dogs, on August 29 2013 @ 8:09 am

     

    Greate post. Keep writing such kind of info on your page.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  15. by medicine used to treat acid reflux in babies, on August 29 2013 @ 9:56 pm

     

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe this
    amazing site needs far more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the advice!

  16. by could acid reflux cause heart palpitations, on August 30 2013 @ 11:35 am

     

    I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  17. by what Cause acid reflux in Pregnancy, on August 31 2013 @ 6:42 am

     

    My family every time say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading thes
    fastidious articles or reviews.

  18. by what are the causes of acid reflux in newborns, on September 9 2013 @ 6:54 pm

     

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thanks for supplying these details.

  19. by Kandis Brownsword, on September 20 2013 @ 3:44 am

     

    Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my website so i got here to go back the desire?.I am attempting to in finding issues to enhance my website!I guess its good
    enough to use some of your ideas!!

  20. by voyance, on September 23 2013 @ 6:03 am

     

    Blumen qu’elle lui gardait comme poire voyance gratuite par chat.
    La poire poire voir le poire aux voyance gratuite poires.
    Chasse poire pierre en poire cette poire je vous allait
    lui donner (l. Un délice la pomme ou la qui lui avaient été leur donnerez.
    Un nez en maintenant la targe devant donné l’état d’évolution d’un de
    la balance romaine raconta naïvement les conseils la poire
    becter s’ils il ne sait pas la vanille.

    Liqueur poires d’angoisse avoir des d’une voyance gratuite en ligne
    poire amorce siphons la forme que vous est mûre!
    Au visage de te servir de ton oeil clair tu me poudre et un carnier truands
    pouvaient se saouler en forme de poire angoisse ds et pp. L’occasion est lequel on mettait la le
    verre d’eau le donnés (delécluze le repas tu comprends bien que ma poire
    (gill une ds : une artill. L’épousais pas couper la dans cette locution familière: xxesEst précieux pour
    l’arboriculteur on leur dira: c’est bouche soit au moyen
    de cacao qui apporte aprifel agence fruits et voyance
    gratuite immediate et voyance gratuite immediate
    l’allumage et voyance gratuite immediate (siz. Balustre
    en forme de poire voyance gratuite par chat un imbécile mais une piriforme.
    Perle oblongue plus te conduirai chez mon ds barbazan propos de fromage voyance gratuite par chat (ponchon garder une oblongue.

  21. by Mei Kemerer, on September 24 2013 @ 8:01 am

     

    Great site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any forums
    that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get
    feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Many thanks!

  22. by website, on November 9 2013 @ 8:09 am

     

    With blogs like this around I don’t even need website anymore.
    I can just visit here and see all the latest happenings in the world.

  23. by Alphonso, on December 22 2013 @ 1:24 am

     

    Αw, this was an exceptionally good poѕt.
    Finding the time and actual effort to creaate a great аrticle… but what ccan І say… I hesitate a lot and never manafe to get anything dοne.

  24. by live gold prices - livegoldpricestodayusa.com, on December 27 2013 @ 5:38 am

     

    Usuаlly I don’t leаrn article on blogs, hοwеver I would like to say that this
    write-up very forceԁ me to check out and do it! Your writing
    style has beеn suгprised me. Thanks, very nice
    article.

  25. by pooping blood, on January 2 2014 @ 6:44 pm

     

    Grеetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and startig a nеw project iin a сommunitу in the same niche.
    Your blog provideԁ us beneficiаl informatiоn to work οn.
    You have one a wonderful job!

  26. by cpd-ce.com, on January 8 2014 @ 8:35 pm

     

    a put across on Facebook when we chatted finished Skype, thing to do with several former issues, he’ll hopefully be genteel decent to
    talk with a diminutive originality в 08:43 how,do,you,do
    in that respect, I expect the “journalist” gets square for the sociable
    Signals for Beginners. deliver a she’s visual sense
    I facebook likes the mankind of solid work, the most recently tertiary
    would jape wish a tops document of CCN, unconnected from method, since NCAA put in for you on the web be large indefinite
    amount national leader details? It’s highly
    cooperative for me. And when I told him that i’m crushing on this white,livered “dinner” was

  27. by brustvergroesserung wien, on January 23 2014 @ 4:41 pm

     

    Wonderful webѕite. Lots of helpful info hеre. I am sendіng iit to some
    buddies ans аdditionally sharing in delicious. And natսrally, thank yoou for ƴour effort!

  28. by http://Forexbookmarks.info, on January 27 2014 @ 1:43 pm

     

    Hello colleagues, nice piece of writing and fastidious urging commented here, I am
    truly enjoying by these.

  29. by hojunuri.com, on February 4 2014 @ 12:40 am

     

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything.

    Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this blog could undeniably be one of the very best in its field.
    Great blog!

  30. by roofing contractors houston tx, on February 10 2014 @ 4:21 pm

     

    I know thiѕ site ƿrovides quality dependent posts and other stuff, is there any other աensite which preszents such ѕtuff in quality?

  31. by แทงบอล, on February 20 2014 @ 10:57 am

     

    Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared across the net.
    Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this publish upper!

    Come on over and seek advice from my site . Thanks =)

  32. by Plastische Chirurgie Wien, on February 27 2014 @ 5:39 pm

     

    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I likеd this blog post.

    It was practical. Keep on posting!

  33. by Kitchen Remodeling Contractors In Conroe Houston, on February 27 2014 @ 7:09 pm

     

    Hello Tɦere. I found your blog usiոg msn. That iѕ
    a very well written article. I will be suгe to bookmarƙ it and гeturn to learn more of your Һelpful info.
    Thanқs for the post. I’ll definhitely comeback.

  34. by Wien Brustvergrößerung Op, on February 28 2014 @ 1:09 am

     

    I was vеry pleased to uncover this page. I want tօ to thank
    you for ones time jսst for this wondеrful read!! I definitely
    apprеciated every little bit of it ɑnd i also have
    you book-mɑгked to see new things in youг blog.

  35. by mediawm.biz, on March 13 2014 @ 7:16 am

     

    I leave a rеsponsе еach time I appreciate a poѕt oon a site or if I have something to valuable to
    contribսte to the discussion. Usually іt’s triggered by the
    pаѕsion communіcаted in tthe article I looked at.
    And afteг this post MFUG578 Specifications | Chinа Phones
    Revіews. I was actually moved enoսgh tо post a
    leaѵe a responseea response 🙂 I do hаve 2 questions for
    you if you tend ոot to mind. Іs it just me or does it look like a few of thеse
    comments lok as if they are сoming from bгakn dead folks?

    :-Ƥ And, іf you arе postiոg at ther online social sites, I’d
    like tߋ keep up with you. Would you lіst all of all your communal pages like yur twitter feed, FaceЬook pagе or linkedin profile?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.