Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

The Meizu MX2 is now official. The flagship of the Chinese brand has everything to seduce with rather impressive specifications and a pre-installed Android 4.1.

The new spearhead of Meizu has made its official debut. The Chinese manufacturer has not made any concessions on its new terminal comparable to the Samsung Galaxy S III or, rather, the Nexus 4.

It embeds a MX5S processor, a quad core Cortex-A9 architecture clocked at 1.6 GHz. This is supported by 2 GB LPDDR2 RAM.

From the connectivity side, it supports Bluetooth 4.0, WiFi b/g/n, HSPA + (theoretical maximum throughput of 21 Mb/s), Wi-Fi Direct, GPS and GLONASS (not the NFC however).

It is also equipped with an 8 megapixel camera with backlit sensor (BSI). Its screen is a 4.4 inch display with 1280×800 pixels (WXGA), a pixel density of 377 ppi.

The assembly is supplied by a battery with 1800 mAh. The terminal is 10.2 mm thick and weighs 142 grams. It runs on Android 4.1 with the FlyMe 2.0 owner overlay.

The Meizu MX2 will debut in China in mid-December 2012 with prices of $400 (16GB), $480 (32GB) and $640 (64GB).

12 Comments so far »

  1. by bh cosmetics valentine's day contest, on April 9 2013 @ 10:10 pm

     

    Successful  mission  accomplishment  can  be achieved  only  in  an  environment  free  of  sexual  harassment for  all  personnel.

    Alessi, Kaitlin; Bajdas, Haley; Ball, Cedrick; Brown, Taylor; Casillo, Stephanie; Cazac, Ionela; Colello, Brianna; Danovskis, John; Drebot,
    Evan; Farey, Lindsey; Flanagan, Ashley; Fritschi, Christopher; Ganger, Michael; Gerrity, Hanna; Held, James; Jablonski, Alexander;
    Jones, Jillian; Kapuscinski, Rachael; Kish, Rebecca; Kluck, Brittany;
    Kostusiak, Sabrina; LaMarca, Alicia; Licker, Aidan; Lindner,
    Michelle; Manuszewski, Timothy; Marino, Joelle; Mecking, Florian;
    Mertens, Andrew; Nigro, Nicolette; Perna, Tyler; Pozzuto, Sarah; Schuh, Brian;
    Smith, Rhiannon; Stutz, Kaylee; Sullivan, Kalen; Trank,
    Allyson; Weinreber, Megan; Wojciechowski, Nicole; and Woodard,
    Nathaniel. On Monday Ofcom will run tests in Baldock to find out whether next-gen
    mobile broadband networks will knacker headphones and microphones, ruining Brits’ enjoyment of music. Or it could be via a Google-search field on some web page. In Wellington, the biggest recorded earthquake was a magnitude 8.2 in 1855.

  2. by http://survivethrive.on.ca/, on April 9 2013 @ 10:12 pm

     

    Da Rama e Kush andavo praticamente ogni sera, per un’oretta d’internet (quando Rama mi lasciava tranquillo durante la mia consultazione), prima che
    Kush, diventato il mio pesonale body guard, mi riaccompagnasse in hotel per sgranchirsi un po’ le gambe.
    coz abs nya Ji yan di cover kan photoshop.
    . Never did I realize that it would become my favorite hummus recipe.
    Below is a photo that has recently garnered a considerable amount of attention on the web.
    New features include the ability to pin important posts to the top of the Timeline for a
    week and exchange private messages with users.

  3. by bh cosmetics vs coastal scents Palettes, on April 10 2013 @ 2:27 am

     

    No Child Left Behind is such a mess now that I am glad that our kids
    went through the system before George W. That said, executives at the launch would not give me a straight answer when
    I asked whether Windows on ARM PCs will be able to join a domain.
    This entry was posted on March 1, 2012. Vladimíra Nedvěda velitele 311.
    It’s renowned for it’s lovely vignetting, an effect I enjoy very much drawing the observers eye to the middle of each print.

  4. by bh cosmetics 24 7 eyeliner review, on April 10 2013 @ 2:52 am

     

    All lycka och kärlek till dig Charlotte, Anders och barnen!
    Penny Dunn. Tenaya Lake, January 2012. GO JEDWARD!
    ! Imagine being able to taste maple syrup grown
    and tapped from trees right here in Montgomery Township.

  5. by bh cosmetics duo blush palette review, on April 10 2013 @ 9:33 pm

     

    Created by Lynda Balslev – writer, chef, designer, traveler and expat.

    I’m guessing approval numbers for the ACA will start to rise over the next few months. Aubade is extremely selective when it comes to designing tribute collections, and the Délices d’Initiés bustier is destined to become a collector’s item. So the only options for managing multiple users on multiple Ubuntu desktops on multiple computers on a network is ether Cononical Lanscape or zentyal? Depending on how inexpertly I add the nutmeg — by which I mean clumsily fwoosh rather than delicately sprinkle — my dreams become ridiculous.

  6. by criminaliteitswijzer.nl, on April 11 2013 @ 12:53 am

     

    Thank you for, commenting on my blog page dude! In its fourth annual U.
    S. Ever considered it may have been a weekend away rather than just
    to go and watch a football match? A family that prays together stays together.
    Perhaps I’ll expand upon scenario #1 as you requested in a separate post more focused
    on the Concrete5 implementation.

  7. by bh cosmetics mini kabuki brush review, on April 11 2013 @ 1:25 am

     

    This is the 12th in a series of 12 posts expounding on the
    2011 forecasts in the annual trends report from Salzman, president of Euro RSCG Worldwide PR and an internationally
    respected trendspotter. Those two seasons are traditionally Ontario’s lowest demand periods so we are simply doubling up production when we need it least.
    And of course you can always visit our website
    to check out all the episodes available. Kathleen Sebelius, secretary
    of the U.S. I don’t mind being accommodating – but I refuse to be
    used.

  8. by bh cosmetics eye and lip primer, on April 11 2013 @ 1:52 am

     

    She was obviously and indisputably talented and that should
    have settled that. So out of the dream of this world of duality you wake up and begin
    to really live and everything is Good. Copyright ©
    2012 – ACC Sports Nation. But oddly, right now you’ll need it before you read
    this tweet from Bob Kravitz of the Indianapolis Star. Il
    faut en finir avec cette épidémie dynastique.

  9. by bh cosmetics foundation review, on April 11 2013 @ 2:16 am

     

    What does the dorsolateral prefrontal cortex do? But Jan Creamer of Animal Defenders International fears that the lawmakers
    are less than committed to freedom for animals.
    ANITA MOORJANI: ”You won’t want to miss this life-changing conversation with Anita Moorjani.
    Guillaume nicht beizeiten abzuziehen, sei sein größter Fehler überhaupt gewesen, meinte Wolf
    hinterher, verteidigt sich aber auch: „Wir hatten die Lunte gelegt, aber andere haben sie brennen lassen“, argumentiert er
    mit Blick auf den damaligen Innenminister Dieter Genscher (FDP), der seinen Koalitionspartner trotz langer Ermittlungen gegen Guillaume nicht
    vor der sich auftuenden Falle gewarnt habe. His ship will come in alright, dashed on the rocks.

  10. by wiki.romsamerica.com, on April 13 2013 @ 3:36 am

     

    Back in 2009 Clegg seemed to be his own man and wrote this
    about Gaza in The Guardian: “…What has the British government and the international community done
    to lift the blockade? Now I’m reading World War Z.
    When assembled on clean areas, they uproot to drapes. Experts say that fixing the problem is
    always the best way to actually remove the stressor from
    your life, but we do not always have the luxury of doing so.
    When I signed up for my first marathon a year
    ago, I never would have guessed I’d be given the opportunity to run a race halfway across the globe.

  11. by iherb referral code, on August 14 2013 @ 10:29 am

     

    excellent publish, very informative. I ponder why the opposite
    experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your
    writing. I’m confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  12. by Larisa Pare, on September 22 2013 @ 12:12 pm

     

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this write-up and also the rest of the site is also really
    good.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.