Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Huawei IDEOS Affordable Android 2.2 Smartphone colors

Huawei launches the affordable IDEOS (U8150) Android smartphone running the latest Android 2.2 Froyo OS. The IDEOS supprts quad-band GSM/EDGE and quad-band UMTS/HSDPA networks. It features a 2.8-inch 320×240 capacitive touchscreen, a 3.2 Megapixel camera, WiFi, AGPS/GPS, Bluetooth and a microSD/SDHC memory card slot. Though running the Android 2.2, the IDEOS doesn’t include Flash Player 10.1, probably due to the fact that it has only 256MB RAM.

 

Huawei IDEOS Affordable Android 2.2 Smartphone

The IDEOS is available in blue, black, yellow and purple. It measures 104 x 54.8 x 13.5mm and weighs just 100g. The phone is available in Hong Kong for HK$1880.

29 Comments so far »

  1. by admin, on March 1 2011 @ 11:33 am

     

    thanks for the information, I liked your article.
    if we see the power of smartphones China was still a good idea if we compare the quality is not much different in my opinion with a smartphone from europe

  2. by voyance gratuite tarot, on July 6 2013 @ 6:03 am

     

    Voyance des elfes lematin.ch horoscope

  3. by plus, on July 13 2013 @ 3:23 pm

     

    Horoscope du jour gratuit et complet belier horoscope gratuit verseau

  4. by medium gratuit, on July 15 2013 @ 4:18 pm

     

    Voyance amour gratuite immediate horoscope du jour sagitaire

  5. by duflot, on July 16 2013 @ 3:56 pm

     

    Formation adulte gratuite formation kine respiratoire

  6. by voyance gratuite, on August 6 2013 @ 8:15 pm

     

    Date des signe du zodiaque horoscope capricorne du jour gratuit

  7. by tarot gratuit en ligne, on August 10 2013 @ 7:56 pm

     

    Signe astrologique entente theme astrologie gratuite

  8. by voyant, on August 16 2013 @ 6:19 pm

     

    Horoscope scorpion asia oracle et tarot

  9. by voyant, on August 16 2013 @ 7:42 pm

     

    Horoscope 20 janvier logiciel gratuit d astrologie

  10. by voyance gratuite immediate, on August 24 2013 @ 8:04 am

     

    Connaitre son horoscope chinois voyance medium

  11. by film porno, on August 25 2013 @ 4:25 am

     

    Longue video sexe gratuit manga x porno

  12. by http://www.countrysportscentre.com/, on August 27 2013 @ 7:30 pm

     

    Horoscope 2011 gratuit capricorne signe astrologique poisson compatibilite

  13. by voyance gratuite amour, on August 28 2013 @ 11:16 pm

     

    Astro elle amour le figaro madame horoscope

  14. by tarot de marseille, on September 1 2013 @ 11:54 am

     

    Sign astrologique chinois milfs compatibilite
    sexuelle signes astrologiques

  15. by my website, on September 21 2013 @ 2:09 am

     

    If you lack motivation there is a slim chance your find yourself getting anywhere not simply on
    this business but in your life generally speaking my website ” his argument rests for the concept that homeowners bear sole responsibility for getting loans they couldn’t repay.

  16. by not fake, on September 21 2013 @ 3:24 pm

     

    China, in addition to a great many other nations I’m sure, needs to become more aware with the dangers presented by faulty manufacturing and unsafe
    food processing not fake a few finance institutions might additionally designate fiscal penalties regarding missed as well
    as overdue obligations.

  17. by vlc telecharger, on September 23 2013 @ 12:18 pm

     

    logiciel graphisme logiciel organisation mariage

  18. by Coleen Kinsler, on September 23 2013 @ 11:06 pm

     

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  19. by free reverse phone lookup, on October 20 2013 @ 5:02 pm

     

    The other day, while I was at work, myy cousiin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it ccan surfive a 40 fot drop, just sso she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now broken and she hhas 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  20. by voyance gratuite, on October 26 2013 @ 5:43 pm

     

    Horoscope elisabeth tessier gratuit le tarot de marseille de denis lapierre

  21. by phen375, on November 2 2013 @ 7:14 pm

     

    Nevertheless, most of these reviews appeared biased
    for me, which led me to conduct my very own Phen375 overview.

    Many firms have capitalized during this chance to monetize this, but at pick the
    consumer or their very own pockets. Phen375 (or Phentermine375) is a synthetic fat
    burner and urge for food suppressant.

  22. by voyance gratuite, on November 21 2013 @ 7:07 am

     

    Horoscope personnalite tarots des anges

  23. by voyance, on November 21 2013 @ 5:38 pm

     

    Signe astrologique gemeaux horoscope 2012 scorpion

  24. by phen375 review, on January 10 2014 @ 5:54 am

     

    If іt sokunds like yo, then chances are you’ve got a ѕluggiѕh metabolism,
    and thereforе are therefоre at гisk of unwanteԁ weight gаin, ѕince your body is just woгking at not quick enough
    a speed. It was known as Phentermine and it ωas recognizeԁ nationally because the best appetite suppressant
    that was аvailable that can aiԁ your fat loss. Most automobile loans agreements allow a creditor to repossess yоur
    car when in default without nοtіce.

  25. by Cheap Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Store, on January 15 2014 @ 9:29 am

     

    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post. Thanks
    for supplying these details.

  26. by http://www.grammarstop.com?key=louboutin+chaussure+femme, on January 16 2014 @ 5:54 am

     

    I could not resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  27. by sex cam, on February 22 2014 @ 12:11 am

     

    Well, in some places in the world, you can even be put in jail
    if you’re gay. Is that his geil family? Jay: You’re a virgin?

    Jay: I took a two-day bartending class in high school and I
    could already tell we’ve got everything we need. Why are we willing to only pass on half of our
    genes to each offspring? I geil always get my way. Now then, welcome!
    Why is that a boy right there? No A boy likes a boy and
    a girl likes a girl.

  28. by Raspberry Ketones 100 Mg, on March 13 2014 @ 5:23 pm

     

    However, the process for extracting ketones from raspberries is very expensive and therefore flavorings
    and additives containing this metabolite are quite costly.
    The occupation she’s been occupying for decades is a shopper company representative.
    Now you can get the same effects by taking one small pill.

  29. by rencontre sexi, on March 19 2014 @ 7:57 pm

     

    Very good blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of
    any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked
    about here? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can
    get responses from other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Kudos!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.