Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Features about dual sim wifi Capacitive multi-touch Phone 4 mobile i4GS+:

1·Capacitive multi-touch screen
2 ·WIFI:802.11b/g wireless internet

3 ·Quadband:GSM:850/900/18001900MHz
4 ·Dual sim cards dual standby
5 ·Dual cameras with flash lamp
6 ·Built in compass software
7 ·Two themes for choice
8 ·Support Multitasking
9 ·Support Folder1·Gravity inducer
10·JAVA 2.0
11·FM radio
12·E-book reader
13·Bluetooth A2DP
14·MP3/MP4 player
15·Slide to unlock/ power off
16·Slide to turn pages(4 pages)
17·3.5 mm standard audio output jack
18·Support TF card extend to 16GB maximally
19·Handshaking Function:change song and wallpaper by shaking
20·Language: Vietnamese, Turkce, Portugues, Francais, English, Bahasa Indonisian, Bbahasa Melayu, Bahasa Melayu, German,Russian, Spanish, Persian, Italiano, Thai/Danish/Polish/Dutch/Hungarian/Greek,English/ Simplified Chinese

More information about dual sim wifi Capacitive multi-touch Phone 4 mobile i4GS+:

1·3.5 inch touch screen,HVGA PX:320*480
2·T-Flash supporting,Built in 29.2M memory in phone,support TF card extend to 16GB maximally
3·Dual cameras/2.0Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability.ELIFEKEY test put out biggest size is 1600*1200
4·MP3 & MP4 player
5·GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
6·U disk support function to keep the information storage
7·Bluetooth A2DP
8·Voice record
9·FM radio
10·calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock
11·caller picture,caller Ring Tone,caller video
12·Telephone directories:1000 groups of contacts,support incoming call with big head sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging:SMS, support MMS
13·Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
14·Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
15·Game:2 common games,JAVA games
16·IMEI:35736****
SVN:00
IMEI:35736****
17·More information: MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/ WAP/Bluetooth/GPRS download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock/FM Radio/ World clock/Currency converter/unit converter….

Specifications

Network: GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHZ
SIZE ( L × W × H ): 114*60*10mm
WEIGHT: 121g(1phone+1battery)
BATTERY: Lithium Batteries: 2800 mah
COLOR: black
STANDBY TIME: About 300-400 Hours
TALKING TIME: About 3-4 Hours

Accessories:2 battery/1 charger/1 earphone/1 USB cable

10 Comments so far »

  1. by Phone 4 i4GS+, on April 11 2011 @ 3:59 am

     

    Phone 4 i4GS+ dual sim card with wifi Capacitive multi-touch screen mobile, Chnia wholesale supplier wholesale & fee shipping other Popular Hiphone 4

  2. by Patience, on August 21 2011 @ 1:38 pm

     

    Whoever wrote this, you know how to make a good arictle.

  3. by Rainer Goldmann, on October 22 2011 @ 9:49 pm

     

    Hello
    What is the prize for hiphone i4GS+ with an 8Gb card?
    Shipment fee and the delivery time?
    How long is the delivery time?
    Is it in stock?
    Can I use in Germany?

  4. by Josephina Dipippo, on September 22 2013 @ 10:13 am

     

    certainly like your web site however you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a few
    of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to inform
    the truth however I will surely come again again.

  5. by not fake, on November 25 2013 @ 4:37 pm

     

    And to be able to receive the 218 votes they did receive,
    the party leaders had to bully the anti-war caucus and include add-ons to
    essentially buy others votes not fake and when other banks
    are not wanting to lend the cost interest of these funds climbs up.

  6. by cialis pills, on December 28 2013 @ 7:59 am

     

    The only thing which matters in your life is not money or the requirement for money which you are looking for spending or if you choose
    to live for money matters only. Take Levitra one hour
    prior to having sex. What IS absolutely amazing is the
    results people see with natural, herbal supplements.

    Vegetarians can find zinc (in smaller quantities) in foods like almonds, yogurt, cashews and chick peas (garbanzo beans).
    Unlike women, men can be seduced easily.

  7. by best payday loans, on January 15 2014 @ 11:53 am

     

    What i do not realize is if truth be told how you are no
    longer really a lot more smartly-appreciated than you might be now.
    You’re very intelligent. You already know thus considerably in relation to this topic, produced me in my
    view believe it from a lot of numerous angles.
    Its like men and women don’t seem to be interested except it’s one thing to accomplish with
    Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent. Always handle it up!

  8. by argent facile, on March 6 2014 @ 11:28 am

     

    These are actually great ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  9. by shorttermloans.tripod.co.uk, on March 7 2014 @ 6:22 pm

     

    Hey I do have a comparable website, do you mind if I mention your blog on my
    site? I am completely excited by the high quality of
    knowing I have really acquired in this blog site.
    I have really been virtually on the net for four lengthy hrs today trying to find the details
    and finally I do believe I got simply exactly what I wished and a whole lot much more.
    It is blog sites like this that really need to be shared and chose throughout the web.
    I am conserving this internet business website and sharing with all my buddies.

    By the wayu00e7 you have in fact motivated me
    to create an article in my blog site on a similar topic.
    As soon as I have actually completed the short article I will certainly
    publish and share below. When once again, many thanks for the superb information.

  10. by Steffen, on March 12 2014 @ 5:03 pm

     

    A week later, I received a bill from North County Fire Dept.
    Must be familiar with Email & Internet research.
    Without the proper nutrition you will not be
    able to grow to your maximum height.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.