Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

3G network and users is soaring in China and most manufacturers of UMPC, MID, Smartphone, Tablet PC, and netbook offers a model with 3G module in their range.

The Chinese manufacturer from ShenZhen, GNK, unveiled its 3G device, a MID iPhone clone featuring a 5-inch touch screen. Its embeds a Marvell ARM9 CPU running at 533Mhz with Windows Mobile 6.1 and Microsoft software suite.

The GNK has 128MB of DDR2 and 2GB of flash memory. A 2 megapixel camera is also present to take pictures and videos on the back of the device. GNK has packed a 2000mAh battery capacity to make it last more longer because of the Wifi and GPS module.

Main features:

● Windows Mobile 6.1
● 5-inch flat-screen touch, to support high-definition display
● with smart phone features, phone text message free pass
● Built-in 2 million pixel camera
● powerful communications features, support China Telecom Tianyi 3G networks, automatically find the wireless network link to the Internet
● WORD, EXCEL, PPT, PDF file browsing and editing, for mobile office
● Internet access, stock, games, dictionaries, e-book, QQ, MSN, Skype, GoogleMaps, Outlook and many other features
● can be directly connected to PC as a 3G wireless data cards

GPS, WIFI function optional, coming soon!

Regarding the price, it will soon be available for around $150.

 

20 Comments so far »

  1. by Vishal, on August 30 2012 @ 4:41 am

     

    Hey I have a CECT S560 which just won’t charge. I boguht it about two years ago but put it away after I was got hold of a newer samsung 2nd hand. Recently the samsung short-circuited, (left it in my sports bag with my swimming gear)and i tried to use the old phone but it JUST WON’T CHARGE!! It won’t go on either Any ideas how I can get it to charge? I need a temp replacement until I can afford a new one.. The cable gets hot when I try charging it from my pc but nothing happens with the AC/USB adapter

  2. by tadalafil canada, on May 21 2013 @ 7:48 am

     

    Action time: Another difference between these drugs is based on the speed at
    which it impacts the body. The rise of Cialis as an ED treatment drug
    in the UK can be attributed more to the length of its effectiveness.
    And the fact is that these drugs are proving to be more and more effective in
    more ways than one.

  3. by fluconazole pricing in australia, on June 10 2013 @ 4:55 am

     

    For most men with erectile dysfunction, Viagra works right away.
    It is now time for you to try this incredibly powerful combination
    of energy-giving herbs, which has extremely potent natural aphrodisiacs that
    stimulate blood flow. This helps improve the blood flow to the spongy penile tissues known as
    the corpus cavernosum.

  4. by iherb.com, on August 15 2013 @ 12:48 pm

     

    Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  5. by sildenafil viagra, on September 9 2013 @ 5:10 pm

     

    Thanks , I’ve just been looking for info approximately this subject for a
    long time and yours is the best I have found out till now.
    However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you positive in
    regards to the supply?

  6. by cipro dosage, on October 25 2013 @ 10:56 am

     

    Hey there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My web site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this
    problem. If you have any recommendations, please
    share. Many thanks!

  7. by lIry, on October 28 2013 @ 5:20 am

     

    142923 720318Pretty section of content material. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I

  8. by chicken recipes, on November 8 2013 @ 6:58 pm

     

    281306 927329It is difficult to get knowledgeable folks on this subject, but the truth is be understood as what happens you are preaching about! Thanks 816136

  9. by easy vegetarian meals, on November 11 2013 @ 10:14 pm

     

    311644 298230Chaga mushroom tea leaf is thought-about any adverse health elixir at Spain, Siberia and a lot of n . Countries in europe sadly contains before you go ahead significantly avoidable the main limelight under western culture. Mushroom 63146

  10. by is alfacip legal in usa, on November 19 2013 @ 4:22 am

     

    Awesome! Its truly remarkable article, I have got much clear idea
    on the topic of from this article.

  11. by en savoir plus, on November 19 2013 @ 12:29 pm

     

    264327 283888A truly fascinating read, I might nicely not agree totally, but you do make some quite legitimate factors. 301493

  12. by nerium scam, on November 23 2013 @ 10:02 pm

     

    590682 118312Spot lets start on this write-up, I seriously believe this amazing site requirements much more consideration. I

  13. by youtube.com, on November 25 2013 @ 5:30 am

     

    552162 70834Hello there. I required to inquire some thing

  14. by http://www.ecigso.com/reviews/njoy/, on November 28 2013 @ 8:44 am

     

    647068 434067Blogs ou really should be reading

  15. by diabetic recipes, on December 2 2013 @ 4:40 am

     

    376936 823970 very nice post, i definitely adore this web site, keep on it 831868

  16. by abidexin review, on December 2 2013 @ 11:06 pm

     

    598342 875508This internet web site is my breathing in, really excellent layout and perfect content material material . 631353

  17. by does healthe trim work, on December 6 2013 @ 7:50 am

     

    836467 525294I discovered your blog website on google and examine numerous of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I merely extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of forward to reading much more from you later on!

  18. by neon, on December 11 2013 @ 10:50 am

     

    441019 401601Can I just now say that of a relief to locate somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about online. You actually know how to bring a difficulty to light and work out it crucial. The diet need to see this and appreciate this side on the story. I cant believe youre no more popular since you definitely possess the gift. 884293

  19. by awesome website, on December 11 2013 @ 2:29 pm

     

    112062 405196I got what you intend,bookmarked , quite decent internet internet site . 54069

  20. by Uberstrike Hack, on December 11 2013 @ 3:37 pm

     

    387847 151639This sort of considering develop change in an individual

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.