Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

FLY-YING F006 TV Cellphone with Wi-Fi MSN 3.4 Inch touch Screen

FLY-YING F006 is a super cool multifunctional phone which equipped with many practical functions. It comes with 3.4 inch high-sensitive touchscreen, slide to unlock, and built-in analog TV function. It has built-in G-sensor; a G-sensor game was preset. It supports Wi-Fi for wireless internet surf, it has many preset softwares such as MSN, JAVA, Blacklist etc. Moreover, a High-definition camera was located on the rear.
F006 operates on quad band GSM frequencies (850/900/1800/1900MHz); It also features FM radio, e-book, Bluetooth, and MP4/AVI/3GP video player. The phone also has a full set of built-in PIM applications including calendar, scheduler, to-do list, world clock, and stopwatch.

NOTE: This product is compatible with GSM at the four frequencies of 850MHz,900MHz,1800MHz,1900MHz.This can be used throughout the world

Features:

  • • Operating Frequency: GSM
  • • Network Frequency: 850/900/1800/1900MHz
  • • Language: English, Italian, German, Russian, Malaysian, Thai
  • • LCD Size: 3.4 inch, QVGA high vivid touch screen, 480*320 pixels
  • • Vibration: yes
  • • Supports Bluetooth2.0
  • • Color: Black
  • • Shape: Bar phone
  • • GPRS: yes
  • • Standby Time: 200-400 hours

 

Specifications:

  • • Camera: High-definition camera. Supports video-shoot, the duration depends on storage
  • • Memory: TF card support, 2GB TF for free
  • • Standby Photo: jpg, gif
  • • Ring tone: supports MP3 audio record as ring tone
  • • Media format: MP3, MP4
  • • 3D loudspeaker
  • • Messages and Multimedia Messaging Service
  • • Games: built-in games
  • • More information: Dual SIM, E-book reader, FM radio, MP3, Audio player, Video recorder, Sound recorder, Stopwatch, Image viewer, Sound recorder, Alarm, Calculator, Calendar, etc.

Package Content:

  • • 1 x F006 Phone
  • • 2 x Standard 1000mAH Battery
  • • 1 x Battery Charger
  • • 1 x USB Cable
  • • 1 x earphone

 

66 Comments so far »

  1. by review of the fat loss factor, on September 16 2013 @ 7:19 pm

     

    195907 557797This can indicate that a watch has spent some or all of its life inside the tropics and was not serviced as regularly as it need to have been. 928727

  2. by payday loan 0800, on September 18 2013 @ 2:09 am

     

    329010 141497Hi. Cool post. There

  3. by Hemorroide, on September 19 2013 @ 3:09 pm

     

    102260 561771hi!,I like your writing so a good deal! share we communicate far far more about your post on AOL? I need to have a specialist on this location to solve my dilemma. Could be that

  4. by Men's Health, on September 19 2013 @ 6:26 pm

     

    740703 330808Have you noticed the news has changed its approach lately? What used to neve be brought up or discussed has changed. It is that time to chagnge our stance on this though. 304613

  5. by video clip, on September 22 2013 @ 9:02 pm

     

    358224 570120I think other website owners should take this website as an model, very clean and superb user genial design and style . 698009

  6. by what to sell on ebay, on September 22 2013 @ 10:13 pm

     

    418792 138688yourself

  7. by how to develop iPhone apps, on September 22 2013 @ 10:18 pm

     

    798251 83691It

  8. by learn spanish, on September 22 2013 @ 10:21 pm

     

    911453 682529articulo agregado a favoritos, lo imprimir

  9. by make money from pictures, on September 22 2013 @ 11:01 pm

     

    562306 705927hey I was really impressed with the setup you used with this weblog. I use blogs my self so excellent job. definatly adding to bookmarks. 358645

  10. by mike dillard elevation income, on September 23 2013 @ 5:40 am

     

    959320 705627Giving you the best News is very much imptortant to us. 438990

  11. by Recommended Reading, on September 24 2013 @ 3:07 pm

     

    893116 4658Aw, this was a really good post. In thought I want to put in writing like this moreover ?taking time and actual effort to make a really excellent post?nonetheless what can I say?I procrastinate alot and undoubtedly not appear to get 1 thing done. 397714

  12. by guitar books, on October 1 2013 @ 2:41 pm

     

    993736 764403I likewise conceive thus, perfectly written post! . 941408

  13. by casino en ligne, on October 12 2013 @ 11:14 am

     

    jouer au casino sans telechargement casino jouer en

  14. by reverse phone lookup, on November 7 2013 @ 11:50 pm

     

    I like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  15. by descargar minecraft, on March 9 2014 @ 10:24 am

     

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I should check things out.

    I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page again.

  16. by minecraft gratis, on March 12 2014 @ 11:21 pm

     

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable
    know-how regarding unexpected emotions.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.