Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

This is a powerful model.It is quad band dual sim cards dual stand by phone with TV ,WIFI ,Java and GPS function.Very cool model!

Hot Spot

  • Quad band(GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ)
  • Dual sim cards dual standby
  • Analog TV
  • Wifi(Wireless lan)
  • Java function
  • GPS
  • Bluetooth
  • Unlock with sliding
  • Gravity Inducer,You can change music to next song when shake the phone
  • can be full screen when watch the vedio.Very clear screen
  • Good camera with high solution screen.You can enlarge the picture by finger
  • E-book reader
  • FM Radio(Out put)
  • MP3,MP4
  • Multi-language
  • 1GB TF for free

Features1.3.0/16:9 inch, 260k QVGA ; PX: 4800*640
2.300 group contacts
3.T-Flash Card Suphporting,1GB TF for free
4.1.3 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability,put out biggest size is 1280*960
5. Stereo Loud speaker, 64 chord ring tone
6. MP3 & MP4 player
7. GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
8. U disk support function to keep the information storage
9. Bluetooth
10.FM radio
11.calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock,Spotwatch
12.caller picture,caller Ring Tone
13. Telephone directories:300groups of contacts, support incoming call with big head sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging: SMS, support MMS; can use downloaded MP3 as SMS rings
14. Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
15. Alarm clock: 5groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
16. Games: support JAVA
17.Analog TV/wifi/MP3/MP4/Handsfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/WAP/Handwritten input/Radio/Bluetooth/GPRS download/MMS/Memory extended/E-book/calendar/alarm clock/calculator/stopwatch/world time/memo/E-book reader/Unit converter/Currency Converter/Hand shaking/Gravity inducer….

Specifications

DESIGNATION SPECIFICATION
Network GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
SIZE ( L × W × H ) 115*62*14MM
BATTERY Lithium Batteries 1000mAh
COLOR Black,White,Pink
STANDBY TIME About 180-240 hours
TALKING TIME  2-4 hours

33 Comments so far »

  1. by John from Solonomi, on April 4 2011 @ 10:32 am

  2. by voyance gratuite en ligne, on July 6 2013 @ 8:59 am

     

    Horoscope homme avenir avec les cartes gratuit

  3. by not fake, on November 23 2013 @ 5:40 pm

     

    You know one another so well, their little foibles,
    what you can pull off not fake kerr & wagstaffe, a lawyer that concentrates
    on intellectual property cases, acknowledges the worth
    of securing intellectual property rightseven if your items secured aren’t
    produced or sold.

  4. by windows 8 activation key, on December 5 2013 @ 5:37 am

     

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a
    few months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  5. by garcinia cambogia extract, on December 13 2013 @ 7:53 am

     

    I was recommended this blog by means of my cousin. I’m not certain whether or not this post is
    written by him as nobody else know such designated approximately my problem.
    You’re incredible! Thanks!

  6. by Nicholas, on December 20 2013 @ 8:49 am

     

    Good way off descrіbing, and nice piece of writing
    to obtaіn data regarding my presentation subject matter, which і am going to
    preѕent in school.

  7. by moringa oleifera benefits, on December 24 2013 @ 4:07 pm

     

    Well said, I couldn’t agree more with you on this issue. I believe your blog
    is quite popular on this topic judging by all the other comments
    submitted to it. I only wanted to leave an opinion to appreciate your hard work.

  8. by How To Get Rich, on January 11 2014 @ 11:45 am

     

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming
    from a different website and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

  9. by how to make money online, on January 11 2014 @ 6:18 pm

     

    With havin so much written content do you ever run
    into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?

    My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears
    a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission.

    Do you know any ways to help stop content from being stolen?

    I’d really appreciate it.

  10. by usana, on January 11 2014 @ 8:05 pm

     

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this
    site. Reading this info So i’m glad to convey that I’ve an
    incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I such a lot for sure will make certain to don?t forget this web site and provides it a
    look on a continuing basis.

  11. by wake up now, on January 11 2014 @ 8:24 pm

     

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading
    it, you might be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog
    and will eventually come back at some point.
    I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

  12. by how to get rich, on January 12 2014 @ 11:04 am

     

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However
    I am experiencing problems with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I
    can’t join it. Is there anyone else getting the same RSS
    problems? Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  13. by primerica, on January 12 2014 @ 8:51 pm

     

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It
    positively useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I hope to give a contribution & assist other customers like its helped me.
    Great job.

  14. by acn, on January 13 2014 @ 10:26 am

     

    Hello, this weekend is good designed for me, since this time i am reading this enormous educational
    article here at my home.

  15. by herbalife, on January 13 2014 @ 11:52 am

     

    continuously i used to read smaller content that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with
    this post which I am reading at this time.

  16. by acn, on January 16 2014 @ 2:00 am

     

    Yes! Finally someone writes about acn scam.

  17. by ambit energy, on January 16 2014 @ 7:05 am

     

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out
    loads. I am hoping to contribute & assist different customers like its aided me.
    Good job.

  18. by avon, on January 16 2014 @ 1:46 pm

     

    After exploring a number of the blog articles on your web site, I truly appreciate your technique of blogging.

    I added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my website as well and let me know what you think.

  19. by cialis without prescription, on January 18 2014 @ 8:23 pm

     

    Cialis isn’t a pattern establishing treatments.
    Hence, if your guy takes it on consistent basis simply to get good erection, it won’t
    be regarded as addiction while he is getting impotence problem and
    because of that he’s taking it.

    Just what are the odds of staying based upon Cialis?

    The straightforward response to this isn’t
    any, because Cialis is taken by many people males plus they simply take it to
    obtain good erection and you will find no such installments of addiction reported.

  20. by http://pizzahut-coupons.net, on January 22 2014 @ 9:35 am

     

    Hello friends, its impressive piece of writing on the topic of tutoringand completely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  21. by buy followers scam, on February 6 2014 @ 10:15 pm

     

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very
    easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and
    visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Exceptional work!

  22. by Automaten Online, on February 13 2014 @ 10:18 am

     

    Thanks for your helpful post. Over time, I have
    been able to understand that the particular symptoms of
    mesothelioma are caused by the build up of fluid between
    your lining on the lung and the torso cavity. The illness
    may start within the chest region and multiply to
    other areas of the body. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma include weight
    reduction, severe inhaling and exhaling trouble,
    nausea, difficulty swallowing, and infection of the face and neck areas.
    It should be noted some people with the disease tend not to experience just about any serious indications at all.

  23. by avoir de l'argent, on February 18 2014 @ 7:42 am

     

    Excellent blog here! Also your site loads up very fast! What web host are you using?
    Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded
    up as quickly as yours lol

  24. by บาคาร่า, on February 19 2014 @ 3:46 pm

     

    Just desire to say your article is as amazing.

    The clearness in your post is simply great and
    i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow
    me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  25. by screamingforehead.com, on February 20 2014 @ 12:40 am

     

    Astrologie voyance tarot gratuit astro yahoo

  26. by serrurier paris 17, on February 22 2014 @ 1:22 pm

     

    le divorce dans l islam divorce with children involved

  27. by psychic readings california, on February 22 2014 @ 11:35 pm

     

    Hello there, You have done an incredible job. Iཿll certainly digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  28. by sutandwine.com.au, on February 27 2014 @ 1:30 am

     

    Hello, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing data,
    that’s really fine, keep up writing.

  29. by voyance gratuite, on March 1 2014 @ 3:36 pm

     

    Horoscope sagitaire du jour tarot online

  30. by www.topvoyancegratuite.com, on March 7 2014 @ 9:16 am

     

    Tarot de marseille gratuit en ligne tarots divinatoires de marseille

  31. by qiddi.com, on March 13 2014 @ 3:27 am

     

    Good ρost. I learn something totzllʏ neew and challenging on blogs I stumbleupоn every day.
    It will alwayѕ be exciting to read cоntent from other authօrs and practice a little something
    from othеr web sites.

  32. by option binaire en ligne, on March 17 2014 @ 5:30 am

     

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after browsing
    through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and
    I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  33. by voyance par telephone, on March 18 2014 @ 4:39 am

     

    Poser une question a une voyante gratuitement horoscope de
    la balance de la semaine

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.