Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Highlihgts:

CPU: Hisilicon K3 360M CPU
RAM/ROM: 128M/256M
OS: Windows Mobile6.1
WIFI high internet connection
GPS, 2.0MP, Handwriting and keyboard
languages: ChineseS,ChineseT,English,Italian,German,French,Russian,Spanish,Greek,
Portuguese, Czech,Polish,Dutch,Swedish,Norwegian, Danish,Korean,Japanese

Features:

FM,GPS,Smart phone,Quadband,Wifi
Built-in games: built-in 3 Windows games,can download thousands of PPC 3D and JAVA 3D games,Google games
Music: built-in Media Player,support music of many format (MP3/MP4/WAV/WMA) and to play at backgroud,lyric sync.,online music player(third-party software)
Video: support video of many formats(MP4,AVI,ASF,WMV),support RMVB unlocked
E-book: many formats(txt,chm,doc,htm) can extend e-book format through software downloading
FM: FM, play with earphone
Camera pixel: 2.0MP
Camera discription: Support to shoot with sound
Memory: 128M/256M
Expansion: Java,Bluetooth files transmission,Bluetooth earphone(voice),Bluetooth music(stereo)
Data transfers: USB,WiFi,U disc,bluetooth,activsync
Image format: jpg,gif,bmp,png,flash
Telephone directory: 100000 groups, unlimited telephone directory,can backup online
SMS/MMS: 50000 SMS,unlimited storage of MMS,no need to delete messages,support SMS encryption(third-party software)
Alarm: can set up from Monday to Sunday at random, can download MP3 as ringtone under third-party software
Ringtone format: MP3,WAV,WMA
Loudspeaker: Single speaker
Other functions: MP3,MP4,Hand free,Mass message ,Voice recorder,WAP,Handwriting,FM,Bluetooth,GPRS,MMS,Storage expansion,E-book,E-C dictionary,Dual sim dual standby dual Bluetooth,Super-long standby,Stock online,Code show,Cshow_self,IP call,Calendar,To-do lists,Alarm,Calculator,Exchange rate,Unit converter,Stopwatch,World time,Memo,Schedule,Health management,Electronic map,Mobile QQ,MSN,Fetion

Specifications:

Network: GSM850/900/1800/1900MHz
Talk time: 210—310m
Standby time: 100—480h
Shape: Handwriting and keyboard
Size: 110×58×12mm
Optional color: Black
Screen type: Colorful screen
Screen color number: 2.6 lac colors
Resolution: 240×320px
Screen size: 2.4 inches

Package Contend:

1 x Phone
2 x Batteries (1600mAh)
1 x Charger
1 x Earphone
1 x Data wire

19 Comments so far »

  1. by Alberto Pinto, on January 17 2011 @ 11:32 pm

     

    I want to buy an receive in Portugal the W08 WIFI GPS QWERTY Keyboard Windows Mobile K3 360MHz CPU Handwriting Phone.

    How much?
    Time to delivery?

  2. by creedless, on January 18 2011 @ 11:21 am

     

    You can buy at fastcardtech

  3. by Vivien Bodary, on September 22 2013 @ 11:10 pm

     

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your website? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as
    yours and my visitors would really benefit from a lot of
    the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.

    Cheers!

  4. by super real, on November 25 2013 @ 7:07 pm

     

    So you can find a good amount of options open to anybody who is seeking to compare the price of payday loans online super real flex provisions
    are at 150 bps and can rise to 175 bps, compared with around 50 bps per year earlier, bankers said.

  5. by drug rehab centers in tennessee, on December 18 2013 @ 8:49 pm

     

    I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your information.
    This article has really peaked my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  6. by alcohol rehab centers in tennessee, on December 19 2013 @ 1:38 pm

     

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Appreciate it

  7. by tennessee rehabilitation center smyrna, on December 20 2013 @ 1:45 am

     

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this
    brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my
    Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my
    Facebook group. Talk soon!

  8. by vigrx plus, on December 22 2013 @ 5:24 am

     

    I think that everything composed was very logical.
    However, what about this? suppose you were to write a killer headline?
    I ain’t suggesting your content isn’t good., but what if you added a post title that makes people desire more?
    I mean ENJOY W08 WIFI GPS QWERTY Keyboard Windows Mobile K3 360MHz CPU
    Handwriting Phone | China Phones Reviews is kinda vanilla.

    You should peek at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create news headlines to get people interested.

    You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about everything’ve written.

    In my opinion, it would bring your posts a
    little livelier.

  9. by treatment centers in tennessee, on December 23 2013 @ 8:57 pm

     

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following.

    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly
    the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  10. by movies free online, on December 27 2013 @ 12:29 pm

     

    Useful information. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and
    I am stunned why this accident didn’t took place in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  11. by cialis pills, on December 27 2013 @ 4:56 pm

     

    The side effects can include “flushing,” which is supposed to be uncomfortable and temporary.
    CIALIS is used to treat erectile dysfunction or ED
    also known as impotence in men. Despite this truth, the actual impact of the medication
    may differ on a case to case basis. Your dose may be lowered
    to 10mg based on your individual response to CIALIS.
    In fact, shyness can often make people even more determined to accomplish their goals.

  12. by sildenafil, on December 31 2013 @ 2:19 am

     

    However, further analysis revealed that the pill might help men
    overcome the headache of dealing with erectile dysfunction.

    The impact of perform out would be to regularize system
    action in our systems and be more highly effective.
    Viagra has been a drug associated with erectile dysfunction.
    Levitra is only to be used once per day and not more than once
    in a 24 hour period. Sildenafil, commonly known as Viagra,
    was one of the first, easy to use and safe medications that can help
    many men achieve a more satisfying sex life sildenafil.

  13. by kamagra oral jelly walmart, on January 9 2014 @ 3:20 pm

     

    Hi! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?

    My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  14. by Pepsi, on February 8 2014 @ 4:16 pm

     

    Hi! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know
    how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone.

    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to
    fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.

    Cheers!

  15. by พนันบอล, on February 19 2014 @ 2:59 pm

     

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing the other
    person’s web site link on your page at proper place and other person will also
    do same in support of you.

  16. by Saundra, on February 21 2014 @ 1:45 pm

     

    Asking questions are in fact nice thing if you are not understanding something completely, except this article presents nice understanding yet.

  17. by travail à domicile, on February 24 2014 @ 9:01 am

     

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am truly
    impressed to read everthing at single place.

  18. by Generateur De Code PSN, on February 27 2014 @ 4:08 pm

     

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this site, and post is in fact fruitful designed for me,
    keep up posting these types of articles.

  19. by intelliwhite teeth whitening product, on March 12 2014 @ 2:16 pm

     

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar for you.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.