Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Dapeng launched another BIG china phone clone. When I mean BIG… I mean a 5.0” touch screen! with a great resolution of 480×800. Maybe we can start considering this to be a small tablet?! Another great features are the usual dualsim support and analog TV. Base with android 2.2, with all the known features. Check out the full specifications and photos.

Hot Spots:

  •  5.0″ touch screen 480×800
  • Type: Smart Phone
  • OS: Android 2.2 Froyo
  • CPU: MTK6516 416MHz
  • Quad Band: GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • Dual sim cards dual standby
  • Wireless internet
  • Support GPS
  • Analog TV supported
  • Support Java
  • Dual cameras with flash light
  • Capacitive touch screen
  • Auto horizontal function
  • 512MB ROM+256MB RAM extend to 16GB max
  • FM/MP3/MP4/Bluetooth/Email function supported

Specifications:

  • OS: Android 2.2
  • CPU: MTK6516 416MHz
  • Quad Band: GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • Dual sim cards dual standby
  • Screen: 5.0 inch high definition capacitive touch screen, WVGA, 320×480
  • Dual Cameras: 1.3 Mega pixel camera with flash light, put out the biggest size is 1600×1200
  • MP3 background play, equalizer
  • Ringtone format: MP3,WAV,WMA
  • Video: 3GP, MP4, full screen, forward and pause
  • WIFI: 802.11b/g wireless internet
  • Support GPS
  • Free analog TV supported
  • Support Java, can install applications
  • Support FM radio, can play with earphone and support backgroud play
  • Bluetooth A2DP
  • Sound recorder
  • Video player and recorder, Audio player support
  • Support Android Market, Advanced Task Killer, Google map, Youtube, Gmail, Facebook, eBuddy, Yahoo, imichat,
    Twitter, MSN, Skype
  • Support E-mail sending and receiving
  • Memory: 512MB ROM+256MB RAM extend to 16GB max
  • Data transfers: USB, WiFi, U disk under the third party software, bluetooth
  • U disk support function to keep the information storage
  • Telephone directories: 10000 groups of contacts, support caller groups
  • Support SMS Text Messaging, MMS Picture Messaging, Broadcast Message, Voicemail Service
  • Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
  • Alarm clock: 5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
  • Games: Android and Java games
  • More information: MP3/MP4/WAP/Bluetooth/SMS group sending/GPRS download/MMS/Calendar/Calculator/Tasks/
    Alarm clock/Handewriting/Ebook/Chat/Memory extended……
  • Size: 142x85x9mm
  • Product Weight: 207g

Color and Language:

  • Color:Black
  • Language:English,Indonesian,Malaysian,German,Spanish,French,Italian,Portuguese,Vietnamese,Turkish,Russian,Thai,
  • Simplified Chinese,Traditional Chinese (Note:if you need any specific language other than English,you must leave us a
  • message when you checkout)

Accessories:

  • One phone
  • Two batteries
  • One power Adapter
  • One earphone
  • One manual
  • One USB cable
Dapeng A8500 Photos:

Dapeng A8500 Video Review:

420 Comments so far »

  1. by garcinia cambogia extract pure before and after, on March 11 2014 @ 8:01 am

     

    Enjoy reading it. Structured off modern analyses, Garcinia is employed across the globe as a slimming pill
    for those fighting various weight problems. Is coming from a all natural base and does not possess damaging chemicals, preservatives or carcinogens that will injure the body.
    By including hydroxycitric acid, this might be a excessive fat blocker, which is important to weightloss.
    Garcinia Cambogia success stories allows individuals to reduce
    their very own appetites and reduce sugars or sugars starving.
    Forget about running to your kitchen any Quarter-hour to have
    a munch. In fact, the authentic Garcinia Cambogiawill help to stabilize
    the amount of a person tension growth hormones.
    This assists to protect yourself from likely sentimental binge eating, which happens to
    be one of the many origin reasons for extra weight.

  2. by Cheap Iphone 4 Cases Kate Spade, on March 11 2014 @ 1:41 pm

     

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Appreciate it

  3. by http://vidambia.com/index.php?a=profile&u=lepruett, on March 12 2014 @ 11:45 pm

     

    Wօah! I’m really digginbg the template/theme of this blog.
    It’ѕ simple,уet effective. A lot of times it’s ɗifficult to get thhat “perfect balance” between user friendlіness
    andd visual appeal. I must say you havе done a fantаstic
    job with this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for mee on Firefox.
    Superb Blog!

  4. by canada payday loans, on March 13 2014 @ 12:58 am

     

    Only one of the finest products ab muscles can be to make use of for just a online payday loan.

  5. by http://tiny.cc/gvjccx, on March 13 2014 @ 10:43 am

     

    With the supply of short-term loans, it is simple to obtain speedy money which ranges from $100 to $1500 with
    simple repayment alternative of 14-31 times.

  6. by http://coolandroidreviews.com, on March 13 2014 @ 1:41 pm

     

    However, this scene changed when more programmers became aware of virus programming and started
    building viruses that manipulated and destroyed data on infected computers.

    , it is best to go for affiliate marketing being an initial step into the world of generating impartial
    income from home. It’s probably some mix of the two, so I have to give him props for not going too far in either direction.

  7. by Full Report, on March 13 2014 @ 11:13 pm

     

    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other
    websites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics
    you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would value your work. If you are even
    remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  8. by Www.swiftfollowers.org, on March 14 2014 @ 7:49 am

     

    Fabulous, what a weblog it is! This website
    gives useful information to us, keep it up.

  9. by ahhGqdMEAQv, on March 14 2014 @ 3:28 pm

     

    564840 559828OK initial take a great look at your self. What do you like what do you not like so a lot. Work on that which you do not like. But do not listen to other individuals their opinions do not matter only yours does. Work on having the attitude that this is who you

  10. by Elizabeth, on March 14 2014 @ 7:25 pm

     

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re using?
    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my
    latest website and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any
    solutions?

  11. by Clash of Clans Cheat, on March 17 2014 @ 4:15 pm

     

    This is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.

    Short but very accurate information… Thank you for sharing this
    one. A must read article!

  12. by http://www.now-wow.com/px24.php, on March 17 2014 @ 9:43 pm

     

    Eгs reicht nicht aus, daѕs man ueber etwas
    іrgendetwaѕ weiss, man muss auch koennen,
    es praezis den andеren mitzuteilen, uոd das wսrde hier gսt gemacht.

    Ich ѵerstehe die Ԍesamtheit, zusaetzliϲh muss nicht weiter fahnden.
    Besten Daոk.

  13. by edmcartel.com, on March 18 2014 @ 1:08 pm

     

    The main reason why people share it is because they’ll have the ability to achieve so many people.
    Then from the whatsapp.com site you then download the
    whatsappAPK android document. I feel your pain, fellow
    business owners.

  14. by www.bj36.com, on March 19 2014 @ 5:43 am

     

    Νicht mein Ding, aber ungeacɦtet fein

  15. by Gta 5 .Apk, on March 19 2014 @ 9:52 am

     

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different
    page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  16. by http://buymasslikes.co.uk/, on March 20 2014 @ 2:00 pm

     

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you are
    a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and
    will come back later in life. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a
    nice morning!

  17. by Wendell, on March 21 2014 @ 11:36 pm

     

    I just like the helpful information you provide for your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and test again right here frequently.
    I am rather sure I’ll learn many new stuff proper right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  18. by facebook likes buy, on March 22 2014 @ 12:10 am

     

    Excellent way of describing, and good post to take data regarding my presentation focus, which i am going to convey in college.

  19. by buyfacebooklikesquick.co.uk, on March 22 2014 @ 1:00 am

     

    A fascinating discussion is worth comment.
    I do think that you ought to publish more about this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but typically people
    don’t talk about such issues. To the next! Cheers!!

  20. by http://www.igume.com/board/?mid=iGume_FITTING_A&comment_srl=3062&listStyle=webzine&document_srl=4562517, on March 22 2014 @ 4:38 pm

     

    Turning off unwanted startup objects is one of many more effective approaches
    to increase boot-time.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.