Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Dapeng T8500 GPS+WIFI +TV+JAVA 5.O WVGA resistive touch screen Mobile phone

Hot Spots:

  • ·5.0 inch touch screen WVGA:480*800
  • ·Dual sim card dual standby
  • ·WIFI  high-speed Internet connectivity
  • ·Built in GPS and support voice navigation
  • ·Quadband:GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • ·Analog TV free
  • ·Dual cameras,2.0 Mega pixel camera PX:1600*1200
  • ·Support JAVA
  • ·FM radio
  • ·E-book reader
  • ·Bluetooth A2DP
  • ·MP3/MP4 player
  • ·Slide to unlock/power off
  • ·Language:English/French/Spanish/Italian/Arabic/Russian/ Turkish/ Portuguese/Bahasa Melayu/Vietnamese/Bahasa Indonesia/Chinese

Features:

  • ·5.0 inch touch screen WVGA PX:480*800
  • ·Built-in 15.6Mb memory,support to extend TF card to 16GB maximally
  • ·2.0 Mega pixel camera for Picture & Video capability,solomobi.com test put out biggest size is 1600*1200
  • ·MP3 & MP4 player
  • ·GPRS,& WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
  • ·U disk support function to keep the information storage
  • ·Bluetooth A2DP
  • ·Voice record,Fm record
  • ·calendar,To do list,Alarm,World Clock
  • ·caller picture,caller Ring Tone,caller video
  • ·Telephone directories:500 group of contacts,support incoming call with big head sticker,group ring an Messages &Multimedia messaging: SMS, support MMS
  • ·Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
  • ·Alarm clock:5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
  • ·Game: 3 common games.Support JAVA games
  • ·IMEI:3588****791
  • IMEI:3588****705
  • ·More information:MP3/MP4/handfree/SMS group sending/Voice recorder/Handwritting/Bluetooth/GPRS  download/MMS/Calendar/to do list/Alarm clock/ World clock/Currency converter / Unitconverte/Stopwatch

Specifications:

Network GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz
Size 143×85×12mm
Weight 206 g(1 phone+1 battery)
Battery Lithium Batteries:3600 mAh
Color black
Standby Time About 260-350 Hours
Talking Time About 3-4Hours
Language English / French / Spanish / German / Italian / Arabic / Russian / Turkish / Portuguese / Bahasa Melayu / Vietnamese / Bahasa Indonesia / Chinese
Standard Accessories 2 battery(3600mAh)/1 charger/1 USB cable/1 earphone/1 manual

269 Comments so far »

  1. by residences ritz carlton los angeles, on February 7 2014 @ 11:39 pm

     

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to
    assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  2. by cialis, on February 10 2014 @ 12:40 pm

     

    Hello!
    , ,

  3. by buy_asacol, on February 10 2014 @ 2:26 pm

     

    Hello!
    , , , ,

  4. by seroquel_online, on February 12 2014 @ 3:16 pm

     

    Hello!
    , , , ,

  5. by descargar ares, on February 20 2014 @ 1:49 pm

     

    Great post. I will be going through a few of these issues as
    well..

  6. by viagra_dosage, on February 26 2014 @ 4:29 pm

     

    Hello!
    , ,

  7. by michael kors handbags outlet, on February 28 2014 @ 4:07 pm

     

    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing such
    things, therefore I am going to let know her.

    michael kors handbags outlet

  8. by url how to make my own website, on March 7 2014 @ 6:44 pm

     

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited
    from your writing. Cheers!

  9. by katy perry prismatic, on March 11 2014 @ 9:56 pm

     

    We will be the professional in the market and we’ve been carrying this out since in the past and we now have
    been helping so a lot of people to acquire the fast money advance and get
    through their tough moment katy perry prismatic some lenders would
    expect a penalty if you pay them before the complete term from the loan which was arranged through the agreement.

  10. by wellmate, on March 12 2014 @ 3:22 am

     

    Hello everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website,
    and article is truly fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these types of articles or
    reviews.

  11. by gameonline24h.biz, on March 12 2014 @ 11:40 pm

     

    I siumply coulԀn’t depart ƴour web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved thеe usual info an indiѵidual supply for your
    guests? Is going to be again ceaselesѕly in οrder to check up on new posts

  12. by prescription_cialis, on March 14 2014 @ 11:54 am

     

    Hello!
    , , , , ,

  13. by seo company london, on March 14 2014 @ 1:38 pm

     

    Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  14. by buy instagram likes, on March 15 2014 @ 3:15 am

     

    I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as
    well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own blog now
    ;). buy instagram likes for less as well as rapid, Get Real Admirers to
    your page.
    get instagram likes is always good for your instagram marketing

  15. by search engine optimization seo, on March 15 2014 @ 4:03 pm

     

    After looking at a number of the blog posts on your blog, I honestly like your way of writing a blog.
    I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking
    back soon. Please check out my web site as well and tell
    me how you feel.

  16. by http://egazing.biz, on March 15 2014 @ 4:59 pm

     

    Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to
    claim that I get actually enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing for your augment and even I success you get entry to persistently fast.

  17. by cialis_uk, on March 18 2014 @ 8:14 am

     

    Hello!
    , , , , ,

  18. by http://www.coyotecanyon.biz, on March 18 2014 @ 10:24 pm

     

    Super robot culinaire pas cher au sujet de tout faire dans votre cantine

  19. by dutch language translator, on March 20 2014 @ 9:02 am

     

    You made some good points there. I checked on the web for more information about
    the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views
    on this website.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.