Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Dapeng T8200 Game Keyboard Dual SIM Card WiFi TV Mobile Phone

Following the success of the latest Dapeng models, especially the T8100, the 8200 is a great new phone, with one main goal: games!

Check it out…

Highlights:

WiFi: IEEE802.11b/g/n Check emails, connect online, or surf the Web with advanced WiFi technology.

Gravity Sensor:  Looking for something a little more interesting in navigating your phone – try the gravity acceleration sensor. This nifty piece of technology lets you navigate your phone’s options without ever having to touch a button or screen. Just tilt and shake!

TV-Enabled: DaPeng T8200 Mobile Phone with powerful analog antenna function picks up your favorite TV channels for free!

Touchscreen: DaPeng T8200 Mobile Phone equipped with a 3.6 inch Touch Screen, and easy-to-use and responsive touchscreen allows for smooth navigating. No more do you have to worry about trying to press all those tiny little buttons – Touchscreen will make using your phone a breeze!

Dual Sim Card: This DaPeng T8200 Mobile Phone comes with Dual SIM technology, allowing you to switch easily between two SIM cards/phone numbers without having to physically take them out and swap them over-saving you time and hassle.

Dual Camera: The dual 1.3m Pixel camera lets you take pictures and video from the front or rear.

JAVA:The DaPeng T8200 Mobile Phone built-in Java technology means you can get the latest Apps to use on this phone. Whether for business or pleasure,this phone provides a great platform for any Java-based application you want to run.

Quad Band: DaPeng T8200 Mobile Phone is unlocked for worldwide use. The phone supports 850/900/1800/1900 MHzEnjoy worry-free travel wherever you go.

Full specs…

Specifications:

Network Frequency
2G Network:
GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 MHz
3G Network:
Released 2011, May
Size
Dimensions:
105*74*13 mm
Net Weight:
0.110Kg
Language English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Arabic, Russian, Turkish,Portuguese, Vietnamese, Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Persian, Danish, Dutch, Greek, Polish, Czech, Romanian, Hebrew, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
(Note:if you need any specific language other than English, you must leave us a message when you checkout)
Display
Type:
260k color
Size:
3.6 inch touch screen, HVGA PX:320*480
Sound
Alert Types:
Vibration; 64 chord; Ringtone format: Mp3, AAC, AAC+, WAV
Music:
Play MP3 at background
Memory
Phonebook:
Can store 800 groups of phone books; Number of contacts depends on the memory size
Internal:
71.8M
Card slot:
Yes expandable up to 8GB microSD memory cards
Connectivity GPRS, Bluetooth, USB, WAP, WIFI
Camera
Main Camera:
1.3MP camera with flashlight , support to shoot with sound, the time depends on storage
Sub Camera:
1.3MP camera
Video:
3GP,MP4,support video of many format and to play in full screen
Main Features
SIM Card:
Dual sim cards dual standby
Messaging:
SMS, MMS
Radio:
YES, play outside with earphone
Games:
4 common games,JAVA games
Colors:
Black
Application:
MP3, MP4, WAP, Bluetooth, SMS group sending, GPRS download, MMS, Calendar, Calculator, To Do Lists, Alarm clock, World clock, Currency converter, Unit currency, Stopwatch, Handewriting, E-book, Memory extended……
TV:
Free Analog TV
WIFI:
IEEE802.11b/g/n
JAVA:
JAVA 2.0
Battery
Type:
Rechargeable Li-ion battery
Stand-by time:
Up to 120 hours
Talk time:
Up to 4hours
Package Contents
  • 1 x DaPeng T8200 WIFI Mobile Phone Quad Band Dual Sim Card Touch Screen with Analog TV
  • 2 x Batteries
  • 1 x Earphone
  • 1 x USB data Cable
  • 1 x Charger
  • 1 x User Manual
Warranty 12 months

Price: around $US85

31 Comments so far »

  1. by androidstar, on July 12 2011 @ 7:40 am

     

    COOL!! so is it a bar phone or slide phone?

  2. by Mr. Romer, on July 14 2011 @ 1:25 pm

     

    Can game be added if yes, how? Do games come on the phone if yes,how many and which games. Do you sell the protective case and the memory card, if yes what is the cost? I have looked at this phone and saw that the memory can be expanded to 16GB TFcard, is there a difference? Do the phone come unlocked? Can the case and memory card be shipped with the phone?

  3. by bh cosmetics or coastal scents brushes, on April 9 2013 @ 9:35 pm

     

    How are we not all worshiping her? This house needs some
    basic work done to it: Clean up, Paint, door trim … They can’t stop doing theater because they’re stars you can meet and they
    can’t stop doing mainstream promo either.They need more members to do these + 10000 something photoshoot, variety shows, drama filming, CM etc stuffs that AKB do. BigFlix, Zynga,Youtube, Rajasree,Eros etc are some of the sites to look forward to. Also of note,..in college this guy failed Ballroom dancing .

  4. by bh cosmetics 32 color lip palette, on April 10 2013 @ 1:12 am

     

    Before the civil rights movement caught national fire, Chavez lobbied for stricter laws regarding
    employment discrimination. Wonderful photos, great blog. After all, that reason
    is why the international law against harvesting organs of
    enemies on the battlefield exists in the first place.
    Quaker history enthusiast Sarah Hadley said Walcott House, on Decatur Place NE near
    Florida Avenue, also is rumored to have been a stop on the Underground
    Railroad. Ross Perot did slightly better.

  5. by bh cosmetics makeup brushes, on April 10 2013 @ 2:50 am

     

    Bahwa pada tahun 2001 atau 2002, sebagian besar screamo band ini
    dibubarkan. We are helping you reach the levels of ‘full’ consciousness we have
    attained, and ourselves pushing our own higher dimensional [by your standards] ‘boundaries’ of consciousness to
    perceptions even more pure than that which we are experiencing.
    Looked at that way, your objections – while valid – are smaller than
    you’re making them out to be. Think tapioca, but with rice, if you’ve never had
    rice pudding before. Sad news for Sanjay Dutt fans and the actor himself.

  6. by bh cosmetics 88 tropical shimmer palette, on April 10 2013 @ 9:40 pm

     

    Ned had to fight 2/3 times that night in between the shifts he was
    getting run through the boards. Furthermore, I genuinely believe that a lot of tentpoles waste money like it’s going out of fashion, and should actually be mid-budget.
    He spends way too much time online. I explain it best on the  Benefactors!
    En estos casos, recomendamos que el operador esté al menos a
    un metro de distancia de la terminal de video para evitar riesgos y que el nivel electromagnético sea de aproximadamente 1 miligauss.

  7. by Bh Cosmetics Mascara, on April 10 2013 @ 11:03 pm

     

    Most natives are poorly studied; one, the Intermediate Parakeet,
    has never been seen in the wild, and may be a captive-generated hybrid.
    His dissertation is entitled Full Financial Aid in the Ivy League:
    How High-Achieving, Low-Income Undergraduates Negotiate the Elite College Environment .
    This is a nice revision and earns a highly recommended rating.
    Όχι. If Diehl and McKenzie were really as bad as PFF’s
    stats indicate do you really think there’s any chance the Giants
    would have won the title?

  8. by bh cosmetics hazelnut foundation, on April 11 2013 @ 4:25 am

     

    Chellie Pingree is simply not going to resonate with Democrats in economically depressed (former) mill towns in northern Maine.
    Neuf fois sur dix, quand dans une formation nous abordons cette
    question de la génération des hypothèses, les participants pensent que la solution passe par le brainstorming.

    That way it would be a lot easier to grasp the framework code and contribute while allowing newcomers
    to taste the goodies gradually, learning instead of being drowned into a lot of concerns that really doesn’t relate to the core of developing
    a well built application. Twenty personal finance and development books, boiled down to three to five pages each.
    ‘A T-shirt for every day of the year’ and ‘366 T-shirts’ are the copyright of Eclectic , and can not be reproduced
    in part or in full without prior consent.

  9. by bh cosmetics official website, on April 13 2013 @ 3:58 am

     

    Also holy balls look at those roaming charges,
    so no email/tagging from my phone either. But what you don’t know is that the film goes on to trap a mother and her child in a car,
    with this rabid dog waiting patiently for its prey. They also get newsworthy guests on the show and it’s a good way to start the day. In addition to offering several easy ways to calculate the TBSA burn, it also provides an educational reference complete with diagram and pictures as well as basic medical care for the burn patient.CONCLUSION:   Mobile burn applications can be used for assessing the TBSA burn and therefore be useful for pre-hospital medical personnel and medical personnel. As for the idea that CO2 through arctic ice reduction and a warm arctic was responsible for the blocking, we looked at the standardized NAO winter values for winters since 1950.

  10. by Mobile Phone Handset, on April 23 2013 @ 8:34 am

     

    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  11. by voyance en ligne gratuite, on July 6 2013 @ 8:10 am

     

    Tarot jeux gratuit voyance tours

  12. by razer arctosa gaming keyboard review, on August 2 2013 @ 11:22 am

     

    Thanks for finally talking about >Dapeng T8200:
    game phone! | China Phones Reviews <Loved it!

  13. by main causes of acid reflux, on August 2 2013 @ 5:31 pm

     

    Hello friends, its enormous paragraph on the
    topic of cultureand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

  14. by acid reflux medication ranitidine, on August 2 2013 @ 6:40 pm

     

    This is a topic that is near to my heart… Many thanks!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  15. by can acid reflux cause vomiting in children, on August 2 2013 @ 11:33 pm

     

    It is not my first time to go to see this site, i am visiting this web
    page dailly and obtain fastidious data from here everyday.

  16. by electric airsoft pistols with blowback, on August 7 2013 @ 5:31 am

     

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or
    did you download it from somewhere? A design
    like yours with a few simple adjustements would
    really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Cheers

  17. by acid reflux causes, on August 9 2013 @ 12:29 am

     

    fantastic submit, very informative. I wonder why the other
    experts of this sector don’t realize this. You should proceed your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  18. by gaming keyboard with extra buttons, on August 14 2013 @ 3:33 pm

     

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  19. by medicine that helps With acid Reflux, on August 14 2013 @ 3:45 pm

     

    You could certainly see your expertise within the article you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as
    you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time
    follow your heart.

  20. by acid reflux medicine, on August 16 2013 @ 7:16 pm

     

    Hey there, I think your site might be having
    browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, great blog!

  21. by acid reflux causing ear Problems, on August 17 2013 @ 7:43 pm

     

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors &
    theme. Did you create this website yourself or
    did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thank you

  22. by logitech g110 gaming keyboard review, on August 28 2013 @ 4:09 pm

     

    At this time I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward
    having my breakfast coming again to read other news.

  23. by medicine for Acid reflux pain, on August 28 2013 @ 8:26 pm

     

    This piece of writing will assist the internet people for building up new
    weblog or even a weblog from start to end.

  24. by acid reflux symptoms in toddlers, on August 28 2013 @ 9:34 pm

     

    Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my
    blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Thanks

  25. by causes of acid reflux, on August 29 2013 @ 10:49 am

     

    I am not positive the place you’re getting your information, but good topic. I must spend some time finding out much more or working out more. Thank you for magnificent information I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  26. by acid reflux symptom heart attack, on September 1 2013 @ 7:18 pm

     

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  27. by acid reflux silent symptoms, on September 9 2013 @ 9:40 pm

     

    Fastidious answers in return of this question with solid arguments and telling
    the whole thing on the topic of that.

  28. by Aide Vonderheide, on September 22 2013 @ 4:26 pm

     

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this information So i’m happy to show that I have a very good uncanny feeling I found out
    just what I needed. I such a lot without a doubt will make certain to do
    not forget this web site and provides it a look regularly.

  29. by boy lights for bedroom, on December 21 2013 @ 11:26 am

     

    I do not еven kknow how Iendeԁ up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I do nоt knoω whо you are but definitelу you are going to a
    famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Ϲheеrs!

  30. by plastische chirurgie wien, on January 24 2014 @ 5:28 am

     

    I lονed as much aas you’ll receive carried out гight here.
    The skеtch is attractivе, your authoreɗ mateгial ѕtylіsҺ.
    nonetheless, you commnd get got ann shakiness over that you wish be delivеrіng the following.
    unwell սnquеstionably come fuгther formerly
    again since exactly the same neaгly very often inѕide case you shield this increase.

  31. by Woodlands Bathroom Remodeling Contractors, on March 15 2014 @ 2:26 pm

     

    Askoing questiօns are really pleasant thing if ƴou аre ոot understaոding anything eոtirely, howevеr tҺis рieсe oof wгiting
    offers fɑstidious uոdeгstandinց eveո.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.