Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Specification:

  • Quad Band: GSM850/900/1800/1900MHZ
  • Network: GSM+GPRS
  • Dual sim cards dual standby
  • Screen: 3.5 inch high definition touch screen, 560k color, QVGA, 320×480
  • Dual Cameras: 0.3 Mega pixel camera with flash light, put out the biggest size is 1600X1200
  • MP3 background play, equalizer
  • Ringtones: Polyphonic (64 channels), support MP3/MP4/MP5
  • Movie player: 3GP, MP4, MP5 RM, RMVB
  • Video: 3GP, MP4, full screen, forward and pause
  • WIFI: 802.11b/g wireless internet
  • Free analog TV supported
  • Support Java, can install applications
  • Support FM radio, can play withoutearphone and support backgroud play, support timing for voice-recording
  • Bluetooth A2DP
  • Sound recorder
  • Video player and recorder, Audio player supported
  • Support AB repeater, answer machine, slide show
  • Support Skype, MSN, Yahoo, QQ, Facebook, Opera Mini, Google Maps, Yamee, Snaptu
  • Support E-mail sending and receiving
  • Memory: 71.8MB internal memory, expanded to maximum 16G TF card
  • Data transmission: cable insert, card reader, Bluetooth function, Bluetooth voice, Stereo Bluetooth music
  • Gravity-sensing: music shift, slide to unlock, incoming call turn-to-mute, wallpaper change
  • Office soft: support the Excel, word, powerpoint
  • GPRS & WAP connectivity, MMS Transceive
  • U disk support function to keep the information storage
  • Telephone directories: 800 groups of contacts, support group calling, incoming ringtones, incoming images and video
    Support SMS Text Messaging, MMS Picture Messaging, Voicemail Server, Broadcast Message
  • Schedule power on/off: support to start/close under set time
  • Alarm clock: 5 groups, support alarm clock when machine’s closed, can set from Monday to Sunday
  • Games: 1 common gameS, support Java games
  • Battery: BL-6F (1800mAh)
  • Talk time: 180-280minutes
  • Standby time: 280-400hrs
  • Power on/off: timing for power on/off, power-on/off image can be customized
  • More information: MP3/MP4/MP5/WAP/Bluetooth/SMS group sending/GPRS download/MMS/handsfree function/
    handwriting+keyboard input/Calendar/Calculator/Tasks/Alarm clock/World clock/Currency converter/Stopwatch
    /Handwriting/E-book/Memory extended……
  • Size: 99X70X15mm

Color and Language:

  • Color:Black/White/Silver/Pink
  • Language: English, French, Spanish, Danish, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, German, Malaysian, Indonesian, Czech, Norrwegian, Dutch, Finnish, Vietnamese, Turkish, Russian, Arabic, Persian, Hebrew, Greek, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Swedish

Accessories:

  • One phone
  • Two batteries
  • One power Adapter
  • One earphone
  • One manual
  • One USB cable

84 Comments so far »

  1. by best metal detector, on February 19 2014 @ 4:09 pm

     

    Very rapidly this site will be famous among
    all blog people, due to it’s good articles

  2. by best crossfit shoes, on February 19 2014 @ 6:08 pm

     

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which
    you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to
    keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is actually a wonderful website.

  3. by รายได้เสริม, on February 20 2014 @ 10:24 pm

     

    I always spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s content
    all the time along with a mug of coffee.

  4. by ครีมกันแดด, on February 20 2014 @ 11:55 pm

     

    Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the great effort.

  5. by How to Increase Breast Size, on February 21 2014 @ 12:29 am

     

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually realize
    what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please also consult with my site
    =). We will have a link alternate arrangement between us

  6. by Natural Breast Enlargement, on February 21 2014 @ 8:26 am

     

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from.

    Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this blog.

  7. by food processor reviews, on February 21 2014 @ 12:09 pm

     

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am truly happy to read all at
    alone place.

  8. by บาคาร่าออนไลน์, on February 22 2014 @ 4:00 pm

     

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found
    It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads.

    I’m hoping to contribute & aid other customers like its aided me.
    Good job.

  9. by breast Enhancement, on February 23 2014 @ 12:49 am

     

    Great article! We will be linking to this great content on our website.

    Keep up the great writing.

  10. by วิเคราะห์บอลพรุ่งนี้, on February 24 2014 @ 3:57 pm

     

    Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to create a good article…
    but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t
    manage to get nearly anything done.

  11. by www.fortressradio.com, on February 26 2014 @ 4:49 pm

     

    This is a topic that is near to my heart… Many thanks!
    Where are your contact details though?

  12. by รับออกแบบโลโก้, on February 27 2014 @ 10:23 am

     

    Right now it seems like Drupal is the best blogging platform
    available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your
    blog?

  13. by sears roofing installation, on February 27 2014 @ 10:24 am

     

    Fabսlous, whɑt a web site it is! Thiѕ աebpage provides usdеful faсtrs to us,
    keep it up.

  14. by https://th-th.facebook.com/seo2fast, on February 27 2014 @ 9:13 pm

     

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you just shared this useful information
    with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  15. by arc018.com, on March 1 2014 @ 7:24 pm

     

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  16. by ครีมหน้าใส, on March 1 2014 @ 10:58 pm

     

    Takke a balloon whisk and start mixing with a steady pace.

    Timothy Olyphant brngs a charismatic charm to his character, Raylan Givens, which is hard for any woman to resist.
    The reason why you want to use an eye cream is because you wanbt to remove those fine ljnes and wrinkles around
    your eyes as well ass dark under eeye circles.

  17. by Exercises to Lose Man Boobs, on March 2 2014 @ 12:39 pm

     

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought
    I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  18. by th-th.facebook.com, on March 3 2014 @ 11:14 am

     

    Right here is the right web site for everyone who wishes to understand
    this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue
    with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa). You definitely put
    a brand new spin on a topic which has been discussed
    for decades. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  19. by Télécharger Virtual DJ, on March 9 2014 @ 12:29 am

     

    Very quickly this web page will be famous amid all blog people,
    due to it’s fastidious articles

  20. by Clash of clans triche, on March 9 2014 @ 10:34 am

     

    Your style is unique compared to other folks I have read stuff from.

    Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this page.

  21. by ilmaiset kolikkopelit, on March 10 2014 @ 2:53 am

     

    Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Bless
    you

  22. by Eugenia, on March 10 2014 @ 8:33 am

     

    After draining, clean the tub and the insert using a mild cleaning agent as well as warm water.

    This lotus cat tree will offer you the modern and home d.
    It provides aerobic exercise and is a form of physical therapy.

  23. by nettcasino, on March 11 2014 @ 5:10 am

     

    I have read so many posts about the blogger lovers but this
    piece of writing is really a pleasant article, keep it
    up.

  24. by website, on March 12 2014 @ 5:58 am

     

    I’m гeally enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    Ιt’s a very eassy on the eʏes wҺich makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit morе often.
    Did you hіre out a developr to create your theme?
    Exceptional work!

  25. by descargar minecraft gratis, on March 12 2014 @ 10:34 pm

     

    This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.

    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  26. by Instagram For Blackberry, on March 13 2014 @ 1:27 am

     

    This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had
    to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  27. by Web site, on March 13 2014 @ 2:42 am

     

    I’m аmazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounteг a blog that’s both equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail oո tҺe
    head. The roblem is something which not enouǥh people are speaking intelligently about.
    Ι’m very happy I stumbled across this in my searϲh for somnething regarding this.

  28. by remixq8.com, on March 13 2014 @ 2:44 am

     

    Wonderfսl blog! Ι found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have aոy suggestions on how to get lksted in Yahoo News?
    I’ve beeո trying for a while but I never seem to get therе!

    Cheers

  29. by Gregory, on March 14 2014 @ 1:26 pm

     

    I want to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I definitely
    enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

  30. by billige nike free sko, on March 14 2014 @ 3:16 pm

     

    You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the web to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with
    your views on this web site.

  31. by garcinia cambogia extract hca 60, on March 17 2014 @ 9:41 pm

     

    You have a very good point of view here.Garcinia Cambogia originated from a
    plant located throughout India, Asia and Indonesia and used
    at Ayurvedic medicines. This seed appearance will be yellow and pumpkin shaped.
    The just about all common company name for this vegetable is definitely Gambooge.
    In Asia or throughout various other areas of the globe, this herb
    is used to keep various meals as very well as a preparation for distinct food items delicancy.

  32. by best male enlargement products, on March 18 2014 @ 7:39 pm

     

    It is enhancement 100% safe and that there were NO Vianax scdams reported.
    There are pills that have been impacted by high blood sugar to widen.

  33. by Adell, on March 21 2014 @ 3:13 am

     

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of
    this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  34. by robot cuisine, on March 21 2014 @ 9:42 pm

     

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the best blogs
    online. I most certainly will highly recommend this website!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.