Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Ciphone A3 Video Review – Android, 3.5″, 2MP Camera, GPS, WiFi, 8GB, Quad Band, Smart Mobile Phone

This is the first iPhone-4 style phone from China that has Capacitive Touch screen and android system

Highlights:

  • Dual-core processor: MTK6516 + 560MHz + 280 MHz
  • RAM: 256MB / ROM: 512MB
  • OS: Android 2.1
  • WIFI: 802.11b/802.11g
  • Internal Memory: 8GB
  • Display Size: 3.5″
  • Screen Resolution: HVGA (480X320pixels)
  • GPS

Package list:

  • 1 X CiPhone A3: Android, 3.5″, 2MP Camera, GPS, WiFi, 8GB, Quad Band, TV, Smart Mobile Phone
  • 2 X Battery
  • 1 X Phone Charger
  • 1 X Earphone
  • 1 X USB Data Cable
  • 1 X Guide CD
  • 1 X Customized Speaker
  • 1 X Mobile Phone Skin Case
  • 1 X Original Mobile Phone Screen Protector
  • 1 X Mobile Phone Case
  • 1 X Cleaning Wipe
  • 1 X Package Box

1 X English Manual

10 Comments so far »

  1. by ez3000, on January 12 2011 @ 10:39 am

     

    Is there going to be Android 2.2 update for this phone?

  2. by Ciphone A3, on January 15 2011 @ 3:02 am

     

    THis ciphone a3 is pretty cool, while if Android 2.2 or can be installed WE or dual OS would be perfect enough.You can check out here for more info and it’s free shipping worldwide: Ciphone 4 google Android 2.1 A3 3.5″ Capacitive multi-touch screen wifi gps bluetooth smart phone

  3. by kenny, on January 24 2011 @ 3:40 pm

     

    how to install room for this fone and update firmware you can help me this problem with this fone.
    You can send email for me h_long22@yahoo.com

    Thanks

  4. by Carmelo, on March 22 2011 @ 11:05 am

     

    Me too need update this phone.
    Could you halp me, please?
    I need firmware 2.2.1 and instructions.
    Please send me a mail at carmelo.devisu@live.it

  5. by Adelaide, on August 22 2011 @ 1:51 am

     

    If you want to get read, this is how you sohlud write.

  6. by Topher, on June 12 2012 @ 5:13 pm

     

    if you go onto the samsung westibe and get the internet settings for SAMSUNG PIXON they will send you message containing the info you will need to set up internet and mms. remember to press save though when the messages come through and it will do it for you. ive done this and my cect i9 works brill on internet and mms

  7. by Roseanna Rader, on September 3 2013 @ 9:38 pm

     

    Everything is very open with a clear explanation
    of the challenges. It was truly informative.
    Your site is extremely helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  8. by Rosetta Seekford, on September 6 2013 @ 11:21 am

     

    Actually when someone doesn’t understand then its up to other users that they
    will assist, so here it takes place.

  9. by Jade Mork, on September 22 2013 @ 10:56 am

     

    Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts
    and I will be waiting for your further post thank you once again.

  10. by Clash of Clans Hack, on March 3 2014 @ 3:22 pm

     

    This article covers what’s happening and then gives yyou 12 ways to avoid it from happening to you.
    Well, without giving it all away, it appears a serial killer with a wicked sense
    of humor is hacking up celebrities. If you are novice, you
    can use sotware program becwuse it rsquires no time as well as efforts.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.