Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

Ciphone 4 Pro Hotsale Point:

  • – Shape same as original iphone 4, t=10 mm
  • – Based on windows mobile 6.5 + Iphone UI OS,
  • Software icon can move to main memu similare original
  • – Support folder function, folder name support rename, icons in the folder can move out or delete
  • – Move the icon to other icon, will generate a new folder automatically, can make any pcs folderas
  • – GSM quadband phone, EDGE, GPRS, can work all over the world
  • – Support switch iphone interface and windows interface by yourself
  • – 3.5 inch HD TFT LCD screen, 480X800 pixels, multipoint capacitive type full touch panel function
  • – Support WiFi, EDGE 2.75G, GPRS class 12(2.5G), WAP2.0, Bluetooth, USB2.0
  • – 3.5 mm universal earphone port output and 30 pins dock jack interface
  • – Dual CMOS high definition camera, F: VGA, B: 2.0 mega pixels
  • – Language: English, Chinese, Russian, Spanish etc

Ciphone 4 Pro Features:

  • – Model: Ciphone 4 Pro WVGA-16GB Version
  • – Style: Candy Bar Type-(external battery)
  • – GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz, EDGE, GPRS class 12, can work all over the world
  • – 3.5 inch HD TFT LCD screen,multipoint capacitive type full touch panel function
  • – High definition display, 16 mega colors, WVGA, 480×800 pixels, L:W=5:3
  • – Mavell PXA310 624MHz process
  • – 256M Byte ROM, 256M Byte RAM, built-in 16GB memory
  • – Single SIM card design
  • – Based on windows mobile 6.5 operation system
  • – Software icon can move to main memu similare original
  • – Support touch version xxx.cab, xxx.exe, xxx.jar application install
  • – Support IE, UCWeb, Opera Mini browser, can install other browser software etc
  • – Support office software, can install other application software etc
  • – Support MobileMe, Microsoft Exchange, Yahoo! Mail, Gmail, AOL, IMAP, POP system
  • – Suooprt MSN, Slype, Nimbuzz chat software, can install other chat software etc
  • – Support SMS, MMS, E-Mail, storage depends on memory size etc
  • – Support standard name card phone book, depends on memory size
  • – Support handwrite input, capital/small letter, T9, number, stroke, smart abc etc
  • – Support WiFi(IEEE802.11b/g), EDGE2.75G, GPRS class 12(2.5G), WAP2.0, USB2.0
  • – Support Java MIDP 2.0, CLDC 1.1
  • – Bluetooth 2.0 + EDR, bluetooth A2DP, can transmit audio/video/image/game etc
  • – Support cell phone & computer sync function etc
  • – External GPS function, support many kinks navigation software etc
  • – Built-in google maps, built-in e-compass etc- Dual CMOS high definition camera, back camera with LED lamp
  • – Front: VGA, Back: 2.0 mega pixels, support DV camera function
  • – 64 chords, support mp3, mp4, midi format, customerize ringtone etc
  • – Support MP3, WMA, WAV, AAC, AMR, OGG, VBR, AMR, FLAC, APE, WMA Lossless
  • – Built-in hardware decode chipset, support 1280×720 pixels/2Mbps/30f hi-definition video
  • – support 3GP, AVI, MOV, ASF, WMV, MPEG1/2/4, MKV, RM, RMVB, FLV format video file
  • – 3.5 mm universal earphone port output and 30 pins dock jack interface
  • – Built-in gravitation sensor
  • – Menu icon position can reset freedomly
  • – Any groups alarm clock, support to set up alarm clock monday to sunday
  • – Built many general games, support ‘cab’, ‘exe’, ‘java’game install, support g-sensor game
  • – Built-in 1500mAh polymer lithium ion battery
  • – Standby time: 120hours(without SIM)/70 hours(with SIM), talk time: 3~4 hours
  • – Video play time: 2~3 hours, audio play time: 6~8 hours, wifi connect time: about 3~4 hours
  • – Other: U-disk, e-book, handsfree, recorder, calculator, currency converter etc
  • – Other: Calendar, memos, world Clock, sliding lock, stopwatch, unit conversion etc
  • – Color: Black
  • – Dimensions: 115.2 x 58.6 x 10 mm
  • – Total Weight: 559 g
  • – Language: English, Chinese, Russian, Spanish ETC

What In The Box:

  • 1 x Ciphone 4 Pro WVGA-16GB Version phone
  • 1 x Built-in 16GB memory
  • 1 x Apple Hi-Fi stereo earphone with MIC/Remote control
  • 1 x Dock To USB cable
  • 1 x USB power adapter
  • 1 x User manual
  • 1 x Battery——(built-in 1500mAh polymer lithium ion battery)
  • 1 x SIM card eject tool

37 Comments so far »

  1. by vkamobi, on December 29 2010 @ 7:07 am

     

    should I would I buy this Ciphone 4 A3 during the coming New Year 2011,google Android 2.1 A3 3.5″ Capacitive multi-touch screen wifi gps bluetooth smart phone

  2. by Federal Tax Problems, on March 10 2011 @ 5:03 am

     

    Help With IRS Wage Garnishments…

    below are a few links to sites which we link to mainly because we think they’re well worth going to…

  3. by Russell Armstrong, on March 10 2011 @ 2:51 pm

     

    Russell Armstrong Indicates Its An Incredible Posting Well Done!…

    Excellent post, reckoned I might combine several unrelated data, although still worthwhile looking… hey did anyone hear about Libya now has more complications too :(…

  4. by voyance gratuite par chat, on July 6 2013 @ 8:29 am

     

    Horoscope gratuit demain horoscope masculin gratuit

  5. by dispositif duflot, on July 16 2013 @ 1:02 pm

     

    Pole emplois formation financement de la formation
    professionnelle

  6. by voyance en direct, on August 7 2013 @ 1:44 am

     

    Tirages cartes gratuites tirage d amour

  7. by tarot gratuit en ligne, on August 10 2013 @ 12:19 am

     

    Horoscope travail scorpion horoscope femme verseau

  8. by tarot divinatoire gratuit, on August 10 2013 @ 3:15 pm

     

    Tirage tarot ligne tirage carte gratuite

  9. by voyant gratuit, on August 20 2013 @ 2:33 pm

     

    Horoscope vierge ascendant vierge horoscope christine hass

  10. by voyant, on August 21 2013 @ 1:54 am

     

    Tarot tzigane date astrologique

  11. by voyance gratuite, on August 23 2013 @ 11:13 am

     

    Astrologie gratuit asia flash horoscope du jour

  12. by tarot de marseille, on August 24 2013 @ 10:03 am

     

    Cartomancie croisee denis lapierre sex horoscope chinois le tigre

  13. by film x streaming, on August 25 2013 @ 7:59 am

     

    Photo ejac amateur russian amateur tube

  14. by voyance couple gratuite, on August 28 2013 @ 9:18 am

     

    Horoscope chinois le chien compatibilites signes astrologiques

  15. by voyance, on August 29 2013 @ 4:09 pm

     

    Franco voyance francovoyance question amour gratuite

  16. by tarot divinatoire, on September 1 2013 @ 8:27 am

     

    Calendrier horoscope chinois stripping le grand horoscope 2012

  17. by telecharger vlc mac, on September 15 2013 @ 11:38 pm

     

    logiciel de reconnaissance vocale gratuit logiciels de telechargement de films

  18. by Spring Delagol, on September 22 2013 @ 12:56 pm

     

    When some one searches for his essential thing, thus he/she desires to be
    available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over
    here.

  19. by sexe shop, on September 23 2013 @ 1:12 pm

     

    Gros sexe d homme youtube film porno

  20. by voyance gratuite, on October 25 2013 @ 9:33 am

     

    Marie claire tarot horoscope signe et ascendant

  21. by voyance gratuite, on October 25 2013 @ 7:41 pm

     

    Horoscope taureau avril 2012 compatibilite astrologique amitie

  22. by voyance par telephone gratuit, on October 30 2013 @ 11:17 am

     

    Signe astrologique poisson homme tarot divinatoire gratui

  23. by reverse phone lookup, on November 5 2013 @ 7:54 pm

     

    Why people still make use of to read news papers when
    in this technological globe the whole thing is existing
    on web?

  24. by rencontre cougar, on November 22 2013 @ 9:59 am

     

    Free porn pussy streaming movies porno

  25. by not fake, on November 25 2013 @ 10:00 am

     

    They then grabbed jerrycans generating several trips
    to a nearby gas station for fuel, which they dumped for
    the cargo trucks and Humvees before setting them ablaze not fake they are better in conditions the place that the interest rates are expected to
    raise.

  26. by cialis pills, on December 27 2013 @ 5:05 pm

     

    You must have come across instances when a friend or colleague of yours have alarmed you about the consequences of impotency and
    how it makes the life of men traumatic and embarrassing, but you need not be scared
    or terrified. Don’t ignore the above methods.
    In case you too have developed signs of impotence and feels your relationship
    with your partner is directly affected; please pay a visit to the
    doctor. Their hands touched, their eyes met, and they slowly danced off into a maze of small trees and flowers.
    The consultation will also help them avoid some of the side effects of the drug.

  27. by Maira, on January 15 2014 @ 4:53 am

     

    You’re so awesome! I do not believe I’ve read through anything like this before.
    So nice to discover someone with some unique thoughts
    on this subject. Really.. thank you for starting
    this up. This site is something that is required on the internet, someone with
    a bit of originality!

  28. by buy cialis without prescription, on January 20 2014 @ 11:58 am

     

    Cialis isn’t a habit developing remedies. Hence, if
    your guy takes it on consistent basis simply to get good erection, it won’t be regarded as
    addiction while he is getting impotence problem and because of that he’s taking it.

    What are likelihood of becoming driven by Cialis?
    Because Cialis is taken by many people males plus they simply take it to obtain good erection and you will find no such
    installments of addiction reported, the straightforward response to this isn’t any.

  29. by Online Book of Ra spielen, on February 12 2014 @ 8:39 pm

     

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same subjects as
    yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  30. by งานทําที่บ้าน, on February 14 2014 @ 10:50 pm

     

    I’m not that much of a onlkine reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.
    Many thanks

  31. by บาคาร่า, on February 19 2014 @ 3:02 pm

     

    It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and
    it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I may I
    want to counsel you some interesting issues or advice.
    Maybe you can write subsequent articles
    regarding this article. I wish to learn more things about it!

  32. by i want to buy followers, on February 25 2014 @ 8:40 pm

     

    What’s up colleagues, how is all, and what you want to say regarding this article, in my view its in fact awesome for me.

  33. by gagner de l'argent sur le net, on March 1 2014 @ 1:30 am

     

    It’s very easy to find out any matter on net as compared to
    books, as I found this post at this web site.

  34. by where can i purchase instagram followers, on March 8 2014 @ 11:49 am

     

    I think this is among the most important info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great :
    D. Good job, cheers

  35. by option binaire, on March 10 2014 @ 1:53 am

     

    If you are going for finest contents like myself, simply pay a quick visit this web page every day since it presents feature contents,
    thanks

  36. by Schalter für Auto, on March 12 2014 @ 3:36 pm

     

    Greɑt blog rіght herе! Alѕo ƴour web site so much uρ very fast!

    What host arre ʏou the usage of? Can Ӏ ɑm
    gettiոg your affiliate hyperlink tоo үour host? I ѡish my site loaded upp аs fast
    as yoսrs lol

  37. by les options binaires pour les nuls, on March 16 2014 @ 11:19 pm

     

    Keep this going please, great job!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.