Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

23 Comments so far »

  1. by makegreatprogress, on December 1 2012 @ 2:10 pm

     

    the video is brilliant

  2. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 1 2012 @ 2:53 pm

     

    I think they are all at 2.3 now? At least there are some 2.3 custom roms out there.

  3. by MrNerostart, on December 1 2012 @ 3:35 pm

     

    so the zte blade comes with 2.2 ?! but San Francisco (ZTE BLADE) has 2.1 Thats kind of…..¬.¬

  4. by wolfenstein9435, on December 1 2012 @ 4:21 pm

     

    I just got the phone but i can’t install skype.Can someone tells me from where can I download it?

  5. by centurys822, on December 1 2012 @ 4:53 pm

     

    Who is the manufacturer of the display V880 ?

  6. by ahmed alwitry, on December 1 2012 @ 5:26 pm

     

    amazing video and phone, I’ll Subscribe…

  7. by wertyX0, on December 1 2012 @ 5:48 pm

     

    direct translation
    rubbish machine?
    lol

  8. by 自 由, on December 1 2012 @ 5:52 pm

     

    垃圾机

  9. by Manoliotos, on December 1 2012 @ 6:37 pm

     

    the original firmwear is china unicom?

  10. by tokyoblitz, on December 1 2012 @ 7:19 pm

     

    Thank very much. I hope its useful for me 😀

  11. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 1 2012 @ 7:44 pm

     

    google modaco, you’ll find a bunch of custom roms on their forum.

  12. by tokyoblitz, on December 1 2012 @ 8:00 pm

     

    its quite lag for my v880 in CM7 rom or stock Rom and unstable for overlock to 800mhz

  13. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 1 2012 @ 8:40 pm

     

    I think when I made the video I still had the stock ROM on it, so nothing “special”. This is how it came out of the box.

  14. by payday loans online, on March 19 2013 @ 11:28 pm

     

    0e11gi9vs

  15. by halogen oven, on March 30 2013 @ 1:23 am

     

    iazgd2iwc

  16. by Wilda, on July 26 2013 @ 3:14 pm

     

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me.

    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get
    the hang of it!

  17. by lake, on July 26 2013 @ 8:36 pm

     

    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i
    was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  18. by Shayne, on July 26 2013 @ 9:49 pm

     

    We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to
    checking out your web page again.

  19. by similar, on July 27 2013 @ 12:03 am

     

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this website is truly good.

  20. by keep, on July 27 2013 @ 2:29 am

     

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your
    blog and look forward to new posts.

  21. by Caren, on July 27 2013 @ 10:49 am

     

    This post is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  22. by law, on July 28 2013 @ 10:58 am

     

    Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and for my part suggest
    to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  23. by Isiah, on July 28 2013 @ 6:13 pm

     

    For hottest news you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web
    and on world-wide-web I found this site as a best web page for most recent updates.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.