Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

19 Comments so far »

  1. by Valentín Quintana Lavín, on December 2 2012 @ 1:16 pm

     

    Esta guapisimo el launcher de syp

  2. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 2 2012 @ 1:41 pm

     

    Thanks 🙂 It is? 🙂

  3. by Nenad Ilic, on December 2 2012 @ 2:20 pm

     

    Fu*cking Perfect video!!!!!!!!

  4. by Cristian Tocila, on December 2 2012 @ 2:20 pm

     

    sinfulandroid. com/games-30/nfs-shift-hd-v1-0-4-qvga-hvga-8942/
    This version is for Orange monte carlo.

  5. by Cristian Tocila, on December 2 2012 @ 2:40 pm

     

    sinfulandroid . com/games-30/nfs-shift-hd-v1-0-4-qvga-hvga-8942/

  6. by Cristian Tocila, on December 2 2012 @ 3:08 pm

     

    I have that phone, nice speed and the launchers like LauncherEX or LauncherPro its running great, use smart ram booster pro.

  7. by spiketoast, on December 2 2012 @ 3:18 pm

     

    laggy this phone is…but if we lokk it’s price then it’s acceptable

  8. by legionofwarriors, on December 2 2012 @ 3:28 pm

     

    how do you get menu like that? and how much did you pay for the phone?..I belive you are german?

  9. by Dany Niculae, on December 2 2012 @ 3:51 pm

     

    Zte isbetter

  10. by WadikFrag, on December 2 2012 @ 4:16 pm

     

    I have this

  11. by Noureldeen Tarek, on December 2 2012 @ 4:45 pm

     

    plz how is the mobile performance now with u ?

  12. by Aprilsscherzmichel, on December 2 2012 @ 5:01 pm

     

    hei Moin ich wollt mal fragen ob man das auch auf deutsch stellen kann. 🙂 lg aus der Nachbarstadt Delmenhorst 🙂

  13. by doomgyuri26, on December 2 2012 @ 5:31 pm

     

    what’s the faster? Samsung Galaxy Ace or this?
    i’d like to use it for wifi and i don’t know what sholud i choose…
    thank for answers 🙂

  14. by declanj94, on December 2 2012 @ 5:48 pm

     

    Iv just got one and im waiting for it to be unlocked. Will the unlocked version be like this? The Orange one didnt seem so good :/

  15. by SuperLisa4u, on December 2 2012 @ 5:53 pm

     

    poor customer support and mobiles get to stop in 3months.

  16. by SchlumpfiHB, on December 2 2012 @ 6:50 pm

     

    I know, my bad, I f****d up 😉

  17. by someonethehedgehog, on December 2 2012 @ 6:57 pm

     

    zzzz-t-a skate?? At least pronounce it properly!

  18. by iReece2k11, on December 2 2012 @ 7:55 pm

     

    @jamilurbhuiyan1 That comes with the phone, it is an orange widget. If you don’t have it, it is because you’re not on orange. orange Monte Carlo, aka, ZTE Skate

  19. by bluehost discount coupons, on October 30 2013 @ 10:25 pm

     

    Credit Check Easy Approval Payday Loans are very useful
    for each of the people who’re in urgent need for money in order to meet unexpected expenses like
    medical urgencies, car repair, paying previous debts etc
    bluehost discount coupons still, the college board notes that “borrowing for college is really a wise investment for many students” and several parents will continue
    unconvinced by arguments against borrowing for college.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.