Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

23 Comments so far »

  1. by NeKe4rl, on January 25 2013 @ 4:38 pm

     

    It looks very large, is it?

  2. by 99IRocks, on January 25 2013 @ 5:09 pm

     

    Can you play games on this phone like, 3d games , hillclimb racer, and that kind of stuff?
    Or really intensive games?
    Anyway nice reviews !

  3. by سلمان ابومجاهد, on January 25 2013 @ 5:34 pm

     

    موصفات حلو لهدا جوال

  4. by sukhoy, on January 25 2013 @ 5:53 pm

     

    8:47 Records 1080 at 30?? F A I L. .. what a review man.

  5. by Clelio Taylor, on January 25 2013 @ 6:07 pm

     

    as I turn it manufactures after I deleted something from the system and now it is nothing but the name does not appear when connecting android menu, as back factory?

  6. by uncappers, on January 25 2013 @ 6:18 pm

     

    I received mine, please answer asap my screen has rows of dots some says its normal but its quite visible no need to shine bright light is this same for you too? Thanks

  7. by Susanto Abied, on January 25 2013 @ 6:40 pm

     

    tukune ning endi sih mas?

  8. by Utoobyourself, on January 25 2013 @ 7:38 pm

     

    Looks like you have ALOT of questions need to be answered

  9. by Utoobyourself, on January 25 2013 @ 7:52 pm

     

    If phone is defective, where do i sent it for repair?

  10. by Utoobyourself, on January 25 2013 @ 7:54 pm

     

    What about flash player? Does the phone echo when speaking into the phone?

  11. by Utoobyourself, on January 25 2013 @ 8:29 pm

     

    Few questions need answered? How is the quality when calling or receiving call?  When battery dies, where to purchase a new one? Can i install US versionof the internet browser? Thks

  12. by Josh Frenchy, on January 25 2013 @ 8:37 pm

     

    What size sim does it take?

  13. by johnnyarab, on January 25 2013 @ 9:22 pm

     

    support flash player?

  14. by philip0723, on January 25 2013 @ 10:10 pm

     

    arti arti pa koya hahaha-darren

  15. by JP Garmay, on January 25 2013 @ 10:24 pm

     

    nice review :)) but the video quality is a bit annoying

  16. by Cj Vaans, on January 25 2013 @ 10:28 pm

     

    How’s the phone’s build quality? Is it good? Does it last long?

  17. by ashish kumavat, on January 25 2013 @ 10:59 pm

     

    hey how much does it cost in indian rupees and can you recommend a less price website for me?/

  18. by Josh Frenchy, on January 25 2013 @ 11:29 pm

     

    Is it unlocked? Could I use Telstra?

  19. by Alecxscool, on January 25 2013 @ 11:50 pm

     

    If you ask me, Samsung sucks…
    But you don’t have to ask me…

  20. by girlsdrinkfeck, on January 26 2013 @ 12:16 am

     

    lol what a peice of shit ,samsung clone

  21. by Ken Wong, on January 26 2013 @ 12:41 am

     

    Zopo mobiles now in India with official warranty & genuine IMEI. Initial 3 months replacement warranty & 1 year service warranty by Zopo mobiles India.

  22. by Cj Vaans, on January 26 2013 @ 1:17 am

     

    It resembles the Galaxy SIII and hte Galaxy Note II pretty much.

  23. by Aaron, on February 11 2013 @ 1:22 am

     

    i never had the theobroma i would have liked to see a riveew .sad, just a sad day.the WWS was good but a bit to expensive .which makes in even worse that it broke.the local1 put a dent in my ceiling when i opened it, it tasted ok but the mouth feel was a little to bubbly

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.