Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

21 Comments so far »

  1. by Brian Tomczyk, on February 14 2013 @ 8:31 am

     

    Does your SIM need a plan on it to make calls and texts almost any where i have a t-mobile SIM card which has a plan where you pay as you go for minites and I’m at zero minutes. Do I need to add minutes or am I ok. I just need to know if the peel allows for absolute free service no bills what so ever.

  2. by badua13, on February 14 2013 @ 8:41 am

     

    I have the 520 1st gen and it works fine with iOS 4.2.1, only problem is when I get text messages longer than 6 lines, it comes in Chinese language. Any idea on how to fix?

  3. by badua13, on February 14 2013 @ 8:42 am

     

    Will the 520ii 2nd gen work with iOS 4.2.1.

  4. by lesterbeat14, on February 14 2013 @ 9:19 am

     

    will this make your ipod touch 3G?, or its still a wifi?

  5. by SoVLeXD, on February 14 2013 @ 9:26 am

     

    i need Help my pessword for apple peel 2 error What i need do?

  6. by Macks101, on February 14 2013 @ 9:57 am

     

    Thanks for answering my question! I would like to clarify though, I was wondering if the headphone jack on the peel case lowered the quality of the sound coming from the iPod. I’ve read many reviews about the other peel cases, such as the raisoo t4. And a lot of people complained that the headphone jack on the raisoo t4 diminished sound quality to headphones. ie. listening to music

  7. by MrAndy1279, on February 14 2013 @ 10:53 am

     

    could you use 3g with this case?

  8. by Lba Ana, on February 14 2013 @ 11:27 am

     

    Which is better apple peel 520 or apple t288?

  9. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 11:36 am

     

    a normal sim

  10. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 12:16 pm

     

    you can just restore your ipod and no one will ever know

  11. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 1:13 pm

     

    hi if you contact the company that you bought from they should refund you or even give you a replacement. i had to do this myself and they were more than happy to oblige

  12. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 1:17 pm

     

    yes it will work with that sim card. just as any phone works there are two speakers, one if you want to initiate speakerphone but one near the ear which can be used for personal use.
    if you want if you plug in the headphones they can also be used as the mic and speakers.
    it works just as an iphone would

  13. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 2:00 pm

     

    yes you will

  14. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 2:10 pm

     

    yes it will

  15. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 2:35 pm

     

    this is better. the c peel has a cheap feel to it, gets very hot and does not work as well

  16. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 2:39 pm

     

    thank you very much.
    no you can use the internet through your sim and also wifi if you choose to. just like the iphone

  17. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 2:50 pm

     

    the phone number will be the number on your sim… this is just a device that turns the ipod into a iphone like device

  18. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 3:27 pm

     

    it would come across as calling or texting

  19. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 4:07 pm

     

    hi at the moment i have not come across any problems.
    and yes there are constant updates to the yosion app meaning it will be compatible with the latest ios
    the sound quality as far as i can tell is the same as an iphone

  20. by 0napster0, on February 14 2013 @ 4:28 pm

     

    yes

  21. by sonyentertainment1, on February 14 2013 @ 5:01 pm

     

    Can you use the internet aswell?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.