Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by 9872026842, on December 14 2012 @ 8:31 am

     

    It is a Glass Protector

  2. by 9872026842, on December 14 2012 @ 8:47 am

     

    Dont mind, i think the 2 dislikes are just because of that music

  3. by AzzDaa1, on December 14 2012 @ 9:29 am

     

    Getting it next week 🙂

  4. by ProGamerzChanel, on December 14 2012 @ 9:40 am

     

    1:Press pause to the video.
    2:Click on it –> 0:36
    3:What is that?

  5. by TheBajuska9, on December 14 2012 @ 9:43 am

     

    I love XPERIA :)

  6. by androidunboxin, on December 14 2012 @ 9:44 am

     

    o_o
    

  7. by MyBleedingRoses19, on December 14 2012 @ 10:39 am

     

    so is this the white one? Because it comes with a pink cover…….

  8. by Maria Emilia Becerra, on December 14 2012 @ 11:11 am

     

    the white version comes with the pink back cover also?

  9. by Keena Salcedo, on December 14 2012 @ 11:32 am

     

    Black or white?

  10. by TheSheepherd, on December 14 2012 @ 11:49 am

     

    sounds like “Hello Dolly”
    

  11. by Mahip Chauhan, on December 14 2012 @ 12:25 pm

     

    Gotta love the music 😀 and the phone 🙂

  12. by Plasmaflix, on December 14 2012 @ 1:18 pm

     

    I realy almost tryed to grap it from the screen. (the black one’s box)

  13. by qAyyUm, on December 14 2012 @ 1:28 pm

     

    hello bro.. where can i find my xperia search & share thing?? any idea? thanx..

  14. by RapatipatooO, on December 14 2012 @ 2:18 pm

     

    ALOT OF PEOPLE SAY IT HAS NOISE PROBLEM WHEN FILMING, DO YOU GUYS HAVE THIS PROBLEM???

  15. by Besh A., on December 14 2012 @ 2:55 pm

     

    The major reason I sold my Xperia pro for this phone is because the premium feel the mini pro offers! When you hold it in your hands it just gives you a classy feeling. Unlike, the xperia pro although it offers great technology but the plasticy feeling just ruins it all!

    For god sake I bought SE for their built quality, so why would they built a phone that feels like samsung ?! Wrong SE, keep premium, and keep building high quality phones like the mini pro and Ray.

  16. by urosinho, on December 14 2012 @ 3:29 pm

     

    wow, what is the name of the song?

  17. by XxTyrigixX, on December 14 2012 @ 4:19 pm

     

    i’ve payed 278Euro in italy xD

  18. by Zubin Butt, on December 14 2012 @ 4:57 pm

     

    is this phone better then nokia e6??

  19. by Obi Okeke, on December 14 2012 @ 5:55 pm

     

    If i buy this phone unlocked, will it be able to use United Sates’ 3G Web Data through AT&T, T-Mobile, Verizon, or any other US cellular phone service?

  20. by TVHartzIV, on December 14 2012 @ 6:10 pm

     

    in Germany they want in an store 222€ 😉 ebay is 7€ more expensive xDD

  21. by TVHartzIV, on December 14 2012 @ 6:44 pm

     

    in Germany they want in an store 222€ 😉 ebay is 7€ more expensive xDD

  22. by Filip Vaško, on December 14 2012 @ 6:49 pm

     

    i really like the black one, i think i will buy it 🙂 now i have SE X8 so i think this will be good “upgrade” 🙂

  23. by Dhavid Claudius Gunawan, on December 14 2012 @ 7:07 pm

     

    i want one please 🙂

  24. by kevjak19, on December 14 2012 @ 7:50 pm

     

    does it have speakers?

  25. by john carlo bondoc, on December 14 2012 @ 8:34 pm

     

    how much is this?
    

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.