Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

21 Comments so far »

  1. by Hasan Teching, on February 16 2013 @ 8:10 am

     

    lol 69 thumbs up

  2. by ShadowOfJin, on February 16 2013 @ 8:18 am

     

    SELLOUT.

  3. by thekrael, on February 16 2013 @ 8:46 am

     

    trust me, Galaxy Nexus doesnt need screen protection unles you are working in heavy industry… ! i use mine naked:P nothing could leave any scar on it… 😉

  4. by KLeaNRx, on February 16 2013 @ 8:47 am

     

    Hahah EBay has a 12000 Mah for 33.99

  5. by theshutterkid, on February 16 2013 @ 8:54 am

     

    SOOOO BLACK 😛

  6. by PDubbS5, on February 16 2013 @ 9:32 am

     

    0:20 “retention” yellow?? you mean “reventon” as in the lamborghini

  7. by Bryan Guerrero, on February 16 2013 @ 10:11 am

     

    Instead of a expensive battery charger that can charge your phone 3 times, you can buy about 4 spare batteries.

  8. by magicspire12, on February 16 2013 @ 10:38 am

     

    Holly crap ur funny and i need that screen protecter!!!! But first I need the phone….

  9. by TheAznElement1, on February 16 2013 @ 10:49 am

     

    1850mah battery? I’m guessing you got the Verizon Galaxy Nexus which is why the case doesn’t fit perfectly. The case was designed for the unlocked GSM model.

  10. by 1bentley4ever, on February 16 2013 @ 10:53 am

     

    That battery pack is a ripoff. I just got my Ankar Astro 2 8400 mAh battery pack and it was nearly a third the price of this.

  11. by 110370B, on February 16 2013 @ 11:34 am

     

    Are you gay..?

  12. by Sachin Mistry, on February 16 2013 @ 11:49 am

     

    come to my channel to see the latest galaxy s3 release date

  13. by SuperPacman87channel, on February 16 2013 @ 12:46 pm

     

    Naked……..Protection………..

  14. by RuthlessFares, on February 16 2013 @ 1:13 pm

     

    I’d rather just buy 3 batteries and not have to carry a hunk a junk

  15. by LoveLiveLifeUnique, on February 16 2013 @ 1:30 pm

     

    Is your Galaxy Nexus rooted?

  16. by Matthew Gregg, on February 16 2013 @ 2:04 pm

     

    124$.. What! Almost had me sold… Almost!

  17. by Gruffington31, on February 16 2013 @ 2:25 pm

     

    I bought my nexus case off amazon for 1.75 GBP and its not sparkley!

  18. by theoneandonly5911, on February 16 2013 @ 3:06 pm

     

    LOL fannypack!!!

  19. by padn1, on February 16 2013 @ 3:35 pm

     

    i’m probably buying the galaxy nexus soon, thanks for reviewing these products! I may consider buying some…

  20. by Thomas Partida, on February 16 2013 @ 4:27 pm

     

    @ Enthir gorilla glass does not make the curved screen on any nexus device (s or galaxy).

  21. by Joel Fabiani, on February 16 2013 @ 5:01 pm

     

    Love the way you make your videos buddy, gratz!!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.