Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

14 Comments so far »

  1. by Vonny Dolan, on November 14 2012 @ 8:15 pm

     

    интересно, если цена и вправду 7к

  2. by Pandawill2010, on November 14 2012 @ 9:01 pm

     

    Yes, we didn’t list all on our site

  3. by missingmartian, on November 14 2012 @ 9:25 pm

     

    Does it support WCDMA 1900 Mhz? your site says it doesn’t but I’ve seen other sites that say this phone supports WCDMA 850/900/1900/2100MHz

  4. by Pandawill2010, on November 14 2012 @ 10:18 pm

     

    720P for this phone. Check MTK6577 chip ZOPO or ThL phones on our website for 1080p video record pls

  5. by badman1220, on November 14 2012 @ 10:21 pm

     

    Does this record 1080p HD? If it does then this is the perfet phone! 🙂

  6. by Pandawill2010, on November 14 2012 @ 11:04 pm

     

    Yes, we offer worldwide free shipping. Please check it out for the price as well as the whole specs pls. Thanks.

  7. by Montegification, on November 15 2012 @ 12:00 am

     

    Hello. Can you send it to Armenia? How much will it cost?

  8. by Pandawill2010, on November 15 2012 @ 12:56 am

     

    Sorry I don’t get it. Did you mean that if this phone comes with a screen protector? Yes, it is. If you ask the screen type, it’s capacitive screen( glass). Check it out for the complete specs pls. Nice day

  9. by namtimum, on November 15 2012 @ 1:27 am

     

    @Pandawill2010 Does the screen have a coating or glass?

  10. by Pandawill2010, on November 15 2012 @ 1:41 am

     

    Hello. It supports English and Chinese language so far, while the multi-language pack will be available till the firmware comes. If you still have any question, kindly please contact our CS. Thanks.

  11. by maxdical, on November 15 2012 @ 2:41 am

     

    non si può installare ?
    

  12. by maxdical, on November 15 2012 @ 2:48 am

     

    Scusa ma dal video si vede che non c’è la lingua in italiano…

  13. by Pandawill2010, on November 15 2012 @ 3:35 am

     

    You can focus on the appearance, camera pixel, ROM, as well as the battery, these features are different. Personally, ThL W1 will meet my request. You can get the one based yours. 🙂

  14. by alegabber90639, on November 15 2012 @ 3:45 am

     

    But what is better between zp100 and thl w1?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.