Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

13 Comments so far »

  1. by Gunna Zienicke, on November 1 2012 @ 2:08 am

     

    hii^^,
    kann man auf diesem gerät auch androit apps instalieren?!

  2. by lemuelkoh, on November 1 2012 @ 2:53 am

     

    whats the song playing mid video? its very nice

  3. by ARMCommunity, on November 1 2012 @ 3:03 am

     

    Das bringt aber sehr viel Geld ^^
    

  4. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 1 2012 @ 3:03 am

     

    Werbung will ich auch nicht, aber den Banner in meinem Channel 😉

  5. by ARMCommunity, on November 1 2012 @ 3:55 am

     

    Ist doch super. Bisher keine Werbung gesehen 😛

  6. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 1 2012 @ 3:59 am

     

    Bin ja inzwischen Partner :-)

  7. by ARMCommunity, on November 1 2012 @ 4:55 am

     

    Man muss sich auch dafür anmelden…

  8. by I3ICTCH, on November 1 2012 @ 5:27 am

     

    DEFINETLY RENA3 and yes it can easily be rooted with z4root you download the app and press root and your device will be rooted

  9. by cyberman1503, on November 1 2012 @ 6:27 am

     

    This one can root, right?
    Hipad A819 and this Rena3, which one is better? i’m going to China next month so i want a new tablet.

  10. by zell4687, on November 1 2012 @ 6:30 am

     

    does this tablet support skype video call

  11. by HGEMAIL, on November 1 2012 @ 6:57 am

     

    The only weak point I found where with 3d game play most game work fine but any with strong 3d graphics I found slight lag, also 720p videos all format worked fine bit with 1080p there was some lag with mkv but avi worked fine, compared to the dropad a8 it’s faster not by much but once 2.3 is installed which uses dual core processor then there will be a big improvement

  12. by dpmxvc1, on November 1 2012 @ 7:30 am

     

    yes PLEASE give detailed break down between the two. o and one plus it doesn’t look like an ipad AND it has menue back and home keys on the front not the side. but does the single usb work as both a host and OTG. will the usb on the device work with a flash drive

  13. by Kaila, on November 11 2012 @ 6:35 am

     

    It’s ok i’ll be purchasing the VX610W next month i have a HSDPA USB stick which aicordcng to VX610W’s official specs SHOULD technically work, giving it 3G connection.I’ll be testing 3G and phone call capabilities and i’ll let you know? Maybe you can add this information here and in your blog as I think many people who are working in jobs that doesn’t allow cameras(high security research centres, the army, etc etc) would be interested in the VX610W due to it’s lack of cameras.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.