Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

21 Comments so far »

  1. by Andre Ramos, on November 17 2012 @ 7:34 pm

     

    Thanks for the video !!

  2. by vixxy02, on November 17 2012 @ 8:22 pm

     

    Save your money and buy a View sonic V350! This phone doesn’t last! The battery life sucks, the screen is slow and not always responsive! The Viewtronic V350 is dual sim,and is far superior to all these cheap all singing and dancing Chinese ‘Wannabe’ phones! This phone doesn’t even conform to CE standards! My opinion….Forget it!!

  3. by MrNerostart, on November 17 2012 @ 8:33 pm

     

    Just buy a ZTE blade Which way way way better but dont buy the branded version

  4. by CarvingLB, on November 17 2012 @ 8:43 pm

     

    how is the battery life?
    is it slow, and can it hand much?
    worth the 109$

  5. by Tuscopa, on November 17 2012 @ 9:02 pm

     

    Ok thanks. I just wanted to confirm that. That aspect is a little on the bad side though (at least for me). I´ve used it in the dark and I can´t see at all which button I´m pressing :). But, in my opinion, overall the phone is good.
    Thanks again for the info. Take care.

  6. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 17 2012 @ 9:07 pm

     

    Somebody just checked for me, the softtouch button do NOT light up, this seems to be normal.

  7. by Tuscopa, on November 17 2012 @ 9:32 pm

     

    On equestion regarding the phone please. Does the capacitive keys on the bottom light up on the dark? My cousin bought one a few weeks ago, I had the chance to have a look, and overall it is a pretty good device for the price but the capacitive keys do not light up in the dark on my cousins device. Is it a fault on this device or it is like so in all of them? Thanks for any response.

  8. by DanzilF, on November 17 2012 @ 9:51 pm

     

    I’m thinking about getting this phone too. I won’t install resource hog applications, but I want to know if it’s slow / lags? Cause that would be annoying. Also how do you find the touch screen? Does it respond well to your requests? Can it be upgraded to the latest Android version?

  9. by Vitor Sacramento, on November 17 2012 @ 10:02 pm

     

    Can you tell me where you downloaded the angry birds game? I downloaded from market, but the game seem off resolution, mine is the resistive version, don´t know if it changes something. Thank you in advance.

  10. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 17 2012 @ 10:11 pm

     

    @iShowYouGamesAndTech Sorry, I can’t tell you. This is something you need to ask your service provider.

  11. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 17 2012 @ 10:50 pm

     

    @iShowYouGamesAndTech If verizon operates on GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 then it’ll work. This does not support 3G, though.

  12. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 17 2012 @ 11:31 pm

     

    @iShowYouGamesAndTech Yes, that’s just a sticker.

  13. by wabcamyandrey, on November 17 2012 @ 11:38 pm

     

    6:25

  14. by wabcamyandrey, on November 18 2012 @ 12:38 am

     

    2.3?

  15. by bajie21, on November 18 2012 @ 1:33 am

     

    cool!

  16. by NISAN661, on November 18 2012 @ 2:30 am

     

    OMG !!! WTF ??? so good mobile… and in my country it cost 130 euro ???? I must have it !!! 😀

  17. by Costerguy1234556, on November 18 2012 @ 3:28 am

     

    Oh I see it. And it stays after he closes Adiko so it’s definitely not app related.
    Phone is already dying.

  18. by blacktiger50, on November 18 2012 @ 3:59 am

     

    I would like to know how loud does it ring, because I work in a production facility and sometimes I cannot hear my phone ring. I work on ramstein airbase.

  19. by SchlumpfiHB, on November 18 2012 @ 4:35 am

     

    @toddxy No, only EDGE.

  20. by oiramgomez, on November 18 2012 @ 4:59 am

     

    tu telefono tiene pantalla resistiva y no capacitiva como la del celular del video

  21. by driftbitchje1, on November 18 2012 @ 5:08 am

     

    at 6.25 you can see a death pixel line !! do not buy this phone!

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.