Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

19 Comments so far »

  1. by kobydavis33, on January 5 2013 @ 11:35 pm

     

    How to take a screen shot

  2. by daniel briones, on January 5 2013 @ 11:55 pm

     

    is it me or does he sounds like the dude from limitless

  3. by ENTEVOUR, on January 6 2013 @ 12:45 am

     

    07:13 UMM samsung and eeehh t-mobile have really customized kinda this whole interface look here through out the UMMH the UMM the os… :DD

  4. by ENTEVOUR, on January 6 2013 @ 1:20 am

     

    07:00 UMMMH where u can eeeehhh select a different UMMM options appear…..

  5. by ENTEVOUR, on January 6 2013 @ 1:51 am

     

    UUMM so you can see alot of features on this android device UMMM down at the bottom ull see the first types of customizations that ummh…… 😀 really annoying yeah

  6. by Keila Vega, on January 6 2013 @ 2:49 am

     

    yo, can you take a screen shot with this phone?

  7. by SeaniBe, on January 6 2013 @ 3:23 am

     

    i like this phone, but people say the camera is shity

  8. by Treyvon Quarles, on January 6 2013 @ 3:50 am

     

    stop fuckin sliding the dam screen

  9. by Aftab Singh, on January 6 2013 @ 4:36 am

     

    It doesn’t swivel?!
    Mother of God…
    

  10. by JHOVANNI Fernandez, on January 6 2013 @ 4:50 am

     

    Slide phones are the best I love this phone I could text without seeing the keyboard I hate touch keyboard

  11. by babycakes71591, on January 6 2013 @ 5:21 am

     

    boo its a slide

  12. by yellowflash1231, on January 6 2013 @ 6:11 am

     

    @OGTriKz. yes. im getting this

  13. by OGTriKz, on January 6 2013 @ 6:14 am

     

    Phone Still Worth Buying?

  14. by ANTWO13, on January 6 2013 @ 6:56 am

     

    1:05 WATER?

  15. by Grand Boom, on January 6 2013 @ 7:17 am

     

    bcuz yo dumb ass probably cant work a smartphone

  16. by skylovesyhuXD, on January 6 2013 @ 7:35 am

     

    Lmao!!!

  17. by astuces marvel avengers alliance, on January 29 2014 @ 6:12 pm

     

    How to Obtain – You can earn this character by obtaining eight comic book covers from coiled lockboxes.
    The third tier, Dark Invocation, activates when she has both effects
    on her. Considering how long it takes these stories to come down the pipe, it is fully possible that this online game could have given readers
    a peek of Thane weeks before the comics do.

  18. by Irvin, on January 30 2014 @ 11:09 pm

     

    It will make you stand out from the opposing team and
    arouse such an interesting mood. In fact, romance novels thee biggest
    selling book category of all time. Quarterback Ty Defmer of the Detroit Lions threw seven interceptions in a
    game vs tthe Cleveland Browns on September 23, 2001.

  19. by farmville 2 cheat engine, on February 14 2014 @ 12:49 am

     

    Other occaions it is as well challengibg orr just plain nonsense.
    Usually, neighbors will help each other out,
    so iif you provide tuem a chance tto get a prize, they will do the
    same for you when they can. As soon as a cheat or exploit is exposed, their programmers plug the hole
    so that we can’t take advantage oof it.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.