Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

24 Comments so far »

  1. by Timbo3555, on February 24 2013 @ 4:24 am

     

    this phone or the hdc galaxy plus?

  2. by Xxaeros, on February 24 2013 @ 4:37 am

     

    Thank you very much for your reviews!.. by the way, what’s your overall evaluation about full charge battery times?… thx again!

  3. by WiNDiR666, on February 24 2013 @ 5:31 am

     

    Jiayu G3 or Star B92M ??

  4. by John Pearson, on February 24 2013 @ 6:15 am

     

    It does but the buttons are in different places so you’ll get the protection but not the functionality so I guess the answer is also no,

  5. by Mastercho Hoomie, on February 24 2013 @ 6:34 am

     

    same question here

  6. by Nikita Polunenko, on February 24 2013 @ 7:29 am

     

    It does not.

  7. by WinbookXL3, on February 24 2013 @ 8:19 am

     

    does this phone fit the s3 cases?

  8. by Samuel Styles, on February 24 2013 @ 9:14 am

     

    can you review the onda v701?

  9. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 24 2013 @ 9:37 am

     

    It looks similar but not the same.

  10. by xSLNinjax, on February 24 2013 @ 9:47 am

     

    does it look the same as the galaxy s3 ?

  11. by Roberto Santos, on February 24 2013 @ 10:04 am

     

    efox.pt

  12. by UcanhorozDarkorbit, on February 24 2013 @ 10:18 am

     

    ok vielen dank

    MFG Ucanhoroz

  13. by Daemonarch2k6, on February 24 2013 @ 10:33 am

     

    Nein, aber dann ist das Bild wenigstens nicht mehr interpoliert, und du kannst es am PC immer noch mit besserer Software vergrößern.

  14. by UcanhorozDarkorbit, on February 24 2013 @ 11:05 am

     

    wird die quali dann besser ?

    MFG Ucanhoroz

  15. by Daemonarch2k6, on February 24 2013 @ 11:14 am

     

    Du kannst die Kamera ja einfach auf 5 oder 3mpix umstellen…

  16. by 23piz23mitch, on February 24 2013 @ 12:11 pm

     

    hi cool video 🙂 and you should do a Minecraft let’s play 🙂 and take a look at my channel I do gaming videos and funny videos 🙂

  17. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 24 2013 @ 12:15 pm

     

    Over here in Germany we need to pay 19% import taxes. I don’t know how it is in your country?

  18. by munio163, on February 24 2013 @ 12:59 pm

     

    Hi. I have a question, when you buy the phone in china you pay tax or duty(excise)?

  19. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 24 2013 @ 1:47 pm

     

    I don’t think so, it’s always a dual sim phone.

  20. by Roshan Kosala Rajapaksha, on February 24 2013 @ 2:10 pm

     

    this has a single sim version?

  21. by Mike Roe, on February 24 2013 @ 2:29 pm

     

    Great phone Great Value!

  22. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 24 2013 @ 3:12 pm

     

    Dankeschön 🙂

  23. by UcanhorozDarkorbit, on February 24 2013 @ 4:11 pm

     

    naja trotzdem cooles video 😀 das mit dem display ist sehr gut (high end) nur halt die kopierte kamera da würde eine gute 5mp ausreichen keiner hat gesgat das es wie bei den sony modellen unbedingt eine 12 sein muss naja 😀

    MFG Ucanhoroz

  24. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 24 2013 @ 4:20 pm

     

    Hi 🙂 Das Handy hat 100%ig eine 1280×720 Pixelauflösung. Die 12MP stimmen NIEMALS, habe ich in meinem Review ja auch schon angemerkt. Der OUTPUT ist tatsächlich 4000×3000 Pixel, die aber 100%ig interpoliert sind. Eventuell 8MP oder 5MP dürften stimmen.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.