Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

17 Comments so far »

  1. by sims3loser, on February 15 2013 @ 8:08 am

     

    soooomucccchhhlagggg

  2. by Даня Макаров, on February 15 2013 @ 8:18 am

     

    5:51 ))

  3. by Kevin Dodson, on February 15 2013 @ 9:07 am

     

    Ohhhhh… The lag… It hurts.

  4. by Vincent Doe, on February 15 2013 @ 9:47 am

     

    nice phone, in fact you can get this phone at this website chinasmartphonereview

  5. by Pedro Queiroz, on February 15 2013 @ 10:06 am

     

    watch?v=tH71zsSa09U melhor é esse
    Replica iphone 4 MELHOR
    lushopvendas@hotmail.com

  6. by Francisco Riofrio, on February 15 2013 @ 10:36 am

     

    program exists??
    how to format the phone?
    mi telefono no abre ningun programa
    plz help me

  7. by Yusen Gutierrez Encinas, on February 15 2013 @ 11:05 am

     

    Hey men!! Hello..
    I like this phone is amazing!! But,i dont know..
    Is safety buy this phone in fastcardtech?? I watch many websites,and he say that is not confiable..I dont want be cheated,plis help me.

  8. by DarkMario510, on February 15 2013 @ 11:58 am

     

    Is this trustable to buy?

  9. by SchlumpfiHB, on February 15 2013 @ 12:35 pm

     

    No, 2G only.

  10. by John Hernandez, on February 15 2013 @ 12:47 pm

     

    go to fastcardtech chat room and ask question about this phone. remember soon u order the phone to send the phone back is no guaranteed be fix for then don’t buy this phone until got fix for then first

  11. by John Hernandez, on February 15 2013 @ 1:38 pm

     

    be advise this Sophone 4S V4S is no as good u think is a problem in the input text, something call baidu make the phone a problem to do text input. and the people in fastcardtech says is not cant be fix so be advise no buy this phone i have one and is now useless i cant change the input text

  12. by VhUgGz, on February 15 2013 @ 2:35 pm

     

    No. :(

  13. by LIGHTNINGxSTRIKEZ, on February 15 2013 @ 3:18 pm

     

    does this have the “app store” ?

  14. by rayman1995, on February 15 2013 @ 3:54 pm

     

    at least thats good enough 😀
    ty

  15. by FuzzyTaco45, on February 15 2013 @ 4:16 pm

     

    We’re talking about the Sophone 4S, not the Sophone in the video. The Sophone 4S has a Android Market and it supports Apk’s offline.

  16. by virspector, on February 15 2013 @ 5:03 pm

     

    @FuzzyTaco45 @rayman1995 No, it doesn’t support both IPA Files and APKS. It only support J2ME.

  17. by FuzzyTaco45, on February 15 2013 @ 5:30 pm

     

    It doesn’t. It just supports apps from the Android Market and downloaded apks from online.

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.