Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

16 Comments so far »

  1. by ShadowGon3, on February 5 2013 @ 12:09 pm

     

    I want every thing i own to be sony but im not a fanboy i just want one brand i already got my vita and ps3 i just need a tv and speakers

  2. by Richard Nixon, on February 5 2013 @ 12:21 pm

     

    My Tablet is better than your,
    please look my channel to you see my Tablet,
    thanx 4share,I subscribe in your channel,please subscribe my channel too,thanx 4share my dude,subscribe in my channel,and give me a positive,because I give positive to you and I have subscribe in your channel too

  3. by ooflajboo, on February 5 2013 @ 12:54 pm

     

    Im watching this on my own sony s tablet

  4. by majinmx, on February 5 2013 @ 1:21 pm

     

    picked this up for $150 (i think its worth around that price), front camera sucks in artificial light, remote control app isn’t a universal remote (controls devices separately), max resolution is 720p (can play 1080p but it will be choppy), full sized sd card slot doesn’t add more storage (acts like an external hard drive), upgrading to android 4.0 is not recommended (gets more laggy and loses a lot of app compatiblity and functionality)

  5. by irfan2k9, on February 5 2013 @ 2:19 pm

     

    going to buy tomorrow 😛

  6. by sydman41, on February 5 2013 @ 2:48 pm

     

    front camera not good 🙁

  7. by KyotrixHD, on February 5 2013 @ 3:26 pm

     

    NEXUS 7!”

  8. by 723lion, on February 5 2013 @ 4:25 pm

     

    this is complete garbage

  9. by Jaquise Reed, on February 5 2013 @ 5:12 pm

     

    i got this.playin mw3

  10. by raul1794, on February 5 2013 @ 5:30 pm

     

    Hoping to get this black friday.

  11. by Trevor Schmitt, on February 5 2013 @ 5:57 pm

     

    @fhucajr Yeah this website here is just giving out 100% free Black Apple iPad 4’s for today only. But you have to be from the U.S though but it is legit, I claimed my one just before. Better hurry up! bit.ly/Sf9bqy?=cdgvq

  12. by heni amperawati, on February 5 2013 @ 6:21 pm

     

    I love sony very much.

  13. by hj58516, on February 5 2013 @ 6:43 pm

     

    nice review,
    getting this tablet in 2 day.

  14. by e gregory, on February 5 2013 @ 7:02 pm

     

    it has wifi issue.

  15. by Bawssish, on February 5 2013 @ 7:33 pm

     

    nexus 7 if u “need” the tablet to be more portable

  16. by Dknightxs, on February 5 2013 @ 7:47 pm

     

    thinking of buying a tablet.. I hate samsung so dont tell me to buy that.. i got a choice of either this or nexus 7… any suggestions

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.