Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

25 Comments so far »

  1. by BlueKush310, on September 24 2012 @ 6:19 pm

     

    do you know where I can get the extended battery for the htc evo frm boost?

  2. by MrGclef1183, on September 24 2012 @ 6:43 pm

     

    OK, started charging it at 10pm last night after draining it completely, still charging now. Thanks for the response.

  3. by IRatchett, on September 24 2012 @ 6:51 pm

     

    thanks

  4. by IRatchett, on September 24 2012 @ 7:32 pm

     

    I just told them it was dying way to fast and they sent me another one. Im sure they have worked the bugs out of it now.

  5. by IRatchett, on September 24 2012 @ 8:04 pm

     

    Well since the phone is old, I would hope so lol. But if your talking battery life with the evo using this battery. Dream on 🙂

  6. by IRatchett, on September 24 2012 @ 8:15 pm

     

    Yes it will, you will need to charge over night the first couple times. Once you do that you shouldnt have to recharge it ANY during the day.

  7. by MrGclef1183, on September 24 2012 @ 8:47 pm

     

    how long did you charge this phone? Does the phone recognize it as 3500mah or did you leave it charging for a little while longer after it indicated 100%?

  8. by MrBobbyJoe614, on September 24 2012 @ 9:42 pm

     

    my samsung can kick thats phones ass 

  9. by ImFlyLikeRedBul, on September 24 2012 @ 9:55 pm

     

    you pretty much just have to lie, a good way is to say ur phones screen is frose so they go and hardset it and you just say the screen is completely black now and they will send one out.

  10. by IRatchett, on September 24 2012 @ 10:43 pm

     

    in the settings
    

  11. by MATT22BEAST, on September 24 2012 @ 10:43 pm

     

    How do you get the display at 4%?

  12. by forestgump72, on September 24 2012 @ 11:06 pm

     

    Great video! Thanks for the review! What did you tell sprint in order to have your phone replaced without having to pay the $100 deductable. Thanks

  13. by IRatchett, on September 24 2012 @ 11:58 pm

     

    yes they do, a very nice case

  14. by andrademeza, on September 25 2012 @ 12:06 am

     

    QUESTION/HELP: DO THEY MAKE A CASE FOR THE PHONE WITH THE 3500 MAH BATTERY?

  15. by vmkid66, on September 25 2012 @ 12:13 am

     

    A few quick questions: what battery app are you running? The screen that shows your battery usage, etc. is that a factory screen, or is that one that comes with the app? If it is a factory screen how do you get to it?

  16. by dondps21, on September 25 2012 @ 1:01 am

     

    great video man! you convinced me.

  17. by wolfbite6, on September 25 2012 @ 1:08 am

     

    dude i hate this battery i full charge this thing from dead and 30 mins later its at %50 wtf!!?!?!?!?!?!?

  18. by wolfbite6, on September 25 2012 @ 1:36 am

     

    mostly the display that about it

  19. by IRatchett, on September 25 2012 @ 1:58 am

     

    go to settings … about phone ….battery and tell me what’s killing the battery

  20. by wolfbite6, on September 25 2012 @ 2:06 am

     

    nope it just dies to 50 % then starts working it pisses me off

  21. by IRatchett, on September 25 2012 @ 2:35 am

     

    do u have 4g on… anything else running

  22. by wolfbite6, on September 25 2012 @ 3:24 am

     

    like one night that’s about it other than that i charge it during the day its ridiculous i unplug it right as it gets to 100% and like 30 mins later it goes to 50% then starts working i dont get it do i have to do what everyone does and just let it die and then recharge it like 3 million times??????

  23. by IRatchett, on September 25 2012 @ 4:02 am

     

    did you charge it overnight

  24. by wolfbite6, on September 25 2012 @ 4:22 am

     

    i bought this battery like yesterday does it take a while to build up its power cause i completely charge it and like 30 mins later its like %53 i dont get it i hope its just like other battery and u just have to build up its true power?

  25. by john5600100, on September 25 2012 @ 4:31 am

     

    it donest fit into the opening ?

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.