Share us: Follow us: China Phones Reviews Feed China Phones Reviews on TWITTER China Phones Reviews on FACEBOOK China Phones Reviews on DIGG

22 Comments so far »

  1. by IUrbanLion, on December 17 2012 @ 7:33 am

     

    I would love to get mobile but the price is waaay up

  2. by 영민 박, on December 17 2012 @ 7:44 am

     

    Samsung SCH-W999

  3. by UrHideless, on December 17 2012 @ 7:46 am

     

    around $3000, no joke.

  4. by CherryTOMATOify, on December 17 2012 @ 7:53 am

     

    My Gosh ! I need this baby ! can you PM me the price? 😀 please..please !

  5. by Victor Kholdoyanidi, on December 17 2012 @ 8:09 am

     

    I use it 3 month in russia. It’s multilanguage.

  6. by Mahmut ÇİFCİ, on December 17 2012 @ 8:33 am

     

    MUTE…

  7. by Mahmut ÇİFCİ, on December 17 2012 @ 9:26 am

     

    what is this tıkıdı, cıkıdı ??? bu music ne a.q. ya kameranın mikrofonunu sqim tıkıdı cıkıdı ses yapıyo. like yapın lan iyi bişey sansınlar

  8. by j814wong, on December 17 2012 @ 9:26 am

     

    A clam shell Android cellphone with a back touchscreen. I must have this! If only it ran Android JB or even ICS.

  9. by swankyshark1, on December 17 2012 @ 9:50 am

     

    samsung rules!!!!!!

  10. by Dmitriy Provorov, on December 17 2012 @ 9:53 am

     

    Thats rite

  11. by yamalatoz, on December 17 2012 @ 10:41 am

     

    unlocked ? all countries?
    

  12. by Dmitriy Provorov, on December 17 2012 @ 11:20 am

     

    Dun worry. It can be used worldwide. It has GSM module and it’s unlocked.

  13. by yamalatoz, on December 17 2012 @ 11:47 am

     

    only for china? whyyyyyy

  14. by flaminloser, on December 17 2012 @ 11:54 am

     

    Finally! a clam shell/flip style android mobile! I have a few questions. FIRST :: Where can I get this mobile phone and preferably unlocked. SECOND:: Will it work within Northern and Southern America? and LASTLY:: Is it upgradeable from gingerbread to ICS? I would love a message from you regarding this particular and unique piece of fantastic equipment.

  15. by mickael1705, on December 17 2012 @ 12:34 pm

     

    so it cant work in canada ?

  16. by lorant veres, on December 17 2012 @ 1:01 pm

     

    jo ez az APOSTOL nota

  17. by heavnhel, on December 17 2012 @ 2:00 pm

     

    0:57 an eargasm

  18. by nene2emem, on December 17 2012 @ 2:00 pm

     

    hi where can i buy this?

  19. by buerrin, on December 17 2012 @ 2:43 pm

     

    Tell me one thing? Why I can’t get phone like this freely in UK, or any other European country? Why people in Europe behave like cattle and they buying only phones with touch screen? They’re ugly!!! Why something gorgeus like this is OUT OF FASHION!? Cooome ooon! I could marry this phone only for his looks! Everyone blabbling about global village – so why I don’t have phone like this available in my village?? That’s freakin’ unfair! 🙁

  20. by koviset, on December 17 2012 @ 3:20 pm

     

    this phone is 3500 $. 🙁 i hope will be cheaper soon.

  21. by montenegro900, on December 17 2012 @ 3:31 pm

     

    E.S.P.E.T.A.C.U.L.A.R, isso sim é um smartphone completo e diferente !

  22. by ilya amini, on December 17 2012 @ 4:31 pm

     

    only for china??so cruel,it is very cool.I want that too….

Comment RSS

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.